Prep Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,704 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
4.7
Based on 4,704 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Miguel Chavira and Adeesh Mishra were great instructors who skillfully demonstrated their knowledge and understanding of the course material. They made achieving a high score on the test seem more achievable by relating their own experiences. My score has dramatically improved and I am very happy that I took this class. I learned many things that I never would have figured out on my own.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prep Expert was very fulfilling and supportive on my ACT journey. My instructors, Miguel and Adeesh were especially encouraging and very supportive. I loved the course, and how easy is was for me to learn. Through practice tests and homework assignments ive seen amazing score improvements and overall success in my own learning. The quality of the class is excellent and i'd recommend this experience for everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought Miguel and Adeesh both did very good jobs. they explained the content well. I would just add more practice problems while teaching concepts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
miguel was my teacher and adeesh was the ta. they both offered lots of helpful advice and explained everything really well. throughout the course, my score has increased a lot and i have consitently been scoring 4-5 points higher than my last act test. i really really appreciate miguel he has been the best teacher. i like how he explains things to us and he has always been very respectful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well educated instructors, a lot of work but necessary for great results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miguel, and Adeesh were great instructore
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most of the time was spent on taking the test by ourselves, which could have been done between the two classes to use more time effectively. When my son asked questions about specific numbers of the exam, the Prep expert just read the question and said the answer without giving any reason or thought process that should go behind answering the question. Also, it wasn't easy to understand the professor as he didn’t pronounce his words, and it sounded jumbled most of the time. It also didn’t help when he would write notes on the screen; they were scribbles and not legible, partially due to him using a mouse to write with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My instructor was Isabella Raicu. She was just perfect at explaining each and every strategies and any questions I had. This course really helped me and had made me feel more confident on taking the SAT. The strategies have helped me save a lot of time during the test and improve my scores. The homework and specially the vocabulary quiz has improved my reading and writing scores. I would definitely recommend this SAT course it’s really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Isabella helped me just get to the gist of studying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My instructor is Isabella Raicu. Although the class is a webinar and she can’t see or hear us, she made a constant effort to make a connection to us. When a teacher makes that effort to get to know you, it really motivates you to work harder so that you can bring their knowledge and hard work into fruition. She always made class engaging and fun while also giving great tips and guidance. To be frank, when I heard that the class was three hours long I wasn’t excited, but Isabella made every single minute worth it. For the first time in my entire life, I actually looked forward to SAT classes and I was excited to learn and improve. Despite countless art to improve my score, this is the first time I’ve neared my goal score and I owe it to her classes. I would highly recommend this to any other younger peers aiming for a high SAT score without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My instructor's name was Miguel Chavira and my score improved from a 25 to 31, what I liked most about this course was how my instructor spent the time to answer to every single student no matter what.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miguel Chavira has guided me through strategies for taking the act. It has improved how I study and being consistent when studying. I will be taking the test for the first time so this is mostly new information to me. There were enough tests for me to practice and I was able to easily figure out my mistakes. Miguel is a very patient instructor which really helps students.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think Miguel was very helpful as he took time to answer every students questions. The homework was not too but as you later know that it helps you out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This course was amazing! I realy enjoyed it and it made me more confedent in my self. I cant wait to take my next ACT because I know that I will get a better score.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My instructor was Isabella Raicu. I loved the welcoming environment she created by asking us questions of the day and showing us her animals! She made sure that everyone understood the concepts well before moving on. Overall, I think the class could have benefited from more instruction and fewer breaks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My instructor was Isabella Raicu. She was just perfect at explaining each and every strategies and any questions I had. This course really helped me and had made me feel more confident on taking the SAT. The strategies have helped me save a lot of time during the test and improve my scores. The homework and specially the vocabulary quiz has improved my reading and writing scores. I would definitely recommend this SAT course it’s really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Prep Expert Website has been overall VERY hepfull in improving my overall SAT Course. Before I took the class, my SAT score was about 1250. Right now, I am still taking the course, but I have recieved a 1460, showing a 210 score improvement. I have shown immense progress due to the great SAT prep, and I would highly recomend it as the top SAT course. I still have not finished the course, and will likely increase my SAT score to hopefully the 1500s on the practice SAT. Another thing I love about the course is the fact that they help with reducing test day anxiety and stress. They taught me numerous great strategies to improve my reading, writing, and math score. Once I complete the SAT class, I am confident that once I study vocab and review the whole class I will be able to get a high 1500 SAT score and possibly a 1600 :). I would like to thank Isabella Raicu for teaching me so many strategies during my course as she has answered all of my questions and been a great teacher. To conclude, I would like to thank Dr. Shaan Patel for creating this course and I would 100% recommend this class to my younger brother and anyone else looking for an awesome Sat Course. While It was vigorous, I was able to pull through and improve a lot in my Sat course, but it will also help me with my entire life in college and other Exams in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i wish there were fewer breaks and more instruction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My instructor was Isabella Raicu--throughout the course, my score improved by 220 points. The way each concept that would be on the test was broken down and taught to us was incredibly helpful and a good way to know what to expect. The practice tests too- they really gave an accurate idea of how the real test would be. I will say that I wished the course focused a little more on individual concepts and less on the strategies? Because a lot of the strategies are things we already know to do and can find online (in my opinion). Isabella was a wonderful and sweet instructor; she always began each class with a question of the day and made everyone feel welcomed. She explained concepts very well and simplified them for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My instructor was Isabella Raicu. She was just perfect at explaining each and every strategies and any questions I had. This course really helped me and had made me feel more confident on taking the SAT. The strategies have helped me save a lot of time during the test and improve my scores. The homework and specially the vocabulary quiz has improved my reading and writing scores. I would definitely recommend this SAT course it’s really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.7 based on 4,704 reviews