Quinnspares Reviews

4.91 Rating 718 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
Quinnspares 2 star review on 24th January 2020
Mary Quinn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great fast service
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered at 3.30pm on Friday and the part came the next morning. Amazing service over the phone.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff assisted in finding the parts required. There were dispatched the same day and I had them at 9am the following morning. Great service and best prices too.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service received my part next day well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order prompt quick next day delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Hi I was dealing with a chap called Mark n he was so helpful n what I needed I had to explain, n Mark totally understood my expiation n forwarded on a pic of the particular piece n when it arrived it was exactly the piece we needed I’m glad to say I now have my ice maker working on my fridge again ,,,thank u Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service next day delivery and salesperson very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery, excellent website. Clear information on the parts and a picture of the parts makes it difficult to order the wrong part. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered parts for the door of my cooker Very good. Quick postage and the lady I was talking to was very nice. Was very pleased.would highly recommend Quinnsspares to any one.
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and professional service.
Replacement glass for an oven was in stock, received next day - super efficient.
Highly recommended.
Thanks All.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very helpful prompt delivery, highly recommend to anyone looking for parts.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service. I ordered on Thursday afternoon, part arrived on Friday to Tipperary.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service very prompt
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Dealt with Mark, by phone & email. V efficient & excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Sean & Dave very helpful I highly commend Quinnspares to my family and friends thank you well done šŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great help and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.91 based on 718 reviews