Quictent Reviews

4.6 Rating 729 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quictent
Read Quictent Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@quictents.com

Location:

11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD,
11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD
Wan Chai
999077

Write Your review

Tell us how Quictent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Bike Shelters are well worth the price. The customer service is outstanding. Will highly recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The customer service was extremely helpful in getting some replacement parts ordered. They preformed better than expected. I will definitely buy from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I haven't had service like this in a long long time!! The greenhouse we purchased was the 20x10x7. My husband thought it was going to be a big problem putting it together. Quite the opposite!! They provided everything we needed, except the drill. Using a drill while assembling the frame will speed up the process. After the assembly of the frame, again my husband thought putting on the cover was going to be an issue. And again, quite the opposite!! After we got everything set up, our a$$#@! dog decided he wanted to get in and see what was going on inside. In doing so, he shredded the cover at both door openings!! Tore it to pieces. Of course I was livid!!!! I contacted Quictent customer service through their website email and had an immediate reply from a rep named Freya. She asked me for my order details (through Amazon) and was right on it! She found exactly what we needed in record time! She offered a very nice discount also since we just purchased it. However, I dropped the ball for a few weeks (vacation and such). About a month later, I replied to the last email Freya sent me. I again, received a quick response, except this time it was from Kloee. I had a few questions for Kloee, and every email I sent, she replied within record time. She was on it just like Freya. I received my new cover within 10 days of ordering it. Having this greenhouse and their customer service has been truly amazing!! Will highly recommend this product and give all kudos to their customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the canvas top tent with side walls and that is NOT what I received I received metal frame parts
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Tina, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and have forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Please understand that it's an online order and your response means a lot to our follow-ups. Thanks for your time again. Have a smooth day!
Posted 8 months ago
We bought our marquees some years ago and figured there was no way we would get spare parts now. Jasmine worked with us to figure out what we needed and got it to us very quickly. We used the marquee again this weekend and it was a big hit!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product is well worth the money,so far it has served its purpose.I would suggest you improve on your wrapping,The package arrived with the pipes sticking out,we were fortunate that all the parts came in.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately we had an issue with our RV Cover, however, upon contacting Kelly in sales we were very pleasantly surprised to not only receive a prompt and professional response, but also learn that Quictent was eager to stand behind their brand. Our issue was resolved! It's extremely rare to experience such exceptional customer service these days and we are absolutely elated by this professional representative & wonderful company that upholds traditional values. Excellent job Quictent!!! ...and Kelly!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love these tents! The extra wing sides add lots of extra shade!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have already sent e mail back about the problems with the second part of the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Doria is the best, she was patient with me, I had lots of issues not on their end, but she was professional, patient and I got the parts really quickly Doria is an exceptional customer service rep, thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
piece of junk instructions vague make no sense mesh will not stretch around tent (readjusted at least 10 times no closer than 3 inches )no videos on you tube for 13x13 mesh netting solar light figured our how to put up after 2-3 hours of trial and error then the netting won't fit probable just go to curb box was to tore up to send back in
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Stephen, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and have forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. And any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. As you know, your contact and response mean a lot for after-sales service online. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 8 months ago
Quictent support was so awesome! Responds fast and resolved issues swiftly. Will definitely be recommending them!
Quictent 5 star review on 4th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to assemble and poles were very easy to handle when connecting parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm very surprised in the quality of the raised beds.. I just wish I would have got a better deal for buying 4 of them.. Also I'm very interested in trying the greenhouses.. my father enlaw was looking also..
Quictent 5 star review on 2nd June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I do love how quickly and easily the tent set up and took down. However, the metal frame was too flimsy to withstand some wind gusts at the event I took it to as a vendor and I had to leave the event early, possibly missing some connections. I had bought it early so it's too late to replace it; just out $180 with a broken tent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. We suppose some replacement parts can make a new working item. Could you please kindly try again? Anyway, please let the representative know what part(s) you need. Also, any more pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 8 months ago
Handle matters professionally and provides great advice!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our order was damaged in shipment. Customer Service was outstanding and prompt, damaged item shipped and received immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The customer service is very good. The product we received could be more durable but customer service did reply quickly and work with us to resolve the situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We tried out our new quictent Memorial Day Weekend and really feel like it was a great investment. The quality and ease of assembly is great!
Quictent 5 star review on 29th May 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 29th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So far love this tent. Was very difficult for me to find a tent to fit my space. This one fits and was fairly easy to put up. I needed another person to help me though. I ran into a few problems. The netting was bigger than the canopy frame and sand bags are kinda cheap. Don't hold by handles when filled. They tear and sand everywhere! I contacted customer service and they sent me replacement sandbag and netting. Customer service also checked in on me until i received all products. Customer service is pretty exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quictent is rated 4.6 based on 729 reviews