Quinnspares Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,112 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
From the first phone call they couldn't be more helpful very efficient service
I would highly recommend them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with. Actually spoke to a person on the other end of phone. Very fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t review the product as they haven’t been delivered yet. I’ve tried to email the company re my order but it’s bounced back. I’d like to know when my products might be coming?
Posted 1 month ago
I Dealt with Michael McGillion over phone and sent him pictures by email. I can honestly say he was more than helpful and would strongly recommend Quinnspares and Michael..
Contact is saved.. Great company to deal with..
Eamonn, Cork.💪
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and a pleasure to deal with companies in the republic could learn a lot
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service!
Having broken our oven door a couple of weeks before Christmas and being let down by two suppliers, we were put in contact with `Quinnspares`. With little time to send the item to arrive before the big day we were told they would `do what they could`. True to their word , the item arrived two days before Christmas eve.
A great big `thank you` for saving our Christmas lunch. They had obviously made a huge effort to ensure delivery. The service went way beyond our expectations.
Derek & Eileen Appleby.
Ponteland, Northumberland.
Posted 1 month ago
New tumble dryer bearings, ordered and delivered on time...all good
Posted 1 month ago
It was a pleasure dealing with the spare parts team.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thanks so much, saved me buying a new vacuum cleaner.
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke with two of the reps and they were excellent, both spent time looking for the correct part for my machine that was 12+yrs old. I had the parts delivered next day and fitted them easily, thanks Dave and Michael. If I need spares in the future I'll be back in touch, thank you, David
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service only needed small part received same next staff very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
polite professional staff. had my part delivered very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much, it's like a new fridge again. Excellent service. I highly recommend Quinnspares. Thanks. Mary
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with online great pricing and rapid delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the way the order was handled, it arrived at home here in less than 24 hours from ordering, even though in theory the last pre christmas courier collect had already left. Very pleased to have found a reliable source of spares in Ireland, the Brexit changes are going to make ordering from Britain a nightmare, so happy to have a local source now.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your very! speedy service. Exactly what I wanted at a very good price. I'll be fitting it tomorrow now I have dragged my tumble drier out....
Posted 1 month ago
Item was as described.
Product arrived quite promptly.
Great service; Very knowledgeable staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi service was excellent. The guy I was talking to was very good and his knowledge on my cooker was good
Posted 1 month ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.90 based on 1,112 reviews