PF Harris Reviews

4.33 Rating 134 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend PF Harris
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PF Harris  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have not received product or notice of when it will be shipped.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick shipment, great communication. Pleasant purchase experience.
Posted 2 days ago
SERVICE WAS GREAT HOPE THE PRODUCT IS THE SAME.
Posted 5 days ago
I enjoyed the educational videos on you tube.
Posted 1 week ago
The product seems to work. I bought your product for it's residual ( or long term effect), so it will take some time for a thorough review. My only question is why are these bugs so prevalent now. I'm 70 years old and I had never knew these insects existed!!! So why now?? Not being elitist, but I wonder if it has anything to do with people from all over the world settling in America or perhaps it's because more Americans are traveling abroad. I would like to know why they are so prevalent.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used wasted too much money on other brands. I wish I had known about PF Harris sooner, their products actually work. I had an infestation I thought I would never be able to conquer, but thanks to PF Harris I am now bug free.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived on time and in good shape.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website gives good and brief description on how to use products and Items received within 2 days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great shopping experience! I'm looking forward to coming back for more items, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The 2 rodent traps themselves are great, but apparently the rodents are to smart to go inside -- which is too bad, since I'll likely end up having to kill them instead of relocating them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have an email receipt on June 6. I have not received the order or shipping confirmation. So how can I send a positive review. Will change the rating when I get the product!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service & very fast; wish I got a tracking number when it was shipped
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered last Saturday and it’s now a week since and still have not received my order. Was told it possibly got damaged and it was returned to sender. Then was told they were resending it out but still have not received any shipping information! This is unacceptable
Posted 1 month ago
Shipment confirmed same day as order.
Posted 1 month ago
Great information and service
Posted 1 month ago
I'm satisfied with their products
Posted 1 month ago
After ordering I did not receive any information regarding shipping. After 7 days with neither shipping information nor merchandise I called the company. Someone's oversight, apparently. I received FedEx delivery information over the phone and then in an email. Total time from order to delivery: 10 days. Merchandise was fine, but having to track it down was disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Seemed very easy to find the product I was looking for. Ordering was easy. However I haven't received an notice that it shipped yet, or a tracking #.
Overall, good service.
Posted 1 month ago
The mattress cover I bought at over $ 45 had 2 torn seams so it essentially pointless could have done better with 2 mill plastic and duct tape.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy
Posted 1 month ago
PF Harris is rated 4.33 based on 134 reviews