Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.63 Rating 440 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Katie D
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Maria
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Marcelle
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Marcelle
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 15th April 2019
Kylie Riddell
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 17th January 2019
Jadie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pragmatic sensible advice and approach
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Caroline, thank you for your feedback - it is greatly appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Professional experience and explanation of procedures being undertaken
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate your feedback Nik
Posted 2 months ago
Better if Medicare / DVA were actioned within the clinic.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service etc nice place reasonable prices
Posted 4 months ago
I really like the Barangaroo clinic and love Kellie .i am so glad she is back.
Posted 5 months ago
The staff at Barangaroo are exceptional. I will never have a treatment at the other clinic again - all 4 stars to B’roo. So much more relaxed and welcoming.
Posted 5 months ago
Nice service!
Posted 6 months ago
Good for fillers
Posted 6 months ago
Service was good, price a bit expensive compare to other clinic. Haven’t see the result yet, hope it works
Posted 6 months ago
Friendliness and timeliness
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleasant, caring, attentive Doctor and his nursing gals.They enjoy their work!!
Posted 6 months ago
The service was good, everything was explained well and the Doctor and assisting nurse were wonderful. The service would have been even better if:
- someone was on reception when I arrived. My appointment was early in the morning and I was a little nervous waiting in a quiet unattended reception so a friendly face and a cuppa would have been nice. I was offered tea later when the reception team arrived for work.
- a follow up call a few days later to check how I was feeling and if I had questions would have been appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good dr to perform the injection, however the receptionist was abit slow.
Posted 7 months ago
it is better if you could put a cotton pad between eyes and goggle, due to hygiene purpose
Posted 8 months ago
Friendly, quick delivery. Only disappointment was not receiving a free 50ml bottle of SkinFit Ultra Shield Plus sun screen when I ordered the 100ml bottle. They must have run out of stock. Otherwise, very happy with the product.
Posted 9 months ago
Heiki is really good as she mainly help Chinese including me. and she answer my question whenever I call or send a message to her. howecer. the rest of receptionist is not really good. send out wrong appointment time and not sure what is going on when I called. refuse to take payment when I'm in the clinic and i have to make effort to come back again.
Posted 9 months ago
Very well organized. Nice staff.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Reciptionist could be more friendly sometimes their greeting is not as friendly as one might like and seems a bit robotic in terms of services
Posted 9 months ago
RCA always so professional.
My consultant is Rachael n she’s the loveliest person you’ll ever meet. Also very experienced n knowledgeable, very attentive n ever so caring to one’s needs.
I have been with RCA for the last year and very happy with their services .
I would have given 5 Stars if it weren’t that they are quite pricey.
Posted 9 months ago
Reciptionist sometimes I find could be more friendly in terms of greeting clients with smile and building rapport.
Posted 9 months ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.63 based on 440 reviews