PF Harris Reviews

4.37 Rating 171 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend PF Harris
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PF Harris  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything went real good
Posted 2 days ago
The cricket traps are very effective and caught numerous crickets that were in my basement.

My inside of my home is much quieter now thanks to PF Harris and the cricket traps!
Posted 2 days ago
All requests were taken care very efficiently...Thanks for this chance....
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed with their products and even more impressed with their customer service. A+
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a few crickets in my garage and purchased a couple of Harris Cricket Traps. What I thought were a few turned out to be hundreds. Within 2 days both traps were stuffed full of crickets. What could I do but order 6 more. These REALLY work and without poison! Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt shipment and delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to order, fast delivery. Looking forward to no more bugs!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good informative website for the type of products that sell.
Posted 1 month ago
Works well. Used for years and the powder and tablets have kept both my residents bug free!
Posted 1 month ago
My online purchase was great. Website was very informative and ordering was easy. Received items purchased in a timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
Came on time, We will see if it works and will let you know if it does, hope it it will get read of fleas on my cats!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Product delivered quickly worksgreat
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD EXPERIENCE VERY GOOD UPDATES
Posted 1 month ago
I made a mistake with my order and Pat was very helpful in getting it sorted out.
Posted 2 months ago
Website is easy to use A little on the high on price wish the spray i ordered qas just under $50 with tax and shipping would orderbmore often and larger quanities My landlord love the spray we only need on spray kills every pest use the bed bug spray for roaches too works great love the product
Posted 2 months ago
From the time of purchase I was furnished with a printable receipt and an accurate tracking system. The product arrived in a timely fashion.
Posted 2 months ago
good selection
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service
Posted 2 months ago
PF Harris is rated 4.37 based on 171 reviews