Prep Expert Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,596 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had Miguel and really enjoyed my experience considering it was a lot of time. I though it would be much more boring and difficult to get through but it was alright.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My teacher was Tim Prunyi and he was amazing! He made everything clear and is a fun guy to learn from.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tim Prunyi was my teacher and he interacted with all of the students and was really engaging. The class was really fun! I was able to improve by 5 points. I highly recommend this class to anyone, it helped me understand how the ACT worked and content that I hadn't been taught well before.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My teacher was Tim Prunyi. I really enjoyed how he made class engaging by showing us videos and starting every class with playing a different genre of music. I feel that the techniques that we learned and the ways he taught them will really help me on the actual ACT test next year and are why I've made such an improvement from 6 weeks ago. The time has flown by and I appreciate every minute of it. Thank you very much for being such a fantastic teacher!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My instructor was Tim Punyri. I rated this course 5 stars because of how engaging and beneficial I found it. My instructor did a great job of teaching in a way that engaged and involved everyone in our class. Each student in the class actively participated and major improvements were made. Although it was a lot of work to handle, I know it was worth it and definitely benefited me. Mr. Punyri tackled questions in unique ways and showed several different ways to answer them which I really liked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My teacher was Tim Prunyi and he did a great job at making the test easier to understand and giving great tips.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Justin Loh was my teacher. He did a very good job of engaging with his students. This engagement made the 3 hours pass by a lot easier. I would very much recommend him as a teacher. Thank you for making the SAT a less scary test. The class is a lot of work but worth it since the scores create great satisfaction. Thank you to Justin for being a wonderful teacher. CHO!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My teacher was Justin Loh and honestly, he made the time fly. He was very helpful when teaching and really helped me improve in math. He was also nice and told a few jokes here and there, which made me feel way more comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My teacher was Justin Loh and he made my experience of preparing for the SATs understanding and enjoyable. I liked his jokes and how he would explain hard concepts in more simple terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My teacher was Justin Loh and he was extremely helpful and made the class engaging and fun. I liked the tips he offered and the explanations that made it easy to understand and helped me increase my score on all sections. Very glad he was my tutor. CHO!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My instructor was Justin Loh, and he was an extremely helpful instructor. He was very nice to all of his students, and genuinely wanted to help us get higher scores. I had a great time in his class, and I am very happy with how much my score increased because of it. Cho! - Elliott G.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My teacher was Miguel and he was very helpful explaining every concept and broke down each question one by one, making sure we understood everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My teacher was Miguel and he was very helpful. He always answered our questions and was able to explain why the answers where right or wrong. I thought the class was a little homework heavy but doable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yes, the teacher(Miguel Chavira) was very helpful and did not mind explaining any doubts I had. He spent a lot of time and I enjoyed the class. I feel confident about getting a good score on the test. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My teacher was Miguel Chavira. He was a really nice teacher and would explain things very well.he would answer questions from all the homework and practice tests. One thing that I could see being improved is that the class is a "meeting" rather than a zoom webinar. If you could actually talk to the teacher rather than only type in the chat, it would make the class much faster snd easier to interact with the teacher. Sometimes Miguel went a little fast, but he would go over it if you asked him to slow down.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The homework tests and practice tests were great for practicing at my own pace. Even when I was busy and couldn't get everything done in time, I was able to go back and work on the tests on my own. Miguel was a good teacher!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My teacher Miguel made it quick and easy for my score to rise 4 points. He taught simply and consciously and overall I really learned a great amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miguel is a great teacher. Very fun and approachable and explains tricky subjects and concepts understandably.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This course has been very helpful. It has made me more prepared for the ACT.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I had Miguel Chavira as a teacher in this class and i thought he did a good job explaining act concepts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.67 based on 3,596 reviews