PF Harris Reviews

4.38 Rating 200 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend PF Harris
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PF Harris  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wasn't sent what I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
A-1 service
Posted 1 week ago
I really like PF Harris products , and they work very well
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products are wonderful as always. Why I gave the lower rating is I am a 100% disabled soldier, and after ordering, for three days, I had emails sent to me saying my basket wasn’t empty and if I ordered they’d lower the price 10%. I had already ordered and they would not offer me a prorated discount on my almost 80$ order. At least I know for the future and hopefully if I ever order from them again, I will be able to utilize that mice discount.

EA Miller IV
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. I love talking to the two women that answer the phone. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Tripp Caldwell is one of if not the best salesman I've ever spoken with. I informed him of my mole issue and without skipping a beat, he provided me with a product that will resolve the mole issue. Another great thing is this product has an amazing tutorial video. I didn't even read the instructions.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipped fast
Posted 1 month ago
I have not used the product yet but it was shipped swiftly and that was appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
Order received. thank you. previously bought bedbug kit at Walmart and it wj05ks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Rightnow, only rating prompt delivery and packaging.
Haven’t tried it yet.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered an item but have not received shipping information or can not find any way to view order status.
Posted 2 months ago
The prices are great and shipping and delivery was quick. This was my first purchase, but definitely not my last.
Posted 2 months ago
Kept receiving emails stating order was incomplete after payment already cleared bank. No shipping or tracking info.
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t thank Pat enough for going out of her way to help me.
Posted 2 months ago
I needed help in locating a product, since it was not available in my local hardware stores. I called customer service and spoke to Pat, who was very helpful and did everything she could to get me what I needed, even though she couldn't actually take my order over the phone. She even sent me a follow up email to make sure everything turned out OK. I have not yet rec'd the product, but if it's as good as their service then I'll be very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company and great products
Posted 3 months ago
had to spend a lot of time in order to make a purchase. could not see what products were in the combined sets. could not buy individual products. more info needed on some products. bill summary was hard to print out. your response to my question about the summary was excellent. your shipping time was also excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Your product came highly recommended so I decided to give it a try once I try your products I will send an updated review
Posted 4 months ago
Received product very quickly. Was pleasantly surprised.
Posted 4 months ago
I priced their product at several stores and of course , they were the cheapest. Everything I ordered was received quickly. Absolutely no problems , I definitely would only order from Harris.
Posted 4 months ago
PF Harris is rated 4.38 based on 200 reviews