PaperTrue Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,307 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend PaperTrue
4.6
Based on 2,307 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Read PaperTrue Reviews

About PaperTrue:

At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:

+18556369096

Email:

info@papertrue.com

Very good suggestion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good and timely feedback. Awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I hope with you I can publish my article I also hope that they will accept it. I will be happy if my article will be accepted Sincerely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, precise and customer service of the highest standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good with catching errors and providing an option for better word choic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice working with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was on time and edited greatly, and I look forward to editing the rest of my story here hopefully
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This site is a great edit for ESL
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Timely delivery and very convenient service for editing and proof-reading. Thank you Grace, the editor, and thank you Paper True!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Papertrue had a quick turn-around time. The error they pointed out really improved the document.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The editing was thorough and the comments engaging and clear. Very impressed with the use of language and the quality of the suggestions made. Addy is a top-notch editor. Thank you for making this work of high value and very readable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Papertrue is really helpful, high recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb editing and proofreading. Very detailed and kindly done. Recommended.
PaperTrue 5 star review on 11th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I kindly appreciate the service you provided me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the editors' corrections and comments on my essay. English is my second language, so it was a great help to hire a professional editor. The editors were friendly and courteous and they answered all my questions. I learned a lot. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
excellent review and timely delivered with transparency
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very satisfied with Paper True!! It is the second time that I use this service, amazing results, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The editor did not only proofread my paper. Some useful comments were also provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service with a quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.6 based on 2,307 reviews