PipingRock.com Reviews

2.7 Rating 172 Reviews
42 %
of reviewers recommend PipingRock.com
2.7
Based on 172 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how PipingRock.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 21st March 2022
Hamdy
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th November 2021
Anti Fraud/Scam
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 11th April 2021
Andries Volschenk
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Diane
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goods not received in Australia and no evidence as to where the goods are at. Piping Rock claims it is held at customs, but who knows. Then you change your terms and conditions on International Shipping - a hallmark of a shady company! If you cannot deliver on time - don't sell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have always enjoyed the essential oils I have ordered from this company. My orders are always on time and packaged in protective materials. I'm sometimes skeptical about the supplements, as I don't buy cynocobalamin but methocobalamin as it is a more absorbable vitamin B-12. Most of their supplements they keep in stock have the cheaper type of B-12. Their facial products sometimes have ingredients that are not at all natural. On the other hand, and I reiterate, been very pleased with peppermint, eucalyptus, lavender, juniper berry, ylang ylang, neroli, lemon and many other essential oils. They may not be DoTerra or Young Living standards, but they work for me and what I use them for. I'm pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wish i had read the reviews before i ordered from your company. My order was placed almost a month ago and still nothing has been received. I am so disappointed. At this point i would like my money returned as i no longer believe in the legitimacy of your company. Please do not use covid as an excuse i have done lots of prders on line and products are arriving. I will not be order from piping rock ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This service is a scam. No product is ever delivered and no accountability is taken. They take your money and never deliver any product as it is the responsibility of any merchant to ensure the product is delivered. No refund is given so I recommend that you stay clear of this SCAM website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well, the first few orders went well but my latest 2 orders went missing. Piping rock blamed DHL of course. After a few frustrating weeks of one way communications with the illiterate customer service department (sweatshop in India) I was forced to have PayPal intervene. After filing my disputes with PayPal 2 refunds were issued and they blocked me as a customer. How pitiful is that? A family business they say... What a laughable family of crooks. Reminds me of Trump and his spawn. Anyway, I promised them that I would warn as many people as I could. Remember me piping rock? Yeah, I thought you would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avoid Delivered Macadamia nuts were inferior (dry and stale) compared to what I purchased in a Sydney supermarket. Never again J
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Scam - Fraud - Con - Horrendous - Never buy from PipingRock BEWARE! I have ordered from PipingRock and paid all taxes, after receiving order i have received a letter saying that i have to pay import duty £60. I have contacted them and explained i am just a customer not a importer why i have to pay these duties.Such a Disgusting customer service. they took all the money and did not clear taxes and leave it for me to pay. I have a dreadful experience. TOTALLY DODGY SCAMMER EMBARRASING
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone needs to watch their online orders. I was just making a purchase that totaled sixty six dollars before tax and after I pushed enter it switched the prices on several of the items I ordered from 40% and 50% off to 25% off. Piping Rock for essential oils or anything else is totally off my list of to do business with. I had received some moldy product once before from them and after a lot of hassle got a refund but thought I'd give them the benefit of doubt and order some essential oils from them since the oils I received before were okay. Scammers everywhere so watch your pocket books.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed my order and less than a week my order was at my doorstep. I have always been Happy with my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just received my hyaluronic acid serum and Sea Kelp 225mcg x500. I tested the serum on the back of my hand its effects were immediate and good. Completely smoothed the skin and looked 100 times better than my other hand. I just took the Sea Kelp and have had no adverse effects. I ordered it less than a week ago and so far I am pleased with everything. I am a first time buyer here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My fragrance oils, essential oils, and glass bottles came on time and appear to be in good shape. No spills / cracks and properly packaged in boxes with bubble wrap. Not used to the stoppers / droppers in the larger bottles as they are sealed, but not a huge issue. The strawberry fragrance oil is almost saccharine compared to the floral ones, so be careful with the fruit fragrance oils I guess. Overall a good experience, already ordered a new set of essential oils.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BEWARE. THESE GUYS ARE NOT LEGITIMATE. My supplements arrived months late wrapped in and old plastic WALMART bag. There are no safety icons on the labels of the bottles to say the company or product has passed any inspections or met standards. There is no way I am going to swallow these NAC supplements. They could be anything. I saw on another review site people have been sent supplements out of date by 2yrs and oils that are not genuine. Piping Rock is DODGY AS ANYTHING. Steer clear people. Do not use them
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020 PipingRock.com 1 star review on 17th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The goods were never delivered and was told it was not there problem but DHL. My contract was with Piping Rock so they should have refunded me and claimed from DHL. They could offer no shipping or tracking details. Distance selling policy is not adhered to. FRAUDSTERS STOLE MY MONEY, DO NOT USE!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Piping rock lemongrass oil is not pure! the label descrition is not true! My hands get yellow after I use the oil, and it cannot wash away. When my hands dry, there is powder show up on my skin and nail. Once I use the plastic massages tool, the massage tool become.sticky and rusty. It makes me worry! Is that any chemical in the product we don't know? I never buy it again!
PipingRock.com 1 star review on 3rd July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BEST OFFER!!! 15% Off Any Order + Free shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don’t order from here! Don’t order from here. People who have made an order did not receive their order and complaining about it on the comments sections on Facebook. Please check it regularly on FB before they hide the comments. I was lucky enough to check the reviews first and didn’t order anything from them. But this company keeps spamming me with their same emails and wants me to make an order. So far, I’ve received 8 emails for the last 2-3 days and it is morning over here and I have been receiving 3 emails so far and this will go on and on. There is no link to unsubscribe so I’ve blocked their emails because they keep going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DO NOT SHOP HERE, ALREADY WAIT FOR MORE THAN A MONTHS BUT STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED ITEM AND OFTEN MAY NOT ARRIVE AT ALL! YOU WILL BE PROMISED A REFUND BUT ONLY A PARTIAL ONE AS YOU WILL STILL BE CHARGED FOR THE SHIPPING OF THE ITEMS YOU DIDN’T RECEIV. Customers Service is terrible It was a waste of time and energy dealing with customer service , they only replied be patient and not their responsibly and not allowed to refund their COMMUNICATION WAS VERY POOR, TO SAY THE LEAST. REFUSE TO REFUND even you not received your item, Order from piping rock at your own risk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I became skeptical about this company when I discovered that the product DHEA DOESN'T HAVE ANY EFFECT which is a recent discovery.. I find the Walmart brand way better and very effective. I also became skeptical when I discovered that the vitamin c had little effect on my sinuses even when I took high doses. Now behind those products failing me I'm very doubtful about everything concerning their supplements, they seem to be of a very poor quality and I've spent a lot of money with them. I won't buy anymore vitamin c or ANYMORE DHEA BECAUSE I DON'T FEEL ANYTHING FROM THE PRODUCTS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. I JUST THINK I WASTED ALOT OF MONEY. The tongkatali I brought loss it's potency. I was still tired after taking their men's vitamin and minerals, I'm now doubtful about the mineral complex I purchased because after taking it for a few months now, I still am without the spunk that should come from these mineral supplements. I'm going to back up and not buy as much as I use to and evaluate other companies.. Walmart happens to be actually good on dhea absolutey. I feel let down especially after I supported these people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The company sent the product to the Czech Republic very quickly, and the price is good. Thank you Mila CZ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company is so unprofessional. Ordered 16 April. Despite numerous contacts and finding that the carrier (Yodel) had returned my order, refused to refund statin I would have to wait a few more days as per policy. Refused to allow me to speak to a supervisor. Finally today after posting negative feedback everywhere I could and threatening legal action they refunded part of my money. They failed to return postage for something I have never received. Would not recommend and will never ever consider using them again. Stay away if you don't waant to los money!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PipingRock.com is rated 2.7 based on 172 reviews