Prep Expert Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,968 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 345-7737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I once signed up for a trial of prepexpert voice based SSAt subscription. Realizing that it’s of no use , tried to cancel it by having 2 calls with support taking 1.5 hours and they assured that it is cancelled. For last 2 months I have been charged ! Please be respectful of other’s time . Very bad experience .
Posted 1 day ago
My instructor provided good tips that will be useful towards test taking.
Posted 2 days ago
I never thought there was a program that would help on ACT, it was amazing.
Posted 2 days ago
I enjoyed this course and it was helpful because of the strategies that were taught for each section. The instructor for the course I took was Miguel and he was amazing I was able to learn lots for him.
Posted 2 days ago
I enjoyed the course it helped a lot. Harsh was my instructor and he was great.
Posted 4 days ago
Prep Expert provided some really insightful tips to help with ACT prep. Harsh Patel was my instructor, and he provided plenty of encouragement along the way while also remaining engaging throughout the entirety of the course. I would highly recommend this course!
Posted 4 days ago
Harsh, was a great teacher we got a lot done very quickly and learned a lot thank you Harsh!
Posted 4 days ago
Harsh Patel
would prefer a zoom meeting over a webinar since it's more engaging/interactive and I'd rather talk into a mic than type in chat
would like more focus on other reading/writing/science rather than math
otherwise really great, learned a lot, had as much fun as one could in an ACT prep class
Posted 4 days ago
Tim was such a great instructor for the ACT. I don't think I could have ever improved this much without him. He gives breaks and time for questions and makes it so much more fun.
Posted 4 days ago
Prep Expert really helped me get ready for the ACT. Daniel Lee was my instructor and he was amazing and very engaging. This course is definitely worth it.
Posted 1 week ago
It was amazing. Daniel was a amazing instructor and made the class fun and worth while. Highly recommend this course.
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel was an excellent instructor and I am going to miss having him coach us on ACT material!
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Lee was a great instructor, and he really helped to hone my test taking abilities
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Lee is the absolute best, I will seriously miss zooming into his sessions twice every week.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was very helpful and quick to respond.
Posted 1 week ago
Tim was an excellent mentor through the 6 weeks and was constantly checking in on how we were doing!
Posted 1 week ago
This course was very very helpful and I feel like a learned so many crucial skills in the six week time period.
Posted 1 week ago
Tim Pruyni is an understanding teacher and always attends to all the students' questions. I have seen progress in my SAT prep growth that I haven't been seeing for months before I started this course. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I originally started Prep Expert because I didn't have a clue where to begin my ACT preparations and this course had been highly recommended to me. Little did I know, this 6-week course would not only answer all of my ACT questions but would also teach me so many tips and tricks that I now find myself using in my day-to-day life. My instructor, Miguel Chavira, did an excellent job answering each and every one of my classes questions while also keeping us engaged- I highly recommend having him as your instructor!
Posted 1 week ago
I loved Prep Expert. Not only did the course improve my test score, it also taught me how to handle large amounts of work (in addition to my schoolwork). It helped me to motivate myself and work hard to see results. My teacher, Miguel Chavira, was incredibly instructive and worked through the practice problems very well. He explained and answered any questions with ease and made the class fun. I would definitely recommend the course.
Posted 1 week ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.66 based on 2,968 reviews