Prep Expert Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,187 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a really good time in this class. My instructor Harsh Patel made their class very exciting and engaging. I felt very comfortable in his class and he explained everything very well. Harsh is a 10/10 I recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Prep Expert and my instructors, have been INCREDIBLE in helping me increase my SAT and PSAT scores. The various strategies and tips provided by my instructors and the prep expert books have been integral in my score improvement. Will definitely be recommending Prep Expert to my friends!
Posted 2 days ago
What makes Harsh Patel such a great guy is that not only does he help thoroughly explain the content, but he also makes sure that the whole class understands it. He's such an avid guy and couldn't ask for a better instructor.
Posted 2 days ago
Harsh Patel was my instructor for the 6 week SAT course; I am beyond grateful for him and this class. His lessons were very easy to understand and always kept me engaged during lessons. He addressed all our questions and it truly gave me the skill set and confidence I needed. I would definitely recommend selecting him as your instructor and I am so happy with my new score.
Posted 2 days ago
Harsh was a very good instructor, I got a lot from this class.
Posted 2 days ago
I thought maybe that this thing wouldn't really be worth it because I though I was already good with the topics and knowledge of the SAT, but there are a lot of little tips and tricks that make a great deal of difference. It also helps that the instructor, harsh patel, is a very fun teacher and very easy to learn from.
Posted 2 days ago
My instructor, Harsh Patel, was a great instructor who explained everything, from the killer strategies to ace the SAT to his personal experiences as a college student and SAT Test taker. I recommend his class for any student looking to ace the SAT.
Posted 2 days ago
My instructor, Harsh Patel, not only made my SAT go up, he also made the class fun to attend.
Posted 2 days ago
Prep expert was a great way to be introduced to the SAT. I especially love the amount of practice and full-length tests that we were exposed to.
Posted 2 days ago
I really enjoyed the way Harsh Patel kept the class engaged and made us understand the material so much easier. I learned a lot in this class.
Posted 2 days ago
Harsh Patel is a very good ex plainer.
Posted 2 days ago
Harsh Patel made the course very enjoyable and entertaining while giving us plenty of helpful tips for all the different sections of the SAT. Not only that, he gave us tons of tips on how to apply for colleges and other college related topics.
Posted 2 days ago
Harsh Patel was an amazing teacher and role model. I have learned so much over this six week course and my score has improved significantly. I can't wait to keep getting better and get more confident!
Posted 2 days ago
Harsh Patel was a wonderful teacher, he made learning in this class genuinely enjoyable. His personality is radiant and I 100% recommend taking his class.
Posted 2 days ago
This course taught me a lot of new concepts
Posted 2 days ago
Very worthwhile.
Posted 2 days ago
Good learning class for new strategies on SAT.
Posted 2 days ago
The teacher was great, but some of the work was a bit repetitive.
Posted 2 days ago
It was an amazing way to help review and learn new ways to do better on the SAT
Posted 2 days ago
Harsh was a pretty good instructor. He could have been a bit better.
Posted 2 days ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.66 based on 3,187 reviews