Prep Expert Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,496 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel Lee class has definitely helped me improved and understand different concept.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lots of good practice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My instructor, Mr.Daniel Lee, was really great. He made the class fun and enjoyable while also teaching us many tips that helped me along the way. Even when class was sometimes boring (sometimes learning is) he always kept us engaged and bareable :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My instructor Daniel Lee, really helped me and improved my score 110 points. Due to this i feel very happy I took this class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My instructor Julia Torline did a great job explaining the concepts and made them easy to understand. While my score didn't improve too much on the practice tests (which is a little disappointing, but it's ok), I do feel a lot more confident. I am very glad I took this class!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The homework assignments were great practice to help my score improve every time. My instructor was Julia Torline and she went over each section in-depth to help us understand. Additionally, she focused on our struggling points in particular in order to best suit our needs. It was definitely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Having provided me with a helpful tutor - Josh R - and a number of practice tests to run through, this course has helped me feel more prepared to take the ACT.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Harsh Patel made the experience much more enjoyable as he teaches well and connects with his students. Having a young instructor definitely made the class more entertaining and overall more informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Teacher was Harsh Patel, he made this class super fun and I had a good time even with studying for the SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I liked this class.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This course really helped me in finding new skills and way to approach each section of the test. Our instructor Miguel Chauira taught us many new points that seem very effective and can't wait to use them on the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This class helped me strategize and even learn new concepts that will help me on the SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prep Expert is a motivating way to learn and highly rigorous but also proves what you are capable of. My instructor Miguel Chavira was very fun and engaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My instructor, Miguel, was great at explaining questions, but I feel that all the practice is what improves the scores. I would not say that the strategies taught are all that helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My instructor Harsh Patel made this course fun and engaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found Prep Expert really helpful because their tips helped boost up my grade over the course. I loved the teachers and the classes. However, (this is more of a personal thing), I'm still not as confident as I feel like I should be after the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Both my instructors, Celina Paudel and Harsh Patel were very friendly and made our classes very fun. I thoroughly enjoyed the lessons and felt that the strategies were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I haven’t taken my SAT yet but the class has been great and I’m feeling confident.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I did a 6 week SAT course and I learned a lot. It helped to take practice tests and learn the type of questions asked on the SAT. It is a lot of work but ultimately very beneficial.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.67 based on 3,496 reviews