Quictent Reviews

4.6 Rating 729 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quictent
Read Quictent Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@quictents.com

Location:

11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD,
11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD
Wan Chai
999077

Write Your review

Tell us how Quictent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy set up
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service I had a issue on my greenhouse and customer service immediately resolved the issue and replaced my greenhouse and I have no issues highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 6 months ago
Yes i think there probally very good tents but i changed my mind tryed to contact them before it sent out and they are kinda hard to reach they should have a phone number to call instead of emails but i finally was able tp reach them and they did eork with me very nicely to send it back .All in all they did right by me .I would recomend getting it on amazon as they have free returns .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Timely delivery and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Your tent is WONDERFUL! I have a friend that wants one and I am considering getting another one. It is beautiful and strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item did not withstand rain
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jill, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. We suppose some replacement parts can make a new working item. Could you please kindly try again? Anyway, please let the representative know what part(s) you need. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 6 months ago
Product could be sturdier but customer service is great. Please have Betty call I need replacement items. Storm took out the canopy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Delaysa, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Also, any videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 7 months ago
Jenna was extremely helpful and maintained constant communication via email to ensure the accuracy of my order. Jenna kept me informed of the order status and shipping number. Jenna was great to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service! They stand by their products and go to great lengths to make their customers happy. I wish all companies were like this
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Greenhouse seems to be good quality, my wife is very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is the best online merchant I have ever dealt with. Customer service outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This company has been nothing but professional their warranty on their products is exceptional I have never dealt with a company that had such a warranty and they ship what you need very quickly their products are outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quictent company stands behind their products. The set up for the 9x9 pop up canopy was quick and easy. It's great to have the attachable netting to keep the bugs out.
Quictent 5 star review on 17th July 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Took a little more time to erect than stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jimmy, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a 10 x 20 canopy and it came just the way it was advertised. Very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've ordered a replacement bag for my 10 X 20 pop-up tent, the order arrived but unfortunately, it was the wrong size. I contacted customer service I was informed they were out of stock for those bags and the money was refunded to me. Great customer service, I would totally order from them again and hope they will have the items I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks it came quickly and was easy to put up and we used it today for the petting zoo at a church family event.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
10x20 pop up was perfect and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
11 x 11 gazebo lasted one day before the cheap structure collapsed. Terrible product. Quictent covers themselves though. You can't return their products if it's been used. Sure, makes sense to me. How do you know its defective if you don't assemble it. Don't buy anything from this company unless you like donating your money to companies who don't care about the quality of their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Please understand that it's an online order and your response means a lot to our follow-ups. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time again. Have a smooth day!
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve been impressed so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quictent is rated 4.6 based on 729 reviews