Prep Expert Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,288 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Prep Expert

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"My tutor was Olivia Owens, and I enjoyed the class! She made things easy to understand, and her dad jokes were always fun to listen to. The homework and practice tests were sometimes hard to keep up with sadly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Prep Expert gave me the ability to refresh material that I have learned with an intelligent teacher that brought excitement to learning standardized material. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I really enjoyed taking this ACT prep class. My instructor, Olivia Owens, did a great job of going through the strategies well and explaining them in a way I could understand them. My score has improved and i feel confident in taking the next ACT. Thank you Prep expert and Olivia!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Oliva was a great teacher and made class fun and intriguing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This class was amazing and I learned so much! The strategies were great and Olivia taught it very clearly. My scores improved a lot, and I definitely would recommend this class to anyone wanting to improve their score!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had Olivia Owens for ACT prep. This class makes it very helpful to learn tips and strategies for taking the ACT. Olivia is also extremely charismatic, and she makes it fun to learn and participate."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I really enjoyed this class. my Instructor was Olivia Owens and working in the class I saw huge Improvements in my ACT score. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Olivia was very good at explaining things, she was very friendly, and overall a really good help for test prep!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The class was demanding and time-consuming but hopefully worthwhile. Olivia did a great job keeping the class engaging and as fun as a 3 hr. class can be."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"ms olivia was a very great teacher"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"In would have to say Prep Expert is a VERY efficient in prepping for the SAT. I came into my first class thinking that this whole thing was a scam and would probably not do much but add more stress along with my school work. However, my tutor, Ben Smith, was able to guide my class with such ease and always taught with so much energy and enthusiasm! He would be so dedicated to our learning process that he would take extra time to make sure we understood the SAT techniques and its applications!! I would definitely recommend Prep Expert to anyone looking for a way to boost their score in just a short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The fact that I know I'll do great on the SAT is just one of the ways Prep Expert made me happy. Ben Smith, my SAT Tutor is really a great tutor. He makes the virtual classroom environment fun, easy and a comfortable place to learn. He's always giving us an easy way to remember certain things using real life problems. He makes the classroom so much fun. From singing to help us memorize equations to including his life stories, all helps his students get 1 step closer to understanding the format. He's a great teacher and time went by so fast that I can't believe its already our last class. I know for a fact that I'll do great on the SAT in 2 weeks, all thanks to Prep Expert and Ben Smith! "Over and Out!""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"With the help of Prep Expert and instructor Ben Smith, I now am confident in taking the SAT. Ben Smith is a great instructor providing his students with different strategies and great advice for the SAT. Ben Smith always manages to make learning fun and interesting and there is never a dull moment. Ben is always giving us easier ways to answer problems from memorizing different songs about equations. Thank You Prep Expert!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I had SAT prep from Ben Smith. He was very helpful in many ways I just with his writing was neater in a way."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My tutor was Ben Smith and he was amazing!! He was really enthusiastic about training my class, and I found myself looking forward to each class. His sense of humor coupled with Prep Expert strategies made my process of SAT training easier. I 10/10 recommend Prep Expert as your SAT class!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My tutor Ben Smith and Prep Expert have helped me increase my score in tremendous ways. It has been the best SAT tutoring class I've had with expert SAT strategies and techniques. These have been the most eye opening 6 weeks ever. My score increased by 170 points dramatically. It was SHOCKING to see my score increase so rapidly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prep Expert gives you so many amazing resources and everything is so easy to follow! Ben Smith was an amazing instructor, helping me through tricky reading problems I had trouble understanding and giving me confidence that I could pass the SAT with my goal score. Shaan Patel's books really go through every problem any student may have and all of his books are straightforward and easy to read. The level of organization and the effect of this course is unbelievable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My scores during the course did not go up and the instructor was typically late and off task."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was tutored by Ben Smith and it was clear that he was very experienced and knew what he was doing. The course load is rigorous, but prepared me fully for the SAT."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"they helped understand a lot of information that i forgot for the reading and grammar portion. Ben Smith is a great teacher, aside from a lot of work and homework, it was a great collaborative class. he gets a 100/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.61 based on 1,288 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support