Prep Expert Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,611 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The online classes with Celina were wonderful!! She really helped me improve my score by more than 100 points, explaining things time and time again if we needed.
The only thing I didn't like was the course's essay corrections, because I was sent the exact same comment on three different essays. They seem to have some prewritten comments and they just send one that could fit.
Posted 7 hours ago
Jacob Harrison is the Tupac of ACT tutors. Pretty pogchamp if u ask me.
Posted 2 days ago
Jacob Harrison was my teacher and it was really good! I still have to take my last practice exam but so far I have increased by four points as they promised! It is a great class and course to take to get ahead.
Posted 2 days ago
Jacob Harrison is the goat, best instructor
Posted 2 days ago
Prep Expert has helped improve my scores so much! My instructor was Celina Paudel & she was really helpful & made sure to go over concepts multiple times.
Posted 5 days ago
Celina was very engaging and made sure to review every little detail everyone had. she really went int depth teaching all the concepts and reviewing everything in order to improve on the sat! really gained a lot from this class! thank you again for all the help!!
Posted 5 days ago
This class was super helpful with getting my score up and I learned a lot! My instructor was Celina Paudel and I absolutely loved her she was so sweet and helpful and a really great teacher.
Posted 5 days ago
Prep Expert was extremely helpful, and my instructor (Celina Paudel) was great also! They go through everything in depth and I really feel like I have grasped the concepts so much better now.
Posted 5 days ago
I learned so much from my course with Celina Paudel!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Celina paudel was an amazing instructor and really knows the criteria of the SAT. would highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs. Celina Paudel was a great instructor she is very knowledgeable!
Posted 5 days ago
wow, Tim Prunyi was an amazing instructor! he really knows what he's talking about and is very engaging. would definitely recommend! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Prep Expert has helped me to improve my scores dramatically. My instructor was Daniel Lee. Not only did he effectively teach the class, but he also left us students laughing and actively participating. The class was easy to follow along with and has helped me so much. I am more confident in my SAT scores than I have ever been, and I'm glad I was able to participate in this class.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Lee was a very good instructor and a cool guy in general
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Lee made the class engaging and exciting.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Lee was a very funny and enjoyable teacher. His teaching style was very easy to understand and was fun so that the class was not boring.
Posted 1 week ago
He is the BEST!!
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Lee was super epic. He taught in such a way, each topic can be immediately referenced with a joke/meme he utilized. If you want a fun way to prepare for the SAT, the meme lord Daniel Lee is your guy.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Lee makes funny jokes and makes the class enjoyable while learning.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Lee is a great teacher, very happy with results
Posted 1 week ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.64 based on 2,611 reviews