PF Harris Reviews

4.62 Rating 34 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend PF Harris
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great product worked as described."
Posted 4 days ago
"I'm very happy I went to PFHarris website I was going to a hardware store and paying double the amount. I recieve my order before the date they said. I will never ever go to a hardware store or home depot ect. again I will go directly to PFHarris website if I need anything else. Thank You a very happy customer😁"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and products work as stated. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Visitor found shipment in my driveway!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products do work great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the company web site a bit hard to use. Shipping was proumpt and efficient. Great products from a trusted company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, sorry that you found it a bit hard to use. We appreciate the information so we can improve on the user experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was fast."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, easy to apply"
Posted 1 month ago
"Found information i wanted on wife's computer. Very easy to find what i wanted. Simple to order. Have used this product in past. couldn't find locally. I ordered in directly from maker."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not used the product yet, the service for the order was very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Will order again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice explanation of products and the use of products. Will buy from again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Found the product I was looking for very quickly on the website, the ordering process went smoothly, and shipping was prompt. I sought out the product on the Harris web site because I had used it before, but had a bit of trouble locating it at a local source."
Posted 2 months ago
"Gpod prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Fast Shipping and easy transaction, website was easy to use. Found what I needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Order arrived within 72 hrs. Complete order. Free shipping!!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product!! Killed everu bug wben every other product didnt work!! We sprayed down beds and washed ans dried everutging weekly and within a month we were completely bug free! Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Since using the product, I have not had mice in my truck. Nothing has worked prior to this."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is somewhat soon for a review, but I used it, per instructions, the day before ysterday. As of today I cannot find any sign of the previous infestation. It had gotten so bad that I find it hard to believe my eyes. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"shopping was user friendly, quick!"
Posted 3 months ago
PF Harris is rated 4.62 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access