PipingRock.com Reviews

2.7 Rating 172 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.7
Based on 172 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am reading a lot of these negative views regarding paying additional for customs. I ordered from a few weeks and I ordered vitamins and DIY bamboo reeds and diffuser bottles. I was very happy with my order. I didn't have to pay any customs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered two bottles of cordyceps because they were having an awesome sale - after purchasing I read some reviews and became very nervous about maybe being scammed. But everything went smoothly. I live in Canada and I got my package in 5 days. when I called customer service to double check that everything was good - they were fast, polite, and straight to the point. Also product is good quality. Tip: spend the extra money on better shipping-no regrets!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Been a customer for years with NO problems. Quality is good, prices are reasonable, and all my orders have arrived in a reasonable amount of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Deliveries have always been timely, products have always been undamaged, and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have previously ordered creams and dried fruit and it came very quickly and was very high quality. I am definitely going to order more from them because the prices can't be beat and the shipping cost is very low.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick shipping. Quality products. Great deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Started using this product 6 months ago when I bought this at Nutrition Store.After awhile I started to purchase online and I got my orders on the 3rd day after ordering.package was good.price is affordable and so far products has no bad effect on me. Am using D3 vitamins,E-400 IU, Cranberry concentrate and Milk thistle.Am even using their Lemon grass essential oil for relaxing night. I recommend the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great health and beauty products, supplements and more! First time customers will save $5 on orders under $40 and $10 on orders $40 or more. Use at checkout(: Code: ANM634
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price! Quick shipping considering circumstances! I will order from here again! Thank you for my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, rapid delivery to Australia, good price. I had a problem they fixed it straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant product. Melatonin actually works. I can sleep and don't wake up groggy in the morning. No extra charges. Very good price and excellent service. I will definitely buy more melatonin from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with this company, I ordered some retinol face creams From Switzerland which came within 2 weeks with DHL.i will definitely order again from them. By the way, you can save up to $10 with code AVT655
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
from Canada would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with this company, I ordered some retinol face creams From Switzerland which came within 2 weeks with DHL.i will definitely order again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been buying Piping Rock products for awhile and thought it time to recognize excellence. Every product I've used so far has met or exceeded my expectations. Your website is easy to navigate and the prices are more than fair. And I always receive my items in two to three days. I've tried to find something negative to say, but just can't think of anything. Keep up the excellent job! Additional up to 80% savings - Crazy Deals! You can get a discount of up to $10 Off your order if you use the discount code AADTP5 during checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
have ordered products from Pipingrock many times and NEVER a problem Great service and excellent prices Will continue to order Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After my recent order of supplements, I received them the next day and were packed really well using sustainable packaging. A really reliable company and make it simple to order from and have great products at competitive prices. I also had a free delivery too so was well impressed. What's not to love :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pipingrock.com has some of the best prices around on supplements, oils, and herbs. I use it for my vegan protein powder and everything always arrives well-packaged and ready for use. I've never had to use customer service because shipments come quickly and have always been exactly what I ordered. Quality products + great prices = awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They are the best quality and price for any supplements or essential oils you may need.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ótimos preços e qualidade. Único problema é que os envios não tem código de rastreamento.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.7 based on 172 reviews