Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,066 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,066 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awful do not go here! I was left with two welts after Botox treatment right above my eyebrows and they have stayed for 4 months now. Ruined my whole face. Went back to him and he said it was my natural brow bone but my face is completely different and ruined. An awful experience and complete waste of my money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you feel this way following your appointments with us. There are many reasons why lumps can occur, many of which will rectify themselves in time. Lumps may be more visible in visibly younger tighter skin such as in the photo than more mature clients. As this review has been requested as anonymous unfortunately, we do not have any client details and as such, are unable to locate your file. If you have any concerns regarding this, we would love the opportunity to discuss this with you further and invite you to please contact the clinic directly. Warm regards Client Services Team
Posted 6 days ago
They are professionals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brock, thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again next time :) -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a client at Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia for many years. Besides receiving effective treatments from experienced and friendly clinicians, what I love most is the honest advice with no pushy sales tactics. Other clinics might have gone ahead and performed the various treatments that I have requested, just to make a quick buck, when those treatments were not really in my best interest. My nurse Robyn at RCA selects only the treatments which will suit my specific needs. RCA prices are fair and there is also loyalty discount for returning clients. I have recommended RCA to many friends (and strangers!) and will continue to do so. Truly a 5 star establishment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alison, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review. We will pass this on to Robyn and the team who will be so pleased with your lovely feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
RCA is a comprehensive one-stop-shop for all restorative treatments; the staff are highly skilled and tailor packages to your individual needs and desires.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dominique, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Long wait time to be seen and for my treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your recent experience. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances, sometimes we can run a little behind schedule and we apologise for any inconvenience. As this review is anonymous unfortunately we are unable to locate your file to discuss this further but we would like to invite you to contact us so we can make things right. Please kindly contact the clinic on 1300889935 or by email at info@rejuvaustralia.com.au -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Always highly professional and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ashley, thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
From the time you check-in at reception until you depart the clinic you will experience 5star treatment. Does not matter why you are visiting this clinic, they are all about quality of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Annette, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lina has gone beyond and above, Natalia and 1 lady in the reception are always very attentive to my appointments. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Yonico, thank you so much for the review! We will pass this on to Lina, Natalia and Tahnee who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abbie is very professional. She know well about how to operate machines and very careful about how patients skin responds. I’m very happy with the results, as well as the time I spend in Clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan, thank you so much for the lovely review! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your results and enjoy your time in clinic. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Have had procedures done by them for over 10 years and am always happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Deborah, thank you for the lovely review. We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your results and our service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to get my beauty treatments in RCA! The girls know exactly what I need to be comfy during my treatment… it is completely worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Fiorella thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Actually I have waited for 20 minutes and they canceled my appointment because the other patient was still in the room receiving treatment. I know things happen but if you value your time that’s not ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you're unhappy with your experience. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances sometimes we can run a little behind schedule and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. As this review is anonymous, we are unable to locate your file but we would like to invite you into the clinic so we can make things right as we pride ourselves on our excellent service. Please kindly contact the clinic to discuss this further.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I put botox in my face 2 weeks ago, and i look the same, i send complain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I feel welcome and the treatments and products are always effective on my skin. Love the people and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alison, thank you for your review! We're so pleased to hear you're enjoying your treatments with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been coming here for 4 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Doctor Maryam is amazing and the whole team are very professional and welcoming. I have recommended Doctor Maryam in particular to multiple friends who have also walked away very happy after their treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicole, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to Dr Maryam and the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visiting Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is always a pleasure. Every treatment so far has left me feeling satisfied, looking refreshed and natural, which is really important to me. Dr Cussell really listens and just knows what works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We will pass this on to Dr Cussell who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very good practitioner who listens and executes what I want extremely well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lidia, thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dr stepped me through whole procedure. I feel in good hands. Staff accomidated and work around times for me. Thankyou again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lee, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the staff at the clinic who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again in the future! -Client Services Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service is amazing. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amie, thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the team, we hope to see you again in the future! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,066 reviews