Prep Expert Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,754 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Prep Expert

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"It really helped me learn new skills that makes problem solving more efficient."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"My Teacher was Daniel Lee and he was amazing. He was able to turn a difficult course into an enjoyable one. I am very happy with the course and everything Daniel has taught me. Very Impressed!!"
Posted 2 hours ago
"All of the tips and strategies really helped me excel in all the sections of the ACT."
Posted 4 days ago
"Prep Expert was a very informative class, but also very fun. Olivia Owens was a great instructor and helped all students get involved. Highly recommended her! The only complaint would be the amount of homework prep expert fails to tell students/ parents about at signing up. Very Time consuming"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good, but slightly too much homework"
Posted 6 days ago
"-rushed reviews for tests -coaches are very friendly and welcoming"
Posted 6 days ago
"Olivia Owens made prep expert enjoyable for me. She was always in high spirits and helpful. Out of anyone I have spoken to a prep expert, she was definitely the nicest. She was so helpful. I hope I achieve my goal."
Posted 6 days ago
"Prep Expert was a lot of work and I hope it pays off, but so far it hasn’t helped much. My instructor Olivia Owens was amazing, but there were a lot of unnecessary things that we did over the course. I would not recommend this during the school year because it takes a lot of time and effort."
Posted 6 days ago
"Olivia Owens was a great instructor. I feel really confident about taking the ACT this Saturday. Thank you, Prep Expert."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have loved this course and am so grateful i stumbled across it. my instructor Olivia Owens was truely amazing and I loved how she taught and really cared about us! My favorite part was probably being able to complete to many REAL act practice tests. That helped me tremendously be able to take practice sections or the full test in one sitting and practice all the strategies I had been learning. Exposer to the type of questions ACT asks and how they are presented that I got through all the assessments helped me hone in on my trouble areas and focus on improving those! This was totally worth it and i cant wait to see my score on the act when i get it back after having worked through this course!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Olivia Owens (ACT Instructor) - She did a phenomenal job explaining concepts that were harder and more difficult to grasp. Having her as a teacher really helped me with the ACT and it also boosted my score. Keep in mind, with this course, scores don't magically increase overnight. But yes, your score will rise even if you pay just an ounce of attention. Once again great teacher and I highly recommend taking her course."
Posted 6 days ago
"My instructor, Olivia Owens, was great. She was able to explain the problems clearly and teach us the techniques in a way that is easily understood. She also kept the class engaged at all times!"
Posted 6 days ago
"My instructor Olivia Owens was very helpful. Would recommend this program."
Posted 6 days ago
"Prep expert really helped me grow and learn many strategies that I did not know about before taking this course. My instructor, Olivia Owens, was a great instructor that taught these strategies very well and burned them into my brain. I strongly recommend prep expert."
Posted 6 days ago
"Prep Expert was a lot of work and I hope it pays off, but so far it hasn't really done much. You should not do this course during the school year, if you are an involved student. I will say that my instructor Olivia Owens was amazing! Would recommend if you are willing to put in the work."
Posted 6 days ago
"I felt like I learned a lot from my instructor Olivia Owens. the practice helped a lot and the strategies helped me improve greatly."
Posted 6 days ago
"My teacher, Olivia Owens, was great! She was very good at explaining problems and teaching us the strategies. She was also very good at keeping the class engaged!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Olivia Owens is a great teacher for Prep Expert. She takes the time to go through questions and shows that she cares about her students."
Posted 6 days ago
"The instructor helped me a lot and am greatful for Olivia's instruction. I feel like the individual questions should have the "how to solve" included in the original price."
Posted 6 days ago
"Olivia Owens was a great teacher she explained everything thoroughly and helped greatly! But I'm not sure if this way of preparing for the ACT is right for everyone. If I could go back , I might choose a different method of preparing for the test."
Posted 6 days ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.61 based on 1,754 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access