PaperTrue Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,380 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PaperTrue
4.6
Based on 2,380 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read PaperTrue Reviews

About PaperTrue:

At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1-888-527-3085

Email:

support@papertrue.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reviewer found a lot of errors. Better than AI
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for proofreading my paper. The result is satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful editing. Gave my paper the cleanup it needed. Maintained my ideas, but gave it a more polished presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very efficient! I like the editing. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
thank you for your great job you did
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have received the revised article in two days, one day less than foresee. The article readability significantly improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kristen and Edward, were amazing with the detail of feedback. I will be using Papertrue in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very helpful.. I like it. Thank you for your quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with getting editing services. Excellent suggestions, very helpful feedback, and quick turnaround. Definitely will recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I asked them to proofread my English on the shop card that I made, and they submitted the checked document on time and their editing was excellent. The price is very reasonable. I will ask them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
all perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Top service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for editing my story. I loved the edits. They were truly mind-blowing. Thank you again. You guys are amazing, not kidding.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and precise editing job!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I want to extend my sincere gratitude for the remarkable work your team did on my citations and bibliography revision. Not only did you meet the deadline, but your suggestions significantly improved the quality of my paper. Your attention to detail and expertise in ensuring accurate citations and bibliography formatting exceeded my expectations. This experience has reaffirmed my trust in your services, and I will not hesitate to seek your assistance in the future. Thank you for your outstanding work. Your dedication contributed immensely to the success of my project.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
quite helpful! impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great job editing my paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I will write when I've read the work. So far, I'm very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good job because of detailed editing, good choice of words, and separate documents with marked changes and the other finished with editing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.6 based on 2,380 reviews