Prep Expert Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,590 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Prep Expert
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read Prep Expert Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773457737

Email:

support@prepexpert.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Prep Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Justin Loh was my teacher. He did a very good job of engaging with his students. This engagement made the 3 hours pass by a lot easier. I would very much recommend him as a teacher. Thank you for making the SAT a less scary test. The class is a lot of work but worth it since the scores create great satisfaction. Thank you to Justin for being a wonderful teacher. CHO!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My teacher was Justin Loh and honestly, he made the time fly. He was very helpful when teaching and really helped me improve in math. He was also nice and told a few jokes here and there, which made me feel way more comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My teacher was Justin Loh and he was extremely helpful and made the class engaging and fun. I liked the tips he offered and the explanations that made it easy to understand and helped me increase my score on all sections. Very glad he was my tutor. CHO!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My instructor was Justin Loh, and he was an extremely helpful instructor. He was very nice to all of his students, and genuinely wanted to help us get higher scores. I had a great time in his class, and I am very happy with how much my score increased because of it. Cho! - Elliott G.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Yes, the teacher(Miguel Chavira) was very helpful and did not mind explaining any doubts I had. He spent a lot of time and I enjoyed the class. I feel confident about getting a good score on the test. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The homework tests and practice tests were great for practicing at my own pace. Even when I was busy and couldn't get everything done in time, I was able to go back and work on the tests on my own. Miguel was a good teacher!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My teacher Miguel made it quick and easy for my score to rise 4 points. He taught simply and consciously and overall I really learned a great amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Miguel is a great teacher. Very fun and approachable and explains tricky subjects and concepts understandably.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had Miguel Chavira as a teacher in this class and i thought he did a good job explaining act concepts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This course is extremely well paced and goes through all the tricks and tips of the SAT in detail. They also provide a great deal of practice with several homework sections and actual practice tests. I definitely recommend it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I highly reccommend this course. It allows you to practice to similar material on the test and go over strategies you would not know before. Shriie Ganesh was a great teacher who allowed me to broaden my lens in the academic world and helped me feel ready for the test. Again, I highly recommend the 6 week course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was an awesome experience and was helpful going over many things during the course. I also loved the strategies we were given and how we practiced them, so we would know what it would be like on the actual SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shriie Ganesh is definitely good at giving the instructions and the extra help from the videos that you get from the practice tests helps plenty with what you want to do for the SAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shriie Ganesh was a great instructor! She explained everything great and took everyone's questions!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had Shriie Ganesh as my teacher and she explains the material well, while also clarifying any questions one might have. 100% would do again and worth money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Kevin was amazing. Very thorough and very willing to answer questions and explain it in depth! Very glad he was my tutor as it helped me greatly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My teacher was Kevin Parrish and he was really excellent. He kept the class fun while also making sure we got through all the material we needed to. His question bank was LIFE CHANGING and it helped me go beyond what I thought I could get on the SAT. I recommend him to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My son took a 6 week SAT prep course with Ilia Kolmagorov and his score increased from a 1360 to a 1540. He really is a great teacher. My Son is very happy with the class and asked all of his friends to join his class. Overall my Son Ansh is really thankful to Ilia Kolmagorov.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The 6 week class was very easy to understand. Our instructor Jacob Harrison made sure we understood the content. The course was great and I’ll definitely recommend these courses to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Course: 6-Week SAT Course with Jacob Harrison This class is awesome! I think it really helped me understand the nuances of the SAT. This course was well paced and stayed relevant throughout the entire 6 weeks. It helped me really know what I was doing and why while doing the test. A big shoutout to Jacob Harrison for keeping the class loose and fun, but based on hard work and perseverance through something difficult like the SAT. Thanks to Jacob for an amazing class experience and now I know I am going to kill it on the SAT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prep Expert is rated 4.67 based on 3,590 reviews