Prep Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,651 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
4.7
Based on 4,651 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My instructors name was Justin Loh and he made class really fun and interesting, making the 3 hours seem like 10 minutes. Although I did know some of the topics he talked about, my concepts improved a ton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor Justin Loh, was a great teacher, he was able to help teach me the SAT material effectively and it was very simple for me to understand what he had taught. He made the course very engaging for me as I was able to keep my focus and improve my attention span. I was able to apply what he taught effectively into my SAT practice tests. I had gone from a measly 1070 to around a 1280, and I hope to increase my score further in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justin Loh was extremely helpful and was able to help me throughout the course. I saw that I was improving and he would make sure that we would understand the material even if he had to repeat himself many times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor was Justin Loh, he presented me with new topics and concepts that were unfamiliar to me. He did an excellent job, of teaching me new ideas and strategies to improve my sat Score. Jaylen Hughley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor Kevin has been a great catalyst in my learning improvements in preparation for the SAT. With his unique guidance in each of his class sessions, I’ve developed greatly valuable test taking strategies and overall comprehension of the test material that makes me feel confident in my ability to achieve a test in one of the highest percentiles. His commitment to ensuring his students excel shined through from the start to finish of each zoom meeting and I am greatly appreciative to have been one of his students in the capstone course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was a great class 🫰 My instructor was Justin Loh and he made learning the SAT fun which is something I hadn’t encountered with other prep places. For once I actually looked forward to doing SAT prep. He was really funny and told the best stories (only negative is that he plays League of Legends but I’ll let that slide for now). Overall great experience that helped my score a bunch 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justin Loh was my instructor, and I loved the way he brought activeness to our class and engaged in very unique ways. He understands us pretty well and meets our goals and desires. He implies psychology and SAT together to bring new perspectives on the SAT which makes it easier for us to enagge and understand diffcult concepts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructors name Justin Loh. Justin was an amazing teacher and was very kind and taught every subject to the best of his ability. I have gotten better on every practice test I have taken throughout the course because of him. He also makes a lot of jokes and he is super funny. Thanks Justin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructors name was Justin Loh. I liked him, he was fun, relatable and was able to connect and teach us really well. He made me feel prepared for the SAT. I didn't feel prepared before I took this course with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Justin Loj is the best tutor EVER. Enough said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr.Ilia Kolmagorov was a great instructor who brought not only personality to our classes but an engaging and studious environment. I learned how to apply strategies and work through challenges i could face in tests. I look forward to taking my sat because of him. I loved the mediation and mindfulness introduction we had every class to really bring my mind to focus to the actual work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved my class!! My instructor was Ilia Kolmogorov and he was absolutely amazing!!! Everything we learned really helped me improve my score and now I’m more confident then ever that I will get a great SAT Score.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor was Ilia Kolmagrorov and he was exceptional. He really made sure the classes didn’t get dull by keeping it exciting. He also would start every lesson with an exercise to put us in a zone of focus. Whenever he saw a question he would get to it immediately and I’ve never seen him miss a question. Genuinely great material that will definitely help for a score improvement on the SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved my class!! My instructor was Ilia Kolmogorov and he was absolutely amazing!!! Everything we learned really helped me improve my score and now I’m more confident then ever that I will get a great SAT Score.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr.Ilia Kolmagorov was a great instructor who brought not only personality to our classes but an engaging and studious environment. I learned how to apply strategies and work through challenges i could face in tests. I look forward to taking my sat because of him. I loved the mediation and mindfulness introduction we had every class to really bring my mind to focus to the actual work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVED the course. Dr. Kolmagorov was very funny and taught the class incredibly well. Additionally, even without my accomodations, the course helped me improve my scores MASSIVELY, which makes me relatively hopeful for the actual SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My instructor was Illia Kolmagorov. The course was very helpful in raising my SAT score. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think Prep Expert and my instructor Mr. Chavira helped me a lot, especially on my English. I’m not a native English speaker and the first time that I took PSAT I only got 390 on my English section. After taking the class, my English score rises a lot! I can now get 600 or more on my English section. It’s my pleasure to have Mr. Chavira as my instructor. He helped me solved a lot of problems and encouraged me a lot. I also love the sources that Prep Expert provides. I can always go through the questions that I got wrong and even retake the practice tests. Additionally, when I have problems with my dashboard, Prep Expert replied me so fast and try their best to help me. Thank you all for helping me out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with PrepExpert was amazing. My instructor Miguel Chavira was very well knowledged on a variet of topics and included additional insight and reasonings beyond what was on the slide to help students and myself understand in more depth. The workload at the start seemed like a lot, but as I progressed through it, I realized it was not that much at all. My instructor gave a very good insight saying that the SAT accounts for a substantial part of my college addmissions, while at a fraction of the time I spend on working on my GPA. Overall, the course was excellent and well worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello all! My instructor was Miguel Chavira and he was absalutely amazing. I loved the way he took his time on each question and truly went in depth about both the topic at hand, and also useful shortcuts and tactics to keep in mind. I also found the homework and practice tests to be extremely helpful in retaining the knowledge I gained throughout each 3 hour class. In conjunction with the instructors amazing atitude, the motivational and lessons about thought proccess truly went a long way, in approaching my SAT exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.7 based on 4,651 reviews