Quinnspares Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,112 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Dealing with Michael. He definitely went the extra mile to get the parts I need. Excellent service thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Lads were very helpful over the phone. Took the time to to run through 2 options on a pump for washing machine.
Delivery turnaround was next day and what was ordered was delivered. I would recommend to anyone needing parts in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great products, speedy delivery , defo use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Would definitely use Quinnspares again.
Posted 1 month ago
No prob Good advice on phone and arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful. Prompt delivery of items ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely incredible service. So helpful and very polite. Would highly recommend thanks to mark who made the sale easy and was very informative.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick response,I would definitely recommend this company
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Great service part was delivered within 24 hours
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
I dealt with Dave. Who was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
FIRST class service. I have recommended to my relatives.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pulley and received it next day through fastway great service.
Posted 1 month ago
great service, really efficient and the generic spare has worked perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly on the phone, fast delivery, right part and price ok.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted to get a broken piece for our BEKO fridge shelf replaced. Very helpful, friendly customer service who suggested buying just the piece rather than the entire shelf. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered dishwasher spares, arrived in two days and worked a treat👍
Posted 1 month ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.90 based on 1,112 reviews