Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.67 Rating 924 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Location:

254 George Street, ,

Yelize is always so courteous and thorough, answering all my questions and making me feel very comfortable and taken care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Simply the best
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Informative and helpful. I wouldn’t recommend until I have had the procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very clean and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Courteous, professional, clean, friendly and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was great and the service was amazing as always but I have bruised pretty bad on the side of my eye and I never bruise.
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful clinic, great friendly service, professional vibe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sensible advice and good, efficient treatment and good results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Ronagh is amazing. Thank you for the referral discount.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 Star service - love this place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great experience That’s why I will not go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional Clinicians who realy look after their clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Annie did a great job as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ally from Chatswood has the best customer service ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super Happy with the Result Thank you so Much dr Maryam ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an excellent treatment and am seeing results already. The staff are caring and friendly and I will definitely be returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My first treatment here was wonderful. I saw results within days and the whole process was incredibly easy and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Welcoming and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was just surprised to have to pay extra for a touch up on the third week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff is always precise and take much care in their work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.67 based on 924 reviews