Prep Expert Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,248 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clay Cooper is an amazing teacher. He will treat you like an adult and expect you to put in work, but that is what makes this an great course. He will help you get a better score if you put in the work.
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia Owens was a phenomenal teacher who was extremely helpful whenever I, or another student, asked a question.
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel lee was an excellent instructor. I enjoyed his humour, but also his attention to detail and drive to push me to my limits.
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel lee is super funny and a really great instructor
Posted 2 months ago
My instructor was Daniel lee and he was fantastic! He was funny, interactive, and very helpful. He took the time to answer questions and explain them thoroughly. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because it is very time consuming and a lot to handle.
Posted 2 months ago
Prep Expert really helped me with my ACT score. The instructor was awesome and made the class much more enjoyable than I thought that it would be.
Posted 2 months ago
Clay Cooper is the best instructor! I give him unlimited stars. I like being able to reference videos and his in depth and simple approaches. It is easy to tell that he truly enjoys his job and connects with his students well. I feel that I have learned so much from him, and he has even taught things students have asked about that aren't even tested.

However, I wish I had quicker and more thorough feedback on essays. I get told how I can do better next time on my 5th test essay after I have completed the course. I would get told to reference the textbook and use a specific style of analysis when I was trying my best to do so.
Posted 2 months ago
Irene Li was extremely enthusiastic throughout the 6-week process. She was relatable and provided insight on how to maneuver not just the SAT, but similar tests. Although the course is costly, it was money well spent. Customer service was also quick and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Irene Li was an awesome instructor. She gave great advice and tips/tricks for the SAT. When someone had a question or needed help/clarification, she was always there to clear things up and even stayed several minutes after the lesson to help people. There's a lot of homework that needs to be completed for the course but I know that'll help in the long run.
Posted 2 months ago
Great course. Instructor Irene was a pleasant teacher. She was able to connect with us while teaching and it made classes a much more enjoyable experience. Test strategies are fairly easy to memorize and are very understandable. I found the essay template especially helpful as I typically spend too much time focusing on word choice.
Posted 2 months ago
The course is pretty expensive admittedly, but it is very helpful if you can maintain the motivation to take practice tests and homework tests. Irene Li is a very enthusiastic and patient instructor. I worked with her over the course of 6 weeks and we have all grown attached as a class. The cover the most important things you need to know to take the SAT, so the student just needs to practice the strategies and problem types.
Posted 2 months ago
When there was missing infomation in a info book, I emailed support about it, and they replied immediately.
Posted 2 months ago
Irene Li was fantastic, her teaching methods really helped feel confident on my SAT. I was kind of disappointed about Prep Expert messing up my schedule but they were really helpful and accommodated to my needs.
Posted 2 months ago
PrepExpert was a very high intense course that definitely helped me on the SAT. Irene Li did a great job preparing our class for the SAT and I feel a lot better about the SAT going forward.
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Lee has been a great instructor. I have learned many helpful strategies for the SAT for reading, writing, and math. Not only has he shown me different strategies, he also went through all the questions that I had a hard time understanding.
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Lee was a great instructor and various tips were given to improve your score. The practice tests were helpful. Do your work and it will help.
Posted 2 months ago
I liked how the teacher (Daniel Lee) was extremely personable and even more knowledgable on what he was teaching about. He had a lot of tips that they don't want you to know and secret shortcuts that are very helpful. There was a lot of homework but I believe I will accomplish my goal
Posted 3 months ago
I had Daniel Lee as my instructor. He gave me strategies that allowed me to become less stressed while test taking and more efficient. My score has improved a lot during the course of this class. The practice tests and homework helped in getting more comfortable with the test.
Posted 3 months ago
I had Daniel Lee and he was AMAZING he was very comical and made the three-hour classes way more entertaining to sit through. Prep Expert provides many useful tips and strategies that make the SAT a lot easier. It is extremely time-consuming and homework is A LOT so it's essential that you're good at time and stress management and the pace is very fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel Lee helps improve my sat score
Posted 3 months ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.62 based on 2,248 reviews