Prep Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,612 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
4.7
Based on 4,612 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I improved my score from 1310 to 1530, very much in part to my instructor. He taught the class very well and helped me to learn all the strategies very thouroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr. Chavira is an exceptional teacher who genuinely cares about his students' success. His engaging teaching style makes even the most complex topics easy to understand. He always goes the extra mile to ensure everyone is on the same page and encourages questions and discussions. I've learned so much in his class and truly appreciate his dedication and passion for teaching. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Miguel was a great instructor. He really helped me understand the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I improved my score from 1310 to 1530, very much in part to my instructor. He taught the class very well and helped me to learn all the strategies very thouroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This class is absolutely life-changing. It really shows you the skills and strategies you need to ace the SAT and not only skills for the SAT but for how to live your life. Many things you learn in this class will translate to life and other standardized tests so if you’re on the edge of getting this course let me ensure you; you will not regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr. M, Miguel Chavira was my instructor for the 8 week course. Prep Expert was a great experience because it made me realize the importance of the SAT. Weekend classes and daily homework truly made me improve my score of about 300 points. I honestly won’t say it’s easy, because it’s not. It truly is difficult and involves a lot of effort and sacrifices, but I know that it is all worth it. Although I am a little nervous about my first actual SAT test, I am excited to try it and uses all the strategies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This course really helped solidify my concepts for each part of the SAT and my instructor Miguel was very encouraging and motivational throughout these past few weeks. All the strategies provided by PrepExpert and Miguel greatly helped improve my score by 50-100 points. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I recently completed the Prep Expert course with Miguel Chavira as my instructor, and I couldn't be more impressed with the experience. Miguel's teaching style was exceptional, and the material he presented was impeccably tailored to effectively prepare me for the SAT. His lucid explanations and strategic insights were invaluable, significantly enhancing my comprehension and test-taking skills. The skills and knowledge I gained from this course have given me the confidence and foundation I need to pursue my academic goals with greater certainty. One suggestion for improvement would be to extend the duration of the sessions slightly, allowing for more comprehensive coverage of complex topics and additional practice. Overall, the Prep Expert course with Miguel Chavira was incredibly beneficial, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to substantially improve their SAT performance and academic prospects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was in Isabella Raicu’s class. After being in class for two to three weeks, I have improved up to two hundred points! I found the class super enjoyable and I’m so glad I signed up and improved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Isabella was an exceptional instructor. From the first two practice tests my score had already improved by over 100 points! She was efficient in her teaching and consistent with answering any questions students had. On top of that, she also made the learning experience for the students fun and interactive by asking questions of the day, making quizziz for review, and by showing off her unique and interesting pets at the end of each lesson for students who wanted to see them. Overall she was excellent and if I were to recommend any instructor to anyone it would, without a doubt, be her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I enjoyed this course and I think that my perspective has changed while going through the course. Isabella Raicu was great and very engaging. I improved 130 points based on the sat I took a month ago. The course was definitely difficult and I’ve had to dedicate a lot of time but in the end it is worth it. Thank you prep expert.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My instructor was Isabella Raicu and I got a score improvement of a 1270 up to a 1510. I loved the questions of the day, the random animals every class, and the welcoming feeling even on the Zoom call.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had Isabella Raicu as my instructor and she was very helpful and good at explaining all the different types of strategies used in this course! So far I have gone up 50 points in both reading and math.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was in Isabella Raicu’s class. After being in class for two to three weeks, I have improved up to two hundred points! I found the class super enjoyable and I’m so glad I signed up and improved!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My instructor, Isabella Raicu, did a great job at keeping the course engaging and on topic. What I apreciated most about Prep Expert is the curriculum made for the classes. The weekly homework and vocabulary tests helped me make a substantial improvement on my test scores. Having all the resources neccessary to suceed in one place was very convienient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My instructor was Isabella Raicu and she was amazing. Very interactive and taught the material well. Personally, I liked the course because it not only raised my score but helped me gain knowledge and strategies for the SAT that I would not have learned if I wasn't taking this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Isabella Raicu was amazing instructor. she made the course very enjoyable and intresting. i improved by 100 on the reading side and 50 on math. This course was amazing and i feel very prepared so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Justin was very helpful with preparing me for my SAT in June. Before this course I got a 1310 on one of the blue book practice tests, and I’ve improved a lot more on the practice tests given on PrepExpert. I think most of this is because of the review that we did in class and the concepts that we learned made me way more confident in my answers, especially in the reading section. Overall this course helped me in both reading and math and hopefully I can use well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Justin Loh was my instructor. Loved his classes. He’s enthusiastic and passionate which I think is perfect for people with slightly shorter attention spans haha. Also Justin we need to see that front lever calisthenics skill 😭
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Justin Loh was my instructor. Loved his classes. He’s enthusiastic and passionate which I think is perfect for people with slightly shorter attention spans haha. Also Justin we need to see that front lever calisthenics skill 😭
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.7 based on 4,612 reviews