PF Harris Reviews

4.43 Rating 81 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend PF Harris
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read PF Harris  Reviews
This was this first time I ordered any thing from your Company. It was easy and fast. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Really works! it's all I use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I made the purchase but never received a tracking number. I sent an email to Riley, who assure me my order was sent out in the morning. However i still have not received anything with a tracking number.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very sorry about the delay in response, I have emailed you your tracking, should arrive today.
Posted 2 days ago
I haven’t gotten my purchase yet, but the on line process to make my purchase went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The first time I bought their products they worked ok Now I am waiting for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your product works as stated, very good. Never dealt with your company,but have used your product. It is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easier tracking from beginning to delivery. Everything else is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was great to find a company that sounds like they know what home pests do and how to keep them away. I enjoyed reading about the pests that I'm trying to get rid of. I especially like your Diatomasceous Earth in an easy to use nozzles container. I bought the big bag quantity to refill my smaller size. I used to worry about what to use to kill ants outdoors-- I have 2 dogs. But I don't any longer. Thanks for offering great products and info that is very useful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really have confidence in these products. Best I've tried so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Óptimo. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just got the products today. That was fast. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Need the information on what the chemicals do and what exactly is in the mix.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very sorry you had some difficulties with our product. Most of our products are ready to use, but if you would like to let me know which product you were applying and will be more that happy to send the product label and how to instructions.
Posted 1 month ago
Pat was a huge help, she went out of her way to process my order. She's a real professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. A lot of good information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best by far as the treatment of bed bugs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I did not receive an tracking notification. And replies are awfully late.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very sorry you did not receive a tracking number for your order, I do see that your order shipped on 1/10 and is scheduled for delivery tomorrow. Please let me know if we can assist you in any other way.
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received my order yet and no tracking information was sent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very sorry you did not receive tracking notification, it might have ended up in spam folder. I do see that the package was delivered, so hope all is well. Please do not hesitate to call or email us if you need additional help with application.
Posted 2 months ago
Please deliver my order first than ask for a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very sorry about the review request during the holiday schedule, your order will arrive today. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions are concerns about your order or how to apply. We appreciate your business.
Posted 2 months ago
Online ordering was easy. No problems. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PF Harris is rated 4.43 based on 81 reviews