Pure Heavenly Chocolate Reviews

4.07 Rating 678 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Heavenly Chocolate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 73%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Heavenly Chocolate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As a VIP member I get 4 bars a month but my real favourite is the dark chocolate as it has very low sugar content. I have tried the dark raspberry, coconut, mint and hazelnut but not keen on the taste. I still have to try the new dark coffee but it isn't always available. My 4 bars last me the month as I have two square per night as a treat but I occassionally buy extra with the special offers. Love the packaging and the delivery is always on time.
Posted 1 month ago
I always look forward to my delivery - and in a flash it’s all gone :-D

Delicious!
Tasty and without any nasties.

I would give 5 stars but they keep changing flavours and twice I had a favourite that’s now not available anymore.
Posted 1 month ago
It's not to my taste but the wife loves it so it gets a thumbs up from me
Posted 1 month ago
Great chocolate for everyone especially those with dietary needs. The subscription service works well and we love all the flavours.
Posted 1 month ago
I was one of their first customers and have a regular subscription. Ideal for diabetics like myself and anyone with other health issues.
I have recommended it to many other people and given them bars of my own for them to sample. Nothing else like this on the market.
Posted 1 month ago
Tastes fantastic particularly the darker flavours - definitely worth a try!
Posted 1 month ago
As an alternative to dairy, and being diabetic, this hits the spot for me. It satisfies my need for something sweet, in moderation.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first vegan chocolate I found that works with all my dietary requirements, whilst still remaining tasty! I’m a HUGE fan of the nut and orange flavours. It’s a little on the expensive side but you are paying for a quality niche product!
Posted 1 month ago
Although it’s not the same as traditional chocolate and I think the “milk” versions are quite bland, I do rather like the dark versions as they are more flavoursome. My husband and grandchildren however, love the flavours we buy.....raspberry, banana, coconut, fruit and nut and hazelnut. I find two squares is always enough to satisfy my chocolate cravings and I love the new dark raspberry and dark sea salt. I would prefer that there were no artificial sweeteners and hope to see a natural sweetener used in the future. All in all, I am a happy customer with a four weekly subscription.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, I am a diabetic so no sugar chocolate is HEAVENLY.
However, you do seem to run out of stock on the coffee
Flavour quite often, but I am still able to receive other items quickly and efficiently.
Great product, great flavours, just keep going
You have got it right
Posted 1 month ago
Sent a boxed set to my son and daughter on law . They loved it - fun tastes and also the presentation!
Posted 5 months ago
I am lactose/dairy intolerant, I wanted chocolate that I could eat with comfort, and Heavenly Chocolate gives me that with low sugar too. I have a monthly order that includes fruit&nut, silk and dark chocolate. My favourite is fruit&nut, I love it.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely silky yummy and taste better than sugary counterpart, very fast delivery too will be back for more
Posted 5 months ago
Hi - I simply love your products and the ones I ordered were delivered in a timely manner and arrived in a pristine condition. My biggest issue is your IT and an ordering process in particular. I find it very unreliable especially when I want to enter a promotion code . I believe that your IT needs to improve; as an online only company it needs to work 100% correctly all of the time.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered from Heavenly having seen Dragons Den. I eat far more chocolate than is good for anyone and the idea of buying healthy chocolate that tastes good sounded good. Years ago we used to buy my father diabetic (low sugar) chocolate and it was dreadful.
I bought a selection for my wife (I have helped test !!) at a Christmas and then purchased two gift packs for Mothers Day (also helped to test) which both went down well. The Salted Caramel / Raspberry were my two favourite flavours. The chocolate is quite pricey, but you do get what you pay for.
Posted 5 months ago
I like the fact is has low sugar, although you wouldn't know by the taste! The chocolate is lovely though.
This time I ordered the coffee and ginger, sadly neither had enough flavours to make me want to rush out and buy again.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely flavours mint and orange are my favourites but I’m eager to try more.
So nice to be able to eat chocolate without all the sugars, lactose etc. You know it’s safe to eat and your not depriving yourself from chocolate.
Would definitely recommend yummy!
Posted 5 months ago
I am vegetarian, lactose intolerant and diabetic, so this chocolate is ideal for me. I love the salted caramel and milk flavours. It is quite a solid chocolate, so last quite a long time in your mouth.
Posted 5 months ago
I cant speak for my self ,because I got this chocolate for a friend, she has a lot of dietary issues. Dairy intolerance is one of them.
She loves the chocolate, and had no ill effects eating it.
Posted 5 months ago
Bought this chocolate as a treat for myself being diabetic. Having tried numerous brands and varieties over the years this is by far the best! I have not been disappointed and would recommend this to anyone who has special dietary requirements!! The fruit and nut is my particular favourite and the burnt caramel is gorgeous! I will definitely buy more of this!!
Posted 5 months ago
Pure Heavenly Chocolate is rated 4.07 based on 678 reviews