Prep Expert Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,599 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This course was very helpful when it came to teaching the format of the test and providing tips and tricks to do better on the ACT. This course for me provided more help through resources than the actual tutor. Since it is a class-based prep course, there will not be time to have all your questions answered in-depth. Overall, a solid course that I recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
The class was well structured and was clearly designed to help students gain understanding of test strategies and concepts. I think that the homework assignments can be modified. We had to do a practice test and 2 sections for homework. I thought that the practice tests were effective, but the section practice was too much on top of the tests. I think that a targeted skills review could be given instead of a section practice. For example, giving something like a worksheet to practice trig problems that might show up in the math section, or practicing comma rules for the english section would be more purposeful than section practice. Overall, I felt that the course was helpful!
Posted 2 days ago
My Instructor was Daniel Lee. This man was a boss, one of the best teachers. Very smart, funny, and charismatic.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel is a great teacher, keeps the students engaged by creating funny and positive environment. Always there to answer students questions.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel was so nice and kept our class from being boring.
Posted 1 week ago
I really recommend this course, even if you are smart. The course teaches you a lot of little tricks and shortcuts, and that is something that you really cannot just know naturally.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a class by Daniel Lee and TA Hassan and sub Harsh Patel. It was very helpful and the content helped me keep track of my time, and tricks and tips to help me better understand the topics.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful class. My tutor was Mr. Daniel Lee. He is one of the best teachers on prep expert.
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed this class and Daniel Lee was a great instructor that made each class fun. I saw a gret increase in my score as well and will continue to use his tips to increase to my goal.
Posted 2 months ago
Prepexpert gave me a new perspective on how to take the SAT
Posted 2 months ago
Jacob Harrison was my instructor and he created a very positive environment while also helping me understand the concepts on the SAT.
Posted 2 months ago
Jacob answered all my questions and made class interesting.
Posted 2 months ago
Jacob Harrison was my instructor, and he made typically "boring" subjects feel really interesting. He was very interactive with the class and a great spirit even when everyone was tired and not talking much. He put a lot of effort into our class and it made it really special. Also a lot of really great material in the course.
Posted 2 months ago
Jacob was a pretty good teacher overall, although he got a tad distracted or off topic sometimes. Prep experts strategies helped me a ton as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Lahari Ramini was an excellent teacher. She explained things really well and really helped me understand the many strategies.
Posted 2 months ago
Prep Expert was a very good SAT prep course and really helped me understand the ins and outs of the SAT. My Teacher Lahari Ramini did an exceptional job of making sure every question was answered and properly explained.
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible amount of practice and many helpful strategies
Posted 2 months ago
Medha and Harsh were awesome teachers!
Posted 2 months ago
Medha gupta was a cool instructor and we learnt alot in the class
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoyed it. Overall a good educational experience
Posted 2 months ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.64 based on 2,599 reviews