PF Harris Reviews

4.39 Rating 213 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend PF Harris
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PF Harris  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
PRODUCT ALWAYS GETS THE JOB DONE!
Posted 1 year ago
Good product
Posted 1 year ago
the online ordering was fine but following up on the status of the order is another thing. You can't just log in and get the status nor do you get an email telling you of the status. This should be improved.
Posted 1 year ago
I found what I wanted on their site easily and bought it from them so as to given them money directly and not give it to Amazon. It all went very smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
Found just what I needed got it in good time and used it and it worked great appreciate your service
Posted 1 year ago
You won't even tell me if my purchase was shipped.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry that you have not received a order confirmation or shipping notification, it may have ended up in spam account. I have sent you tracking and order information privately. Should arrive today.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website. And quick response. Received product In two Days.
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting to receive product.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy shopping
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product! Got here quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products low price, fast shipping
Posted 1 year ago
I only put 3🌟 because I have only ordered an have not used the product yet , ordering was ok little runaround but not bad. I also ordered Harris because of the reviews I had read about them.
Posted 1 year ago
Received the item
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely fast shipping! Thank you so much. Time is of the essence! Prayerfully this stuff works.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product from a great company. Prompt shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
fast shipping responsive customer service
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to be able to track my order. I have no idea whats going on with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Im still waiting for it!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, free shipping, great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
4/25/2020-order placed on 4/17/2020,have not receivedorder yet.
Posted 1 year ago
PF Harris is rated 4.39 based on 213 reviews