PaperTrue Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,379 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PaperTrue
4.6
Based on 2,379 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read PaperTrue Reviews

About PaperTrue:

At PaperTrue, we love bringing out the full impact of your writing. This is because we know that words hold the key to communication, and so to success. Your ideas deserve the best possible expression, and our editing and proofreading services are here to help you harness the power of language.

Visit Website

Phone:

+1-888-527-3085

Email:

support@papertrue.com

I sent my scientific manuscript to be edited in True Paper. After reviewing the referees suggested further improvement of the english. I sent it back to True Paper, and their response was very rapid and efficient. I appreciate that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, Satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've used them twice now. I'm very pleased with the quality of the work and the helpful comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very detailed review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I used PaperTrue to edit my CV. They came back to me before the deadline and they did an amazing job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good job!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They got the job done promptly and accurately. I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. I used the free sample to check out the quality and will now submit the whole document for editing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing.....!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This service is highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Robin for proofreading my essay. It is really helpful that Robin not only corrected my grammatical mistake but also commented on my structure and cohesion. A very good experience, I strongly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received my proofreading in just 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PaperTrue has been a great discovery. I sent them a paper within the area of languages and linguistics. Their efficiency and thoroughness have been most impressive. They were absolutely punctual in their delivery and extremely consistent in their proofreading. I am totally satisfied with their performance and will certainly send them my next paper. Also, I will definitely recommend them to my friends. mc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thank you for your proofreading.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the details and the great suggestions. It's super worth it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Again, thanks a lot PTrue!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it is okay by me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PaperTrue is rated 4.6 based on 2,379 reviews