PF Harris Reviews

4.41 Rating 66 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend PF Harris
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read PF Harris  Reviews
Best by far as the treatment of bed bugs
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I did not receive an tracking notification. And replies are awfully late.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very sorry you did not receive a tracking number for your order, I do see that your order shipped on 1/10 and is scheduled for delivery tomorrow. Please let me know if we can assist you in any other way.
Posted 4 days ago
I have not received my order yet and no tracking information was sent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very sorry you did not receive tracking notification, it might have ended up in spam folder. I do see that the package was delivered, so hope all is well. Please do not hesitate to call or email us if you need additional help with application.
Posted 4 days ago
Please deliver my order first than ask for a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very sorry about the review request during the holiday schedule, your order will arrive today. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions are concerns about your order or how to apply. We appreciate your business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Online ordering was easy. No problems. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
haven't used the product yet, but the buying and shipping of the product was quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have no idea when product will ship or when will be here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry that you did not receive the tracking notification for your order, possibly went into spam filter. I have emailed you tracking directly and the order does appear to have delivered. Thank you for choosing PFHarris.com
Posted 1 month ago
Your stuff really works the I thought I ordered the 5 min kill but it's OK were trying black bottle the We're glad your a great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products work well and saved me 7 hundred dollars compared to professional treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am having great results with these products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FedEx delivered a package with 3 of the 9 spray bottles I ordered. I was pleased with such quick service delivery but was unable to understand why only a partial order arrived. However I must say these spray bottles are SUPERIOR to most I've used for flying insects on my horses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Web site was easy to navigate, product was shipped promptly via Fed X and arrived in good shape to my door. Good reliable products from an established, reputable , company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
easy to shop, price charged was more than price invoiced. not cool
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was fine but the order arrived yesterday and it was leaking and a note had been written on the one end saying the the contents were liquid. I haven't opened it yet to see how the top is situated ... if it is loose or lopsided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
have used pf harris products for over a year &can tell you they really work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry my last comment was in error. Service was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Works great in yard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PF Harris is rated 4.41 based on 66 reviews