Prep Expert Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,477 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Justin was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Olivia was very beneficial in helping me understand the SAT better. I feel that this course has helped me improve my scores and will help propel my career farther.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Olivia Owen was an amazing instructor; I've learned so much and have learned many tips essential to my understanding and comprehension of SAT. Her dad jokes were a refresher during our breaks in our sessions. Overall, she did an amazing job teaching us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had Olivia Owens as my teacher, she is very kind, and funny, and gives good tips on how to approach the SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome dad jokes, good pace, and great with explaining topics.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Olivia was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helped me figure out how to approach each SAT content, reading, writing math.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had Tim as my Instructor. He was simply amazing he helped me learn so much in a short amount of time while never making it too stressful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I liked the instructor. He was very nice and if anyone needed help with a particular question, he would help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harsh was a great instructor! I liked everything about the way he tutored and everything except that he mostly went over test questions depending on the pole and didn't take personal requests.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good tips, very reasonable, time efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great course! Shriie Ganesh is the best! Would definitely recommend doing it when you don't have a heavy workload. Can be difficult to manage with other things. Best tips and books ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Kind and helpful instructor: Shriie Ganesh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tips, however, I would not recommend if you can't manage a heavy workload. Would recommend if you have nothing to do during the summer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My instructor, Julia Torline, really helped me understand many of the topics and questions that are in the SAT, which helped me improve a lot overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I loved the classes. I learned so many techniques from them. The classes are a bit drawn out though which is why I put four stars instead of five.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My instructor Julia was the best! Always on time, good attitude, and ready to teach. She answered questions throughly until everyone understood. 10 out of 10 recommend using prep expert!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My instructor was Julia Torline, and I would recommend this course to anyone that i going to take the SAT. The strategies I learned in her class helped me improve my SAT score, and her classes were very educational.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My teacher was Tim prunyi. this course was very useful and helped me prep for SAT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olivia Owens was a great instructor and helped me improve alot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.67 based on 3,477 reviews