Quictent Reviews

4.6 Rating 729 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quictent
Read Quictent Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@quictents.com

Location:

11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD,
11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD
Wan Chai
999077

Write Your review

Tell us how Quictent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you! I love my little green house.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Where is the item I purchased after 10 days and counting? Poor online customer service. The only reason I’m giving a 1 is because they were quick to answer before taking my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry to know that our products did not meet your expectations. We noted that the Support Team has refunded the order. Therefore, we've forwarded your inquiry to the team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox. Thank you for your time again. We hope you can go back after conversations with our representative. Have a smooth day!
Posted 10 months ago
We use our Quictent canopy over picnic tables so we can have lunch outside every day. It is incredibly easy to set up (3 12-year-old girls set it up in half an hour), and it's reasonably sturdy. This is our second tent from the same company. The first came down in a terrible storm. Quictent's customer service has been exemplary. Pearl worked with us when parts on this order went missing during delivery, and she was excellent and responsive. Highly recommend the company and their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I use 5 of the 71” x 36” x 36” to cover my giant pumpkins when they go in the ground. The Quictents prevent wind damage and hold temperatures warm and even. I highly recommend these.
Quictent 5 star review on 25th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I don't know how the car port garage is like It was delivered to the wrong address!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quictent greenhouses are great ! I own a retail nursery and needed more space to grow plants but commercial metal pole greenhouses can cost $2000 for a basic 20'x10' structure. Quictent greenhouses provide a sturdy structure at a price point of $250 for that same size. The steel is not as strong as a commercial greenhouse, but for that price I didn't expect it to be. This is a GREAT solution for me, a good price and it is sturdy and stays up. We anchored the base poles with large U clips from a hardware store and put up a rope over the top in 2 places, also anchored. We have high winds in our area and snow. I had some issues with snow and Quictent cusotmer support was amazing. Super fast response and so helpful to get us replacement parts. Khloee helped us out on the latest snow problem and was great to work with. I have 2 Quictent 20'x10' heavy duty greenhouses. Under a 12" snow load, one greenhouse stood up and the other collapsed inward. They got us repacement parts at a reduced price, super fast. And now we have put up a wood support inside under the center bar, so we won't have any issues with snow in the future. GREAT customer service and a great price for the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for all help. Here is picture / video of my garden cover. I estimated it wrong the my cover is a little of three inches short. As a result, I’m keeping it. Thank you again, Jocelyn P.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This company has great customer service.
Quictent 5 star review on 23rd May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service at Quictent was fantastic. They answered all my questions and helped me get replacement parts in a timely manner. The greenhouse has been wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service - shipped fast! Arrived before expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Looks like this will meet our needs for any special events that we have. Set the frame up this weekend to check parts and get familiar with it. The way the frame is braced and the push button locks on the poles this should be very sturdy. It will be put to use in two weeks for our Vacation Bible School.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love my 8x8 Quictent. I had a few struggles the first time I attempted to set up the tent by myself in a trial run. Quictent was responsive to my questions. I learned that there's a good reason that the recommendation is at least 2 people. It's pretty easy with 2 people. I recommended Quictents to a fellow vendor the very first time I used it. It's portable and a good value for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Remembering that this is what I consider light to medium-duty shelter, I definitely feel it is well made with good materials. The design and functionality are top-notch also.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
can't figure out how to roll up front door clips are missing not the same as back door
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Richard, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. We suppose some replacement parts can make a new working item. Could you please kindly try again? Anyway, please let the representative know what part(s) you need. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased a canopy from Quictent because I wanted the 4 side walls with the canopy as a set and carry bag. It had exactly what I wanted and choice of colors. I do flea markets and wanted everything covered when I was ready to leave for the day and Quictent canopy was what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
excellent product had the most difficult time finding it on internet. Computer kept pointing me to other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi David, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. We suppose some replacement parts can make a new working item. Could you please kindly try again? Anyway, please let the representative know what part(s) you need. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
Nothing short of amazed! My quictent arrived in a very speedy time frame! Assembly was fast and simple and took no less than 30 min. To assemble with two people! Had a slight issue at first but Quictent customer service was so friendly and understanding and helped resolve my issue almost instantly! Would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely purchase again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Torrie, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. We suppose a new cover can make a new working item. Could you please kindly try again? Anyway, please let the representative know what part(s) you need. Also, any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 11 months ago
I love this canopy!...very well made and sturdy! We put it up in the dog park last summer and it provides welcome shade
Quictent 5 star review on 17th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
At No fault of the company, some of my parts got damaged after receiving them. The company was quick to provide a means of replacement and generous in the replacement cost. Shipping time was reasonable. I would do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quictent is rated 4.6 based on 729 reviews