Quictent Reviews

4.6 Rating 729 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quictent
Read Quictent Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@quictents.com

Location:

11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD,
11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD
Wan Chai
999077

Write Your review

Tell us how Quictent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We ordered two greenhouses and only received one. We have not received any notification that there is a delay in the second one so hopefully we will receive it sometime soon. A few years ago w ordered a carport style enclosure and were quite satisfied with that so when we wanted to get greenhouses we went straight to the Quictent website. We are much less impressed with the quality. The poles are very flimsy and would not withstand much wind so we have completely reinforced with other posts. If we could, we would just like to cancel the second greenhouse that we have not received and get reimbursed for that second one.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Marilyn, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. And any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. As you know, your contact and response mean a lot for after-sales service online. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 10 months ago
So far so good, we got hit pretty hard with heavy winds on the Texas Gulf Coast this past weekend and the tent held up well. I am a bit concerned with the Velcro stitched on the top upper support's though. Maybe they are supposed to be sewn the way they are, but they held and didn't leak.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The greenhouse I got was extremely flimsy compared to my older one. The tubing is half the size and thickness and my cover had mold growing all over it. Customer service agreed to send out a new cover but wouldn’t send a new unit. Every day that goes by I’m losing money because of their garbage workmanship and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Thank you for your time again. Keep in touch!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service and quality product 👌
Quictent 5 star review on 14th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hola soy Juan me siento satisfecho por los productos la gente siempre me dice que .las carpas están muy bonitas ..tengo una pequeña compañía de renta de carpas están excelentes gracias Eliane por ayudar en conseguir los reemplazos correctos
Quictent 5 star review on 13th May 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 13th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer support and service. Good value for what you get in a greenhouse
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We live on a lake so it is an ideal place for family birthdays and parties. The 20 x 40 tent has served us well unfortunately we have had a few unexpected high wind events. Quictent has been very helpful in replacing damaged parts. Service and response to my emails has been exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love the upgraded 10x20 Carport, I put it up on my deck, hung some canvas curtains and netting to shade it and we enjoy the privacy and comfort easy to put up, very sturdy. delivery went well also. I recommend it to anyone. thank you
Quictent 5 star review on 12th May 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 12th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excited to use my cute green tent at my first Farmers Market show. We did trial run and it is DEFECTIVE!!! I am less than a week away and now they want to only send me a part and have me fix it??? For almost $200 that is crazy! Returning!!!! I will order from Amazon next time. I made a point of ordering direct from Quictent to give them the money and I am so disappointed with hoops i have to jump through. I received it defective!!!! Ot won’t stand up. I run a business and this is putting me in a HUGE pickle. Shocking. And a total bummer. It is super cute.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Thank you for your time again. Keep in touch!
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased the 10 X 20 for raised bed vegetable garden in Northern Michigan to do early spring planting and extend fall growing season. Prep set up myself, not recommend for a one person set up but can be done. Quality unit, good manual to follow for set up.
Quictent 5 star review on 11th May 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 11th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Once I got past the trouble of paying for the replacement part it was delivered website not user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My unit was damaged in strong winds. My frame was replaced for a very low price. I am using it as a patio cover so I must track the forecast.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I need a top for my 8x8 . no answer on any phone calls
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Carl, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. We suppose a new top can make a new working item. Could you please kindly try again? Anyway, please let the representative know what part(s) you need. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
We really like our Quictent screen canopy as it is easy to set up, waterproof, and when we needed a new screen they do sell replacement parts. Their customer service is excellent. It would be perfect if only Quictent would upgrade their screening to no-see-um mesh as small biting gnats can easily enter through the screen. AND they do!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, I would like to personally thank Kelly from the customer service team and her manager. I ordered a white tent with white covers but I received a black cover instead. I reached out to the team and they immediately sent out the cover as I had an event coming up. They did a phenomenal job and even let me keep the black cover. Thank you all. Here is a picture of the event.
Quictent 5 star review on 8th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought the 8’ x 8’ Quictent Garage for my Ryobi Zero Turn Mower. It was very easy to assemble, and has been a high quality and durable product. When I had the opportunity to deal with their Customer Service (Pearl) was extremely helpful and very quick to respond. I’m very glad I chose Quictent and would do it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic place to buy your tent great service Wonderful staff and a great product. Fast reliable and friendly service.very helpful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quictent is very responsive when parts need to be replaced, with reasonable prices and quick service. Thank you, Jasmine, for your care and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased a greenhouse for my mother for Mother's day. Some parts were bent, bad instructions, she could not put it together properly as a result of faulty parts. I emailed the company, called Amazon, then used the email support on their website with no help. I am disabled and on disability it took me months to save up for this. I want a refund bit no one has gotten back to me. I'm worried I was scammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Kala, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. Could you please kindly keep the item and try again with some replacement parts? We suppose you can make a new working item with them. BTW, we did not find any previous purchase or contact history. Please kindly share the following info so we can make everything go smoother: - Order number - Required parts (the part number and name on the instruction) And any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. As you know, your contact and response mean a lot for after-sales service online. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
I recently purchased a Quictent 10'x9'x8 Backyard Greenhouse. It arrived on April 13, and was set up by my husband and son on April 20. That night, we had a thunderstorm, and the greenhouse completely collapsed. I contacted the customer service department of Quictent, and the choices that were offered included (:1) a discount on another greenhouse or (2) the purchase of replacement parts. Neither option is acceptable because this product is flimsy and not at all sturdy. The plastic anchors did not hold the frame in place, and the frame bent and broke in several places from the weight of the rain pooling on top. I have purchased other Quictent products that are well-made. This greenhouse is not strong or sturdy. I do not recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Donna, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry to know that our products did not meet your expectations. We've forwarded your inquiry to the team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox. Thank you for your time again. We hope you can go back after conversations with our representative. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
Quictent is rated 4.6 based on 729 reviews