PipingRock.com Reviews

2.7 Rating 172 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.7
Based on 172 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was going to be a new customer, but the coupon code is what broke me after much trial and error on the phone and chatting with them. They are so complicated and won't budge unless you say I'm walking away. I decided to walk away even if at the end they said OK we'll finally give it to you. Way too much doing for so little. I also fear if something was to go wrong with the order, what chaos would it be to fix it? This is no Target.com. So frustrating. And I can't even delete my account, I have to wait 3 months or something ridiculous. Buyer beware. It's a family business that does not make the customer feel good at all. Just plain frustrated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They dont deliver orders. I'm still waiting my order of april 15 ... Customer care is a nightmare! They dont answers ... Avoid!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bad Business !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worst Business people on earth!!! I keep receiving there Emails and there is NO option to Unsubscribe , Wish to lawsuit against this company .....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hice una compra el 18-feb-2020 y hasta la fecha no me ha llegado el producto. Otro problema es que luego de seleccionar el producto que estaba en oferta de 2 unidades por el precio de 1 ... ahora me envian un correo indicando que ese producto no estaba en oferta. En realidad si parece una estafa. Espero equivicarme.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
never received my items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered from Canada, and paid customs on the amount that was to be delivered on the receipt Piping Rock out on the box. Fully half the vitamins were missing. While the company reimbursed me for the missing vitamins - I was out $26 I paid to customs. When I noted this loss, I was referred to Canada customs (to do what?? I still had a receipt for twice the amount of vitamins I received). I feel this is really unacceptable customer service. If you're an international customer, don't bother with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order on 25th March am still waiting for the delivery. Contacted customer service 7 days ago who told me the order was in Sydney, not true it is still in transit. Customer service have used every excuse as to why my order is not been delivered. Now they are blaming covid19 and customs in the USA. I will be pursuing a refund through Paypal. I am not about to lose $66.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company deserves no confidence. It acts so badly, Your reputation score is the worst. Lack of professionalism, behavior and attitude. Just a SCAM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
cannot opt out of piping rock. Will not accept my review, will not stop sending ads. has no way to unsubscribe altho it says unsubscribe on their info. Nothing but problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order took more than two weeks by stabdard air and arrived with some opened jars that were supposedly sealed tight by foil layer. Lip balm was opened, cracked cover and balm pushed out as if someone tested it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Placed an order and never received it. It's been over 2 months, and the company refuses to refund me, or take any responsibility. Was satisfied up until now. They claim DHL courier cannot be traced...really. Why is it that they have a website then with tracking number info??? Which, btw I DON"T HAVE ironically.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was gonna order but reviews are terrible so not buying from this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
False advertising! Listings say 100% essential oils. That’s not what you get!!! I wanted to stock up on my essential oils and products before home isolating in March and decided to try this company with many “ on sale” items advertised. I ordered more than $150. Worth of oils and really got scammed! Advertised as Clove oil was high priced for nothing but “ fragrance”! And no other ingredients listed on the bottle! And there isn’t even a fragrance (?) smell, zero zip! ( online it was listed as 100% essential oil! ) Same thing for Myrtyl oil ! Tea Tree soap has absolutely NO tea tree oil in it, just typical soap chemicals! They will not take returns, so do not order from this scam of a health store!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No service..just a bunch of scammers..BEWARE!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Misleading sub part quality, states 500 mg, Goldenseal , small print 4:1 extract, the capsule is so weak no way its 500 mg equivalent. I know IM a licensed medical herbalist of 44 years this is so weak you need 6-8 caps to be equal to 500mg of real Goldenseal powder. Sly Marketing during a national emergency that could cost people their life. Called for customer service...no reply, super slow shipping. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DO NOT SHOP HERE, ITEMS WILL TAKE MONTHS TO ARRIVE AND OFTEN MAY NOT ARRIVE AT ALL! YOU WILL BE PROMISED A REFUND BUT ONLY A PARTIAL ONE AS YOU WILL STILL BE CHARGED FOR THE SHIPPING OF THE ITEMS YOU DIDN’T RECEIVE. I DIDN’T EVEN RECEIVE THE PARTIAL REFUND THAT WAS PROMISED TO ME, THERE ARE PLENTY OF ALTERNATIVE SITES THAT OFFER THE SAME PRODUCTS AT BETTER PROCES AND WITH FASTER DELIVERY TIMES. DO NOT BE ROBBED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DO NOT SHOP HERE, ITEMS WILL TAKE MONTHS TO ARRIVE AND OFTEN MAY NOT ARRIVE AT ALL! YOU WILL BE PROMISED A REFUND BUT ONLY A PARTIAL ONE AS YOU WILL STILL BE CHARGED FOR THE SHIPPING OF THE ITEMS YOU DIDN’T RECEIVE. I DIDN’T EVEN RECEIVE THE PARTIAL REFUND THAT WAS PROMISED TO ME, THERE ARE PLENTY OF ALTERNATIVE SITES THAT OFFER THE SAME PRODUCTS AT BETTER PROCES AND WITH FASTER DELIVERY TIMES. DO NOT BE ROBBED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Similar problem as the other people - ordered some products using the uk website and of course received a grey fees to pay note from the Royal Mail. I had vat due on the parcel and of course the usual handling charge bring the extra amount I pay to an extra £13. Not impressed. After speaking to the online chat person they are of course not admitting blame for the import charge. Would like to say why if I order of the UK website shouldn’t the company actually account for import charges. I actually assumed the item came from the uk being the uk website. But I had to have a crystal ball and know which country it is getting shipped from then work out the import charges and then assume I wo9uld pay a handling charge, THE COMPANY SHOUDL IF SELLING ON A UK WEBSITE TAKE INTO ACCOUNT THE DUTIES OR DON’T SELL THEM THERE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received only part of my order. I paid shipping and customs on the FULL order. Custom service of Pipping Rock answer - We do not deal with this type of issues when ship internationally, here you refund for missed items, we are not responsible for extra charges by DHL. Funny part, their support person REQUESTED my understanding... Like I did miss that I paid for their sloppy job))). If you order NOT from the USA better choose another company. Pipping Rock doesn't bother if they screw up with international orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.7 based on 172 reviews