Pure Heavenly Chocolate Reviews

4.07 Rating 678 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Heavenly Chocolate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Heavenly Chocolate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An opportunity to enjoy tasty chocolate which is low in sugar and milk free. Lots of flavours but favourites are the dark, orange and mint.
Posted 1 month ago
I have many allergies and this chocolate is the first I have been able to eat without any reaction. In addition it actually tastes very good and my husband, who is a diabetic, enjoys it also. Ordering is very easy and the chocolate arrives promptly and well packaged. I particularly like the mint and fruit and nut.
Posted 1 month ago
Takes the guilt away from enjoying chocolate. So many lovely flavours to try, but you will soon find your favourites. Subtle and smooth!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packed and absolutely amazing , delicious chocolate and as healthy as you are going to get for chocolate that still tastes amazing great service and delivery times and a good price for such a lovely product
Posted 1 month ago
So great to find a great tasting dairy free chocolate that’s isn’t full of sugar. My favourites are the salted caramel and the orange. Give these bars a try and you’ll be converted!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely chocolate, and low in sugar! As a VIP member I receive regular. deliveries - always well packaged and delivered on time. Good value too!
Posted 1 month ago
This chocolate is the most tasty and addictive of all the chocolate I have tasted, and I've tasted quite a few!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve always found each bar to be delicious. Delivery is quick. They’re tasty and just right for me as a Type2 diabetic. Great value for money. Some very good offers.
Posted 1 month ago
Heavenly chocolate is amazing, best chocolate I have ever tasted.
Posted 1 month ago
As a diabetic, chocolate was inaccessible until I found Pure Chocolate with its lower carb and sugar content. Also, the choice of flavours is really great. I love Dark Ginger and also Raspberry best.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this chocolate. As a diabetic I find it doesn't raise my glucose levels anywhere near the same as normal chocolate. Although remember its low sugar not low calorie, so moderation is the key!

Subscription is the way to go and it fits through my letter box.

Salted Caramel and Mint are my favourites, but I see that new flavours in development so can't wait for those (can I make a request for Rum & Raisin ?)
Posted 1 month ago
This healthy and tasty chocolate is faithfully and regularly delivered to my door in neat packaging. As a V.I.P subscriber I enjoy a hefty discount. Any questions I have receive quick and respectful responses. I love Heavenly Chocolate!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the flavour options.
It is a reasonable price for the product you are getting.
If you are thinking about trying it, go for it.. It is very tasty. I look forward to my monthly delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great service, happy healthy treats
Posted 1 month ago
Healthy choc that tastes great. Lots of different flavours too.
Posted 1 month ago
The best non-dairy chocolate I've tried and I've tried a few! Great that there are so many flavours to choose from (though the dark is too dark for me unfortunately so I'm waiting for a 'milk cherry'!) and even better that it's low sugar! I subscribe to the VIP club so know every month I'll get some delicious chocolate through my door! Oh and the price is good too!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely tasting chocolate, but low in sugar. I found this reduced sugar headaches, particularly in the morning. A few squares at a time is enough, as the content of the chocolate is such that it doesn't induce you to immediately crave for more.
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves this chocolate. Having tried many dairy free bars, she will only eat these ones. All flavours are delicious!
Posted 1 month ago
I order this chocolate for my wife as she has dairy and wheat intolerance. She absolutely loves and has tried many flavours, dark raspberry and salted caramel being her favourite. She looks forward to her regular monthly delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I now can't live without this chocolate!Having to avoid sugar this is the perfect solution as there are so few grams per bar.
Delivery and customer service are always first class.
I particularly enjoy the Mint and Caramel.
Posted 1 month ago
Pure Heavenly Chocolate is rated 4.07 based on 678 reviews