Quictent Reviews

4.6 Rating 730 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quictent
Read Quictent Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@quictents.com

Location:

11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD,
11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD
Wan Chai
999077

Write Your review

Tell us how Quictent made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quictent 2 star review on 10th June 2024
Lee Ferguson
Quictent 2 star review on 10th June 2024
Lee Ferguson
Quictent 2 star review on 10th June 2024
Lee Ferguson
Quictent 5 star review on 20th August 2023
Denise Esquivel
Quictent 5 star review on 20th August 2023
Denise Esquivel
Quictent 5 star review on 20th August 2023
Denise Esquivel
Quictent 5 star review on 5th August 2023
Stephanie Gonter
285
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve been impressed so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, I am very happy with this company. I keep buying. We recommend. Service is great. Thanks Gunther
Quictent 5 star review on 15th July 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 15th July 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 15th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The tent seems to be about 1 foot short of covering the frame. No matter what we did we could not cover the entire frame with the roof fabric. If the roof was fabricated to the correct size, the tent would’ve been a success. We were disappointed see photographs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jim, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. We suppose a new cover can make a new working item. Could you please kindly try again? Anyway, please let the representative know what part(s) you need. Also, any videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
No 👎 good service I want to return but they don't have good service The quality is good but the service is no good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Versain, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Please understand that it's an online order and your response means a lot to our follow-ups. Thanks for your time again. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
Placed my order and a couple days later it got canceled without any explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry to know that our service did not meet your expectations. We noted that the Support Team has refunded the order. Therefore, we've forwarded your inquiry to the team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox. Thank you for your time again. We hope you can go back after conversations with our representative. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
Like how fast the process was and how everything arrived quickly,have made 2 purchases and will definitely be buying more for my business
Quictent 5 star review on 14th July 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 14th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The service was fine with Quictent, shipping was normal etc. The tent (a 13 x 13) is pretty flimsy though, I didn't think I was getting a super heavy duty tent, but did expect some sturdiness to it. The customer service with Quicent promptly helped me out with the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RIP OFF COMPANY THAT DOES NOT STAND BY STATED POLICY!!! Their policy gives 24 hr grace period for cancellations. I cancelled mine after less than 8 hrs. Have proof of it! They refuse to refund me my money without ridiculous demands of opening the package and verifying conditions. My refund request was NOT BASED ON DAMAGES. I was well with it the 24 hr grace period. THIS IS A RIP OFF COMPANY! Check the BBB and you will find complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cecilia, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and have forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Please understand that it's an online order and your response litterally means a lot to our follow-ups. Thanks for your time again. Have a smooth day!
Posted 1 year ago
Very stout rent. Went together fairly easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have loved my quictent and their customer service is UNMATCHED. My carrying bag that came with the tent started to get some rips and tears etc after some use and they were kind enough to send me a brand new carrying case free of charge! I will definitely recommend them to all my friends etc in the future and will buy from them again! (Although my tent is doing well so I shouldn't have to anytime soon!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Set it up by myself It was quick & easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE! Through no fault of Quictent, we had an issue with the delivery of our product. Even though FedEX mishandled the delivery, Quictent was quick to rectify the issue. Incredible, prompt, and professional customer service....A+++++++ I would not hesitate to order anything from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have 4 quictent 10x20 canopies and 2 of a different brand used on my farm. My first was a quictent, no problems at all. Found a different brand slightly cheaper for the next one....and regretted it. I was spoiled with the quictent! The poles are sturdy and thick, the button system is easy (they even make the receiving holes slightly longer so it's easy to find), directions are clear, and I can put them together by myself in less than 2 hours. The only reason I didnt get a quictent for the 2nd off brand is they were out of stock. Their customer service is fantastic! One order I only got 1 box and no tracking on the second. Emailed and turns out Amazon only let them put 1 number in per order. They hunted the 2nd box down but it was stuck somewhere in fedex. They somehow got FedEx to find it and had it to me in 2 days with promises of sending a replacement if it hadn't shown up. My next order had a top get damaged in shipping and a couple dented poles and they had replacements on the way the next day after I sent order info and pictures. I also appreciate that they constantly upgrade the products... they changed the tie downs to be little augers instead if spikes, added loops and ropes to secure the top down better, added hooks to stop it flapping (with multiple hole choices on the pipe so you don't fight putting them in), and include a catalog in the instructions showing some other products. My only complaint is I wish they'd use ups or use thicker boxes as FedEx is rough and causes shipping damage..but I'm sure they have better prices for huge boxes. Highly recommend this brand and its all I buy now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to put together,well written instructions, thick metal. Everything to assemble was included. Well thought out product. Time will tell on how it holds up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heavier built than most but will not stand strong winds, so do not leave up when unattended. Ours suffered major wind damage, company responded quickly with replacement parts that I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering. Delivery quick. Product good but discount that was offered wasn’t applied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very please with my tent! Super sturdy and easy to put up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Is the canopy eve
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My new 20'x10' Quicktent Carport was incredibly quick and easy to assemble. I've owned several different brands over many years but the Quictent surpassed them all in ease of assembly, durability and looks. I highly recommend this product.
Quictent 5 star review on 3rd July 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 3rd July 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 3rd July 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 3rd July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quictent is rated 4.6 based on 730 reviews