Prep Expert Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,505 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
4.7
Based on 4,505 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My instructor's name is Tessa Gebert. She was a great teacher and someone I would love to have again. Some things I loved about this course were how it taught different techniques. One teachnique I really liked taught you how you retain information better in the reading section. This course also went over many different examples which gave you an idea of were you needed to be and what you should learn. This course was really well-structured and overall a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved Tessa Gebert, she was so nice and engaging and I loved her as my teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Prep Expert SAT prep course was an extremely incredible experience. ⁤⁤Prep Expert’s resources and support went beyond my expectations. ⁤⁤Their exhaustive curriculum, latest tools, and present-day teaching techniques were pivotal to my success. ⁤⁤Tessa made a significant contribution with her professionalism and expertise that improved the overall experience. ⁤⁤Tessa together with Prep Expert’s dedication to being the best led to an all round and fulfilling path of learning experiences. ⁤⁤For unmatched SAT preparation services from Prep Expert and joint effort from their committed tutors and materials, I will without doubt recommend them wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My instructor was Tessa Gebert. Something about this course that I liked was how in-depth it went on the material for the SAT. We were given 100 strategies—all helpful in various ways. The math portion of the course went through all key concepts that would be tested on the SAT. Math has been one thing I've struggled with for years, so for the SAT I was worried about the math portion, but this course has made me feel much more confident in my math skills. The amount of resources the course gave me was exceedingly helpful in getting me prepared for the SAT. It got me used to a lot of SAT questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely loved PrepExpert! I have been working my tushy off the past few years in an attempt to up my score, because I had previously plateaued. I felt like I didn’t have any chance to reach my goals. PrepExpert gave me the tools I had needed to become successful. My practice test scores are rising, and I couldn’t be more grateful. PrepExpert is an amazing investment, and is worth your time. Now, I’ve got a great chance of getting a full ride scholarship I’ve been chasing for 4 years, and I wouldn’t have been able to have this chance without PrepExpert.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had Mrs. Gebert and this course really helped to raise my score. Ms. Gebert was very resourceful and patient. Overall I loved how this course did not waste any time on traditional methods, but instead implementing specific strategies. This really helped improve my score quickly and changed the way I viewed the SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed my Prep Expert experience! I am someone who does not like math at all, and it was so wonderful to have an instructor- Tessa Gebert- who absolutely loved math! Her enthusiasm made me actually want to do my math sections and I think it is very important to have an enthusiastic instructor, as it creates a safe and nurturing learning environment. I feel that this course has helped me a lot, especially with my math and confidence levels! I feel ready to take my SAT and it because of Prep Expert and Miss Gebert’s excellent instruction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tessa Gebert truly impacted my SAT journey in the most positive way! I looked forward to Saturday and Sunday mornings with her and saw the difference of my scores through every practice test. The Prep Expert techniques were very helpful and easy to use, not to mention how EFFECTIVE they are too! I feel more confident for my future SAT and gained lots of motivation to continue studying the techniques in order to get as much growth as possible. With the jump of my SAT score I hope earn more academic merit at my dream college, making my future more financially possible. Thank you to the prep expert team for making me more confident in myself, and helping me reach my education and financial aid goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed my Prep Expert experience! I am someone who does not like math at all, and it was so wonderful to have an instructor- Tessa Gebert- who absolutely loved math! Her enthusiasm made me actually want to do my math sections and I think it is very important to have an enthusiastic instructor, as it creates a safe and nurturing learning environment. I feel that this course has helped me a lot, especially with my math and confidence levels! I feel ready to take my SAT and it because of Prep Expert and Miss Gebert’s excellent instruction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tessa Gebert. Her description about the questions let me know more about the methods to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prep Expert was an amazing resource to aid me in my studying for the SAT. Ms. Tessa Gebert did an excellent job in teaching me new material, going over material to understand and helped in answering my questions on any doubts I had. With this course I learned so many new tips on how to quickly assess a question and properly answer it. What I enjoyed most about the course was how well it was structured and how easy everything was to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the class was good, some of the practice tests had errors in them. teacher taught us well . Teacher was Ms Gebert
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prep expert seems like a really good website, I had Mrs. Gebert as my instructor, and I was able to remember geometry questions and tactics in order to pass the SAT, so far I have increased by a score of 30 points, but we will see how the actual SAT goes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My instructor is Tessa Gerbert. I enjoyed the course, as it improved my scores. Due to not being familiar with the digital SAT, there were definitely a few struggles that could be resolved over more time and practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My instructor was Tessa Gebert, I have improved on the sat and I really liked my instructor through this course. She was extremely kind and helpful and would even start after class time to help students stuck on a certain problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found my digital SAT class really helpful! My instructors name was Tessa and she was so helpful in explaining the various strategies we went over. She was careful to explain the strategies in a way that made sense to us and overall I saw my score increase drastically
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved Tessa Gebert, she was so nice and engaging and I loved her as my teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was nice to have Mrs. Gebert as mu teacher for my SAT class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My instructor (Llia Kolmagorov) was excellent throughout all 12 classes and always kept me engaged. Going along with that, the class never got boring. Although 3 hours seems like a lot, every minute is used very well and it goes by quickly. My score improved 380 points from the start and all of the content was very helpful and absolutely proved to work. I think that all the info and strategies given really stuck with me and made tons of sense especially after all the clarification and explanations from the instructors. The entire course felt super organized and well put together. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wishing to improve their SAT scores as it did just that for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My instructor (Llia Kolmagorov) was excellent throughout all 12 classes and always kept me engaged. Going along with that, the class never got boring. Although 3 hours seems like a lot, every minute is used very well and it goes by quickly. My score improved 380 points from the start and all of the content was very helpful and absolutely proved to work. I think that all the info and strategies given really stuck with me and made tons of sense especially after all the clarification and explanations from the instructors. The entire course felt super organized and well put together. I would definitely recommend this to anyone wishing to improve their SAT scores as it did just that for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.7 based on 4,505 reviews