Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,066 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,066 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A very good practitioner who listens and executes what I want extremely well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lidia, thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with my results and very efficient practice. No waiting and good management of bookings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thank you for the review! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your results and appointment process. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
Professional. Attentive reception and Robyn excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Julie, thank you for your review! We have passed this on to Robyn who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 4 months ago
Been coming here for several years because of good results
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your results. -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Good and responsive practitioners.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lidia, thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you in the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Have been coming here for some years now. Love it. Starting to get VERY pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John, thank you for your review, we're so glad to hear you love having treatments with us! As a doctor-led specialist clinic in Sydney, we ensure our prices are competitive. We provide an exceptional level of service with extremely knowledgable and experienced staff to deliver great results. We will certainly pass this feedback on to our management team for you. If you wish to discuss this further, please kindly contact the clinic on 1300889935. -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Surprisingly passionate and caring
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you in the clinic again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we hope to see you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 7 months ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review Tatiana, we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 7 months ago
Great but there was a large increase in price which I wasn’t expecting
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Staff and process was terrific only problem was with the laser machine kept playing up during our session. Needs to be repaired.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review Peter, sincerest apologies for any inconvenience. We have forwarded this feedback to the team at Barangaroo to be investigated. We look forward to seeing you for your next appointment soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 8 months ago
great experience so far. Savannah has been great explaining the treatment. Has contacted me to follow up how I was doing after the first session.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Carolina! We have passed this on to Savannah who will be so thrilled with this feedback. We look forward to seeing you again for your next appointment. -Client Services Team
Posted 8 months ago
Dedication to individual preferences and detail, brilliant at these clinics!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, very much appreciated! -Client Services Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very Pleasant people even I was late they understood my situation Lina was very experienced professional in explaining whole things with this treatment Appreciated your time and Knowledge 🙏😊🙋‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent , useful explanations and very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thus far, fluids bought for application working better than any before! Looking forward to continuing treatment plan
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The staff are friendly and the ultherapy was not painful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Danielle, Who did my Ultraformer does such an amazing job. . She demonatrates such experience in doing these treatments and I am so happy with the results. .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First girl wast good but then sent racheal in such has did me before she was great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff Only bad thing was waiting for an extra 35 minutes longer then after my appointment was booked. I was lucky I did not have to be somewhere after my appointment Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,066 reviews