PF Harris Reviews

4.37 Rating 207 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend PF Harris
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PF Harris  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wasn't sent what I ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Well, how is it possible to write a review, when the product has not arrived yet..! and they don't let us know when is arriving , how can they ask The delivery was on time? when there is no notification with estimate date.
Posted 8 months ago
I really cant give a raview didnt get my stuff yet when i do ill let u kno
Posted 9 months ago
I have an email receipt on June 6. I have not received the order or shipping confirmation. So how can I send a positive review. Will change the rating when I get the product!!
Posted 11 months ago
Im still waiting for it!
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my order as of this date. I left a message for Riley on Friday, I received no call back, very poor customer service. I also received not notification as how my product will be sent.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not receive an tracking notification. And replies are awfully late.
Posted 1 year ago
Very sorry you did not receive a tracking number for your order, I do see that your order shipped on 1/10 and is scheduled for delivery tomorrow. Please let me know if we can assist you in any other way.
Posted 1 year ago
Please deliver my order first than ask for a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very sorry about the review request during the holiday schedule, your order will arrive today. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions are concerns about your order or how to apply. We appreciate your business.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought 3 of your products and it did not work it made it worse. Now it’s clogged with sawdust
Posted 2 years ago
PF Harris is rated 4.37 based on 207 reviews