Quictent Reviews

4.6 Rating 730 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quictent
Read Quictent Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@quictents.com

Location:

11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD,
11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD
Wan Chai
999077

Write Your review

Tell us how Quictent made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It's been 3+ weeks, 3 emails, still no word or no package, plus no answer when I call. Needless to say, I'm not a happy camper.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Roland, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Please understand that it's an online order and your response means a lot to our follow-ups. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
HORRIBLE RIP OFF COMPANY! I EMAILED MY CANCELATION OF MY ORDER WITHIN YOUR STATED 24 HOUR PERIOD AS YOUR PRODUCT IS INFERIOR. BY YOUR OWN WORDS, THE CANOPY WILL NOT HOLD UP TO RAIN OR MODERATE WIND. YOU REFUSE TO REFUND MY MONEY AND PAY FOR SHIPPING. THIS IS THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD WITH ANY COMPANY!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Cecilia, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
The product is exactly what is advertised- it is well made, provides great shade, and keeps the pool water from getting hot. Quictent is also extremely good in correcting problems. One of my orders arrived without the needed accessories-the package had been torn and they probably fell out while in delivery. Quictent quickly solved the problem by shipping me the needed accessories within a short period of time. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The tent was exactly what we wanted. I hung some curtains for shade but the netting was included.
Quictent 5 star review on 30th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good quality. I would definitely buy from Quictent again. Quality and customer service is outstanding!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good product and the price is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. We suppose some replacement parts can make a new working item. Could you please kindly try again? Anyway, please let the representative know what part(s) you need. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
Great value It's the second set of 2 carports that I bought Very happy and it looks very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordering from Lynn was the best experience ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a 10x20 carport sometime back and it has held up well. The color matches my house well (happy surprise) so I wanted to get one just like it when I needed to purchase a replacement tarp. The tarps in stores do not have the numerous grommets to help secure it down--nor have anything but blue, gray, or camouflage. The site didn't have just the tarp listed. I asked for a way to purchase just the tarp and the customer service was great at navigating me to where I can purchase and have it delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased Two pop up tents for my deck I had weights on the legs and one rain storm ruined the first one . I ordered another one a month later and there was a broken piece .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Adriene, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. We suppose some replacement parts can make a new working item. Could you please kindly try again? Anyway, please let the representative know what part(s) you need. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
Pleased with the price and quality of the product. I recommend it for mother's to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service. Got most of my parts to fix my tent easily. Recommend Quictent products.
Quictent 5 star review on 20th June 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 20th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and if we need replacement parts, they are very inexpensive and the customer service is tremendous!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the 8 x 8 Screenhouse. I really like how easy it was to put up and the separate detachable screen panels. The only gripe I have is that there aren't any grommets to anchor down the screen door flaps. That means that every time you go in or out you have to bend all the way down to the ground And hold or step on one panel to get it to unzip or unzip properly. I would rather have that feature than the fancy rolling bag. Also, the little tiny smooth metal stakes are just silly. Save your money and don't bother. Include real ground anchor stakes or suggest people find their own. Those are truly useless. I also love the color of the tent. It is a lovely green. We have enjoyed it every day since I purchased it. Would buy again but please think about putting the grommets on the flaps please.
Quictent 5 star review on 19th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Accommodating, good price, friendly customer service, fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One time use and one the joints seems to have broken/come off. There was a little rain water that caught on the top and that side of the top bent with the ground stakes in tact. The installation was quite easy though. Really liked it when it is originally set up. The rain happened 5-6 hr after set up. Didn’t get a chance to request the warranty yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shireesha, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. We suppose some replacement parts can make a new working item. Could you please kindly try again? Anyway, please let the representative know what part(s) you need. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, good quality, overall great value! Very happy. Thank you FYI. My 29 x 21 large event party tent came in 4 boxes at different times so don't panic until you have all 4 boxes about parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fairly easy to assemble, roof framed nicely and covered easily, walls poles inserted and pegs are in , used 3/16 wire rope secured to a tree and house. Have to install walls yet, haven't decided on open ended on one because it's again a 6ft privacy fence where the gate to backyard is located
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very easy to assemble had to modify the size from 8x4 to 8x3 and 6x3 to6x4
Quictent 5 star review on 16th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 10x20 pop up is great! It has been roughed up by the wind and hasn’t broke yet! My cat even clawed through the top of the awning! I messaged customer service and they were able to help me get the correct replacement quickly! Been a good company to deal with all the way around. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quictent is rated 4.6 based on 730 reviews