PipingRock.com Reviews

2.7 Rating 172 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.7
Based on 172 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Piping Rock is the Best online supplement marketer i have found so far. They are inexpensive by crazy discounts, great quality products, prompt delivery and awesome customer service. Greatly satisfied with their amazing products and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I put 2 items in the shopping cart and when I came tp pay the price jumped WAY up for potage! I checked with Yodel who delivered the package and I asked them how much it would cost to send a package of that weight, it would have been 9 times cheaper than you charged. So no, I will not be ordering from you ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been buying Magnesium Taurate and other supplements from Piping Rock for a couple of years and always get the best service and am very happy with the products. This Monday I ordered some more and my order was delivered to me in the UK today, Friday - it only took 4 days from ordering to reach my house in the UK. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I personally ask you a direct question, what type of company who sells products to the community and we are not allowed to contact you by phone. For this reason I will not be purchasing any of your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In the cart ordered 2 items $48 When checking out, it came to $80 without any other messages anywhere, found out it was shipping Wasted my time filling up all the details & tried to bluff their way to get the extra money. Will not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been shopping at pipingrock.com for almost 2 and a half years now.. I'm very happy that I found this site, products with qualities are affordable, value for money and within my budget. Piping Rock has offered their own brand with their best quality products at the reasonable value. Also, I've joined Piping Rock Rewards Program from sharing my code with my friends, my family and my relatives to earn my reward credits. I used my reward credits of what I have earned from their reward program to make free purchased of Piping Rock Items and I only paid the shipping cost, that's it. I will continue making this opportunity to share my code in return to pay free of my monthly supplements basis. If you are like me, let's help and support each others. For New/Existing Customers, Simply Save & Apply this Reusable Code * A Y D 9 8 8 * Or Bookmark https://sg.pipingrock.com/?rwcode=AYD988 that never expire & Keep by side for future uses of which you can use it again & again on your next following orders at PipingRock.com of every order you placed. Please Note: For new customers-> save $5 on first order up to $40 or $10 on order off over $40.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have referred over 50 customers and have gotten zero reward money after their first orders. First, the company says my code has to be entered every time. Then, later, I was told by 3 different people at the call center that this isn't necessary, that the website recognizes them as my customer as long as they use the same email address. It's an easy fix, but they won't do it, because they're greedy. Plus, customers aren't going to remember each time to punch in my code especially when they click onto emails they get regarding any sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been a customer for 3 years and probably place 3-4 orders yearly. I like the quality of the products (I compare ingredient lists to other brands) & pricing. Occasionally I check out the weekly "crazy deals" and have been introduced to new items I would not have normally tried. I've only dealt with customer service once (for an error I made) and it was easily remedied. I look forward to placing my orders and have turned a few friends on to the site, as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've ordered a packet. The estimating arrival time was about 1 month. (this is also huge, but I accepted) After 2 months I still did not receive my package. I tried to take contact with them, and they said it to me that after 10 weeks, I will get full refund. Now I am at the 12th week and still no package, and nor money. I'll never make an order again from them and do not reccomend for someone else too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I made a purchase in December 2019 - my order arrived a couple of days ago. When I received my order confirmation email, I was unable to track my order or contact the company for any assistance. I assumed that Covid had a lot to do with the delay, but I had long time forgotten about the order after the first two months, I honestly was surprised that it even arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You cant beat their prices...and I've tried! slow shipping to California but worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PipingRock.com - cheaper alternative to Iherb I have just recently discovered this online store for myself. I made my first order and received it 14 days later in Switzerland (Delivery by DHL). In my opinion, the quality is comparable to Iherb, and prices are 25-35% cheaper + a lot of generous sales. So I'm glad to find this site and will definetely continue to order. On your order there, you can get $10 off if your order is over $40 or $5 if less. You can use code for this: AVT655
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was good but delivery was slow, surely they have a hub in the UK Received no email at all,I reordered from another company, both orders arrived two days later. Sods law!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought from them for several years now, and never had a problem. Last order arrived at my address in Australia within a week of the order being placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and service! Very affordable pric es! Recommend them 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The online Web store keeps prompting to correct an error while money gets deducted from my bank account. The transaction went through 5 times and cleared all the money in my bank account with nothing left for food for the rest of the month. Don't bother calling the call centre or customer services. No help at all.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've shopped with piping rock for quite awhile now and have been very satisfied every single time!!! A+++ customer service and shipping came fast and unbroken unlike many other supplement sites. I used code EYX987 and saved a bunch of money on my order def have a repeat customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always buy from Piping Rock since coming across their advert. They have lots of things to choose from, deals are good and also when they have their specials even better. Delivery is very quick and they text to say what is happening with the delivery. Good customer service and any queries regarding the products they come back to you very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had the same experience as Mr Kouznetsov, the second time around when I ordered with Piping Rock, but was able to prove the information the agent on the other end of the phone was disputing, and because I ordered through Paypal that was how eventually I was refunded all -after I got in touch with them again to ask for my money back- and through a false tracking number screenshots and I swore up and down to the agent that I will get my money back either through the card company I ordered from or Paypal, and I did, but had to submit another complaint, and evidence that I tried to get in touch before. It made me lose trust in the legitimacy of Piping Rock as a company, because I then felt the staff were scammers, as they then said they would refund some but not all of my money when they knew I did not get my products🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought Piping Rock's Vitamin E, A & D cream for my wife, who had a lower legs' venous eczema. You will notice I said 'had.' According to my wife, who has tried many skin creams and lotions, this has been by far the best cream for her dry and flaky lower leg skin. I thought if a cream could moisturise and feed, it could have a chance of improving her embarrassing condition. No flaky skin now, just smooth and soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.7 based on 172 reviews