Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 981 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 981 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Location:

254 George Street, ,

Welcoming and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was just surprised to have to pay extra for a touch up on the third week.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Staff is always precise and take much care in their work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice people and clinic. Expected an intial introduction and chat but procedure performed on same day. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with the quality of the threatments and Lina, the lady that did the threatments was delightful. I’ll definitely be back for more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always excellent service and friendly professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ann-Marie is the best, I love getting my treatments with her!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always feel welcomed and comfortable visiting Rejuvenation Clinics and appreciate the honest advice from Dr Cussell - he’s the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A lovely new clinic. I had HiFu treatment with experienced clinician Savannah . All the staff are lovely and I was made as comfortable as possible. Very happy with the results. Highly recommend the Barangaroo clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional and I felt instantly I was in great hands. First session and I’m looking fresh!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dr showed care and knowledge with explaining the products and using them! I am very happy with my result, it looks very natural which is what I wanted. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dr Gary Cussell was very informative and navigated me through different options and treatments. The staff are so friendly and professional also. I love my results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reception staff are extremely pleasant to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and they inform you of your treatments. Thanks Rachel and Maria!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dr Cussell and the team are very helpful and always so friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The staff are excellence personified
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Dominique, we hope to see you soon :)
Posted 6 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.66 based on 981 reviews