Prep Expert Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,248 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shaun I really liked the curriculum, but was disappointed with Ms Celina Paudel. She is not engaging, low in energy, has time management issues, wastes unnecessary time on each question. She always has technical difficulties with her WiFi, she spent 10 minutes of each & every class fixing her WiFi. Please choose some other teacher's class, NOT of Ms Celina Paudel.
Posted 1 day ago
Miguel was an amazing teacher and really passionate yet patient. I learned so many tips from his lessons, and he always kept our class very engaged. Overall, he made studying for the SAT super fun, and I really enjoyed our class. Thank you so much for the great experience Miguel!
Posted 2 months ago
Clay Cooper is literally the best teacher ever. I can tell he really wants to help us, and he is amazing at his job. He keeps us engaged, and he makes sure that we are comfortable with what he is talking about before he moves on to the next concept.
Thank you Clay!
Posted 2 months ago
Clay Cooper was amazing! He shared so many helpful tricks to prepare us for test day and explained the PrepExpert strategies really well. I love how passionate he is about teaching, as well as how he treats his students like adults. Clay made class as engaging as possible. I'll miss his puns :)
Posted 2 months ago
Clay Cooper keeps class fun and engaging, I would definitely recommend him. Very dedicated.
Posted 2 months ago
Clay Cooper is an amazing teacher that really helped me learn new strategies to prepare for the SAT. He keeps the class engaged and makes it fun and interesting.
Posted 3 months ago
All the strategies taught are very helpful and have tremendously improved my score.
Posted 3 months ago
Clay Cooper is an amazing teacher. He will treat you like an adult and expect you to put in work, but that is what makes this an great course. He will help you get a better score if you put in the work.
Posted 3 months ago
This teacher cares about his student. He works so hard to transmit information to his students in such a clear and effective fashion.
Posted 3 months ago
Clay was a great tutor. All the methods that I learned improved my score over 200 points which I am very proud of. He was very funny and good at teaching. Overall great class!
Posted 3 months ago
Mr. Cooper is a great teacher. The methods made by PrepExpert really do help make you faster and better at the SAT. I am very grateful for this course.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr.Copper was a great teacher. It was an extremely fun class.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing test prep by Mr. Cooper! He is so committed and passionate about the course and is always ready to help every student succeed! Totally would recommend him and using Prep Expert.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr. Cooper was the best teacher ever and honestly made it all better. He explained everything so well and made class fun. He changed the way I see the SAT and brought me motivation.
Posted 3 months ago
Mr. Clay Cooper is a fantastic instructor!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Clay is hands-down the best teacher there is. Every question, he's got an answer for. Easily the most knowledgeable, nice, and also straightforward teacher there is. That's the best combination of personality traits you can ask for in a teacher. I highly highly recommend this course to all.
Posted 3 months ago
Taught by Mr. Cooper, was great
Posted 3 months ago
The class was very informative and gave excellent strategies and practice. These things made me more comfortable with the ACT and shortened the amount of time I spent on the sections which gave me time I never had before to go back and check my answers. Before I would still have like 20 questions left over and now I have time to check my work at the end. I highly recommend this course!
Posted 3 months ago
Miguel was a great teacher!!
Posted 3 months ago
It was very hands on and broken down, also my instructor tried his best to help everyone with what they specifically needed
Posted 3 months ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.62 based on 2,248 reviews