Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.67 Rating 922 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Location:

254 George Street, ,

Excellent , useful explanations and very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thus far, fluids bought for application working better than any before! Looking forward to continuing treatment plan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are friendly and the ultherapy was not painful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Danielle, Who did my Ultraformer does such an amazing job. . She demonatrates such experience in doing these treatments and I am so happy with the results. .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First girl wast good but then sent racheal in such has did me before she was great job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly staff Only bad thing was waiting for an extra 35 minutes longer then after my appointment was booked. I was lucky I did not have to be somewhere after my appointment Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service with great results but still in the very expensive end of the pricing scale
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always professional and accommodating. Gave really good advice on options and realistic on what can be achieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My therapist was very professional and thorough and loved my facial
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice people very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
I enjoy Kelly’s warm and approach to customers and her strong expertise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, we will pass this on to Nurse Kellie.
Posted 11 months ago
Always friendly & makes me feel comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Rachel is my consultant and I hope we can improve my skin condition. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back into the clinic soon.
Posted 11 months ago
I do enjoy visiting the Barangaroo clinic. The staff are always friendly, accommodating and eager to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alana, Thank you for feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 1 year ago
No cover has been used on the examination bed. I think it’s necessary to do specialty at this time of the Covid situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Negin, Thank you for your feedback. For this particular service, After each client we disinfect the bed with hospital grade disinfectant to ensure we are taking care of our clients and staff wellbeing.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Maysa.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience with Ivona Salopek. dr Cussel I experienced to be a bit pushy/salesy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback ! We will pass on your kind works to Ivona.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly informative staff members
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Bradley.
Posted 1 year ago
Super friendly staff, always punctual and polite. Listen attentively to clients wishes and strive to achieve the best results for the client. Very expensive but the results are great the majority of the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
So disappointed that they no longer do skin cancer checks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.67 based on 922 reviews