Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,066 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,066 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Long wait time to be seen and for my treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your recent experience. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances, sometimes we can run a little behind schedule and we apologise for any inconvenience. As this review is anonymous unfortunately we are unable to locate your file to discuss this further but we would like to invite you to contact us so we can make things right. Please kindly contact the clinic on 1300889935 or by email at info@rejuvaustralia.com.au -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely receptionist
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We hoppe to see you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Nice people at reception.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We have passed your feedback on to our reception team. We hope to see you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
The lady I had a consult with was very nice but I feel that I didn’t get the help that I really needed. I came in for my rosacea which she said I need 6 sessions (that’s not correct as I had laser in the past with another place & only had one treatment & it worked. Also I came in for my 2 small patches of pigmentation & I was told I need to go to Barangaroo which I would definitely not go there. She also told me about your skin care range needing 3 bottles & which I found it to be overly priced, otherwise I would have tried it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you feel this way. We would love to invite you back to the clinic to discuss this further with you. If you have any questions at all or would like to book in a follow-up consultation, please kindly contact the clinic on 1300889935. -Client Services Team
Posted 7 months ago
The staff were lovely but I was disappointed I had to travel to the city as Chatswood is much closer and easier for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kirsty, we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience. Hopefully, we will be able to provide your service at Chatswood again soon! If you have any questions or would like to discuss this further please contact the clinic on 1300889935 Thank you Client Services Team
Posted 7 months ago
There didn’t seem to be much personalised care compared to my previous lady, who I really trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Staff were very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After last treatment my face was excessively bruised , much more than before and expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for reaching out. I'm sorry to hear of the bruising you received. I have asked your provider to get in contact to discuss your results further.
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience so far. Very accommodating. Only feedback is my treatment result improvements seem to be slow. I might do another round of sessions again. But yeah I’m seeing as it goes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am not 100% satisfied with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mariane, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you are not satisfied fully and we would like the opportunity to rectify this. As mentioned on the phone call this morning, we would love to see you in the clinic to see if we can assist you further. If you change your mind, please contact our Client Services Manager on 1300 88 99 35 to make that appointment.
Posted 1 year ago
After a procedure that I spent more then $ 1.000 I came back to check the bad result and I was charge for $208. If the result was not good enough, why I should pay for that? I am very disappointed with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mari, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you are not happy with your results. We would like the opportunity to see you in the clinic so that we can turn this around for you. Please contact our Client Services Manager on 1300 88 99 35 to make your appointment.
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed seeking kellie. She was lovely to deal with. Unfortunately, I cannot say the same for the rest of the injectors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over promised, under delivered, mis described pain intensity and duration. Poor value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used to love coming here, but the last visit I didn’t even get a chance to say what I wanted and as a result ended up not getting what I was after. 90% of the conversation was trying to push other expensive treatments and products on me. When I tried to ask whether it can be rectified I was quickly shot down. Will now have to go elsewhere to get it rectified and spend lots more money :( It’s a pity as it was a place I used to trust but this is now gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your time this morning to go through your recent experience. Please accept my apologies and I hope that we will see you in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice staff, however they gave me 2 different compression garment sizes and once I said which one fit better I was told I needed to buy another instead of exchanging the larger size. Compression garment started breaking after 6 days even though I wore it properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lara, Please contact Nurse Jenny on 1300889935 to discuss. Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment plan suggested was good. But the cost is not an affordable one .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sreena, Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on having the latest technology with highly trained staff to provide to the best results.
Posted 2 years ago
I would appreciate if reception could claim the Medicare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service by the team is fantastic. Unfortunately the three treatments I advised to have did absolutely nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Anne, Client service will be in contact with you. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
The past two treatments I had I felt the procedure was for a longer period and more time taken on problem areas. This time I felt the procedure was rushed and as yet don’t seem to see any improvement. I am spending a lot of money for each procedure. So want to ensure time is taken on problem areas so I am not spending more money for additional treatments. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr was nice and professional and clinic was clean and modern. I was just waiting in the waiting area for a significant amount of time past my initial booking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we pride ourselves in taking the time for each and every client. We appreciate your patience and we look forward to welcoming you into our clinic again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,066 reviews