PF Harris Reviews

4.37 Rating 207 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend PF Harris
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PF Harris  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the 360 Spray Bottle
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome service, fast shipping 5 Stars !
Posted 2 days ago
It was shipped vary fast I got it sooner than expected. I am wondering how can I tell when there are no more roaches other than not seeing any of them.
Posted 1 week ago
Went online to order and was uncertain about use of product with pets. I put a call into the company to find out. I spoke with a woman named Pat, she was very informative and helpful. She even went so far as to help me create a strategic plan on how and when to use which product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A-1 service
Posted 1 month ago
I really like PF Harris products , and they work very well
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. I love talking to the two women that answer the phone. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Tripp Caldwell is one of if not the best salesman I've ever spoken with. I informed him of my mole issue and without skipping a beat, he provided me with a product that will resolve the mole issue. Another great thing is this product has an amazing tutorial video. I didn't even read the instructions.
Posted 2 months ago
Shipped fast
Posted 2 months ago
I have not used the product yet but it was shipped swiftly and that was appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Order received. thank you. previously bought bedbug kit at Walmart and it wj05ks great.
Posted 2 months ago
Rightnow, only rating prompt delivery and packaging. Haven’t tried it yet.
Posted 3 months ago
The prices are great and shipping and delivery was quick. This was my first purchase, but definitely not my last.
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t thank Pat enough for going out of her way to help me.
Posted 3 months ago
I needed help in locating a product, since it was not available in my local hardware stores. I called customer service and spoke to Pat, who was very helpful and did everything she could to get me what I needed, even though she couldn't actually take my order over the phone. She even sent me a follow up email to make sure everything turned out OK. I have not yet rec'd the product, but if it's as good as their service then I'll be very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Great company and great products
Posted 4 months ago
Your product came highly recommended so I decided to give it a try once I try your products I will send an updated review
Posted 4 months ago
Received product very quickly. Was pleasantly surprised.
Posted 5 months ago
I priced their product at several stores and of course , they were the cheapest. Everything I ordered was received quickly. Absolutely no problems , I definitely would only order from Harris.
Posted 5 months ago
I have not taken the Harris DE yet, but I am grateful for their speedy shipping and service. I got my order in just 2 days from their shipping date. Thank you very much, PF Harris!
Posted 5 months ago
PF Harris is rated 4.37 based on 207 reviews