Quictent Reviews

4.6 Rating 729 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quictent
Read Quictent Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@quictents.com

Location:

11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD,
11/F CAPITAL CENTRE 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD
Wan Chai
999077

Write Your review

Tell us how Quictent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very disappointed in the quality and durability of my 13x20 Quictent Car canopy. Had some snow on Monday 2/12/24 and it collapsed onto my Ford Expedition. I tried to load some picture but when I do the submit button deactivates. Only had it for about 3 months. Very dissatisfied with your product. Should be reimbursed for my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My top cover 10x20 was damaged after period using. By the help of Quictent customer support and specially the concern of Doria, the replacement was sent to me in short time under warranty policy. By my request, a set of bungee cords was sent to me to help support stably . Thanks for you guys helps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Milka and Jasmine on Quictent's customer service team provided excellent help when I ordered a replacement cover for my 10' x 20' x 7' greenhouse. Same for when I originally purchased the grrenhouse. Good product, great people. A 6 star experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I made my very first Quictent purchase a couple of months back and have now had it long enough to review it. I was notified at every step of the delivery process as well as post-delivery in case there were any issues with my product. Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The canopy held up in NH winter like a champ- note - my model has bungees - I didn’t know they had stretched out this summer and a small wind popped the bungees and canopy was blown to an angle- no damage to car. There were pinched joints and pipes - too got torn. Jasmine was always emailing promptly to make sure I got the necessary replacement parts. Happened in 9 months but I do think this is the best customer care you can get for an item like this and it is sturdy with sand weights. Get one!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with my three Quictent greenhouses. The price is reasonable, the frames and covers are remarkably sturdy - we have been through three major windstorms with over 60 mph winds and the greenhouses have stood firm (I have the frames staked with rebar, and sandbags along the edges of the coverings). Two of the greenhouses are 3 years old, in direct sun, and the plastic covers are still holding up, minus a couple of broken zippers and window lashings. One of our contractors was so impressed, he bought Quictents for his property. Not only is the Quictent product high quality, but my experience with their customer service rep, Martina, has been excellent, with prompt communication and an offer of discount and expedited shipping on a replacement product I needed. Instead of going through a third party vendor, I will now order directly from Quictent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quictent was amazing, easy to set up, it did come a little damaged but customer support was amazing and helped me quick and fixed the problem asap. Would definitely purchase again. Thank you Jenna!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered my Quictent Shelter 8 years ago. It has made storing my motorcycle very convenient. It is easy to install, strong against wind and snow, easy to use and was reasonably priced. The cover only lasts about 2 years in direct sunlight. But, customer service (Jasmine) is great. You can email her directly at Maxlead.US@Gmail.com) to order a replacement cover. I highly recommend this Quictent motorcycle shelter.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The wind blew my Quictent canopy over last month. It was over a year old. I needed some metal parts. I contacted Quictent and Jenna help me. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. . I received all the parts I needed. My old canopy looks brand new. If I ever need a new canopy “ IT WILL BE A QUICTENT!” Butch South Carolina.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased a 10x10 shed about 2yrs ago Which held up up nicely to two upstate NY winters. I wanted to replace the top, contacted the Quictent company via emails and BAM !!! Is were Jasmine came to my rescue made the process easy and painless,with in a week I had it, can’t thank Jasmine enough, pleasure to work with her !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I couldn’t be happier with the wonderful service. Jasmine was so great to work with. Very friendly and so helpful. The parts I needed arrived and were an exact match.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, easy and affordable. Best product for the party I had
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is by far the easiest tent to set up. You can setup alone but much easier with 2 people. It takes no more than 5 minutes to setup. It’s great quality as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased 4 10x20 and 1 20x40 tent. Although I had an issue with 2 of the 10x20 tents. Quictent honored the transaction and replaced the damaged items free of charge. I found Quictent to be timely on the shipping and the tents are reasonably good quality for the money and easy to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Betty was very helpful thank you Betty
Quictent 5 star review on 20th August 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 20th August 2023 Quictent 5 star review on 20th August 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointed the netting doesn't have grommets or the ability to secure to the bottom of the tent frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Terrie, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry for any inconvenience and sincerely would like to help out. We've forwarded your inquiry to the Support Team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours by email. Please keep an eye on your inbox, including the SPAM. And any pictures or videos to illustrate the details would be highly appreciated. As you know, your contact and response mean a lot for after-sales service online. Thanks for your time. Have a smooth day!
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love this tent! I’m only 4’11” and I can setup and take down by myself (plus a small step stool). The colour is vibrant. The canopy performs well in rain. And the rolling bag is the icing on the cake. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Doria was very helpful and resolving any issues that I had and did so in a very timely manner. She was courteous, understanding and provided excellent customer service. The product is my favorite canopy that I have used and will continue to use it in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Highly unsatisfied never received my tent, no way to communicate with customer service don’t recommend shopping from quictents.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Danny, Thank you so much for buying from Quictent. It's the Market Team. We're sorry to know that our products did not meet your expectations. We noted that the Support Team has refunded the order. Therefore, we've forwarded your inquiry to the team. A representative will follow up in 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox. Thank you for your time again. We hope you can go back after conversations with our representative. Have a smooth day!
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt response and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quictent is rated 4.6 based on 729 reviews