Prep Expert Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,439 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My tutor, Justin Loh, was extremely helpful in explaining hard topics and questions to my class. His class was very comfortable and productive, allowing us to cover many different questions and topics across all sections of the SAT. After taking the course with Justin as my tutor, I was amazed at how much my score increased over the course of only six weeks. I highly recommend him as a tutor to anyone interested in taking the Prep Expert course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tim is such a great tutor, and he really made sure we understood everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tim Prunyi is an amazing instructor. He makes class interesting, engaging, has a great sense of humor, and has a great personality. He explains all the problems we have in detail and makes sure people understand. I learned new techniques which improved my scores a lot! I struggle in the reading and writing section and typically would get 630 ish but my latest test was a 750!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
He was friendly, funny, and always answered questions that improved my understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prep Expert gave me more confidence to handle the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I really enjoyed my SAT prep course with Tim Prunyi, he was incredible helpful. He not only reviewed the strategies in way that was understandable he always made it engaging as well. He answered all of my and the other students questions and would always make sure the person who asked the question understood his explanation before he moved on. Overall I learnt a lot and found my experience very enjoyable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tim was an amazing course instructor! He was a very caring even with problems outside of the SAT. He kept the class interesting the entire time and answered every question
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tim was a great teacher and made class enjoyable and entertaining enough so that I was able to learn the information and retain it because I could keep my eyes open.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
He helped us understand whatever topics we needed help on. He told us useful strategies and taught us well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Justin was a really humble and great guy! He created such a comfortable and engaging environment. He used jokes and stories to get ur attention which is great since we are on zoom. He is also very thoughtful and considerate if we don't understand a question. I highly recommend him!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I loved my SAT course. I learned a lot of new strategies with instructor Justin Loh. He was very funny and made learning about the SAT enjoyable. I am very thankful for the opportunity!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I loved my SAT course. I learned a lot of new strategies with instructor Justin Loh. He was very funny and made learning about the SAT enjoyable. I am very thankful for the opportunity!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had a fantastic experience with instructor Justin Loh. He was very engaging and shared informative advice. I am incredibly thankful to Prep Expert and Justin for granting me such an educational and fun opportunity!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Justin is an amazing instructor and very helpful! He explains things well and thoroughly while making the class fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jacob is around our age so it is easy to relate and understand to him. He also presents information well and is very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
super duper cool
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They have a very intuitive and helpful system that breaks down doing well to a science. Jacob Harrison was my instructor and he really managed to connect with the class and make the overall experience great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I really liked prep-expert. It definitely helped me understand what I need to know for the SAT. Jacob Harrison was a great instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great Class! I learned a lot of great test taking strategies and my instructor, Ilia Kolmagorov, was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very happy with my experience at PrepExpert! I have a way better understanding about the problems that are on the SAT. I enjoyed learning many new strategies on how to efficiently solve a problem and grasp a better understanding about the information given. I had a very fun, cool, helpful, and smart instructor Harsh Patel who was overall amazing and has definitely helped me during this 6 week flagship course. Thank you Harsh and PrepExpert! I will be definitely recommending this program and instructor to my friends and family members.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.67 based on 3,439 reviews