Prep Expert Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,477 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really enjoyed all the teachers; they helped teach the content in a variety of different ways that allowed each student to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Mr. Loh was a fantastic teacher, and he was also quite amusing. Cho!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Justin Loh was a fantastic and insightful teacher. He not only tough difficult math concepts in a way that was easy to understand but he also brought joy and laughter in the class. I highly recommend choosing him as your instructor!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Justin Loh was a great teacher! He was very fun and engaging and explained the problems in an easy and understandable way. I love all the resources and the gave me confidence that I could do well on the SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Justin Loh is the best instructor ever!!!! Very informative, helpful, and super caring about the success of his students. 10/10 recommend taking his course as you will not regret it!! Thank you for everything Mr. Loh!!! CHO!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr. Justin Loh's class was very nice. Even though I find the SAT an absolute PAIN, he still made the class funny, engaging, interesting, and useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Justin Loh has been the best at teaching SAT 10/10 God speed Mr Cho. God Speed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Justin Loh was the best teacher by far he made the 3 hours very interactive and made sure students understood the topics. CHO!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
justin loh made this long class bearable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Justin was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The person teaching made it fun to learn and was cool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love my teacher caused he is the best teacher and is so funny. His name is Justin Loh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Justin Loh is the chillest person and the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Clay is the goat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miguel Chavira was an amazing teacher! The strategies taught were very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Miguel is a very patient teacher. You can tell he cares a lot about teaching, and he genuinely wants to see everyone succeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Olivia Owens is an amazing instructor. Every class was engaging and she has a great personality. She explains every problem in class thoroughly and clearly and makes sure that the problem is understood. I highly recommend Olivia to your instructor she is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Olivia Owen was such an amazing SAT tutor and I am so thankful that I chose her as my tutor. She was always engaging with the class making sure that we got involved with answering the questions during reviews and lessons. She also would always stop to make sure we understood all of the topics and went over the topics numerous times. Finally, she made the class so much fun and brought the class together even though we were all virtual! Also, I really appreciated her dad jokes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super helpful course. While I felt that I already had a good grasp of many of the concepts on the SAT before I enrolled in Prep Expert, I found that it taught me a number of helpful strategies to work around the questions I struggled with. My instructor, Olivia Owens, was very thorough in her descriptions and was great at explaining concepts in simple terms. It also produced a quality result, as I achieved a high score.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing course. It answers any questions you have and more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.67 based on 3,477 reviews