Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.68 Rating 315 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
5
Maria
"I m very happy!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Marcelle
"RCA IS A HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL OPERATION PROVIDING A WIDE RANGE OF TREATMENTS FOR FACE AND WHOLE. BODY USING THE LATEST PROVEN MACHINES AND TECHNIQUE TO DELIVER BEST OUTCOME GOR CLIENTS"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Once again I was very happy with the treatment I received at RCOA. The nurse Kelly was fabulous, very gentle & educational about the Botox and also other areas that I asked about using Botox in so she then did my crows lines. Kelly also introduced me to a fabulous vitamin A cream that is to be used 3x per week, it was out of stock, so when I Call next week to order she has put it on my file so I know what to order. I felt very safe in her professional care! This is the one of the very comforting things about the George Street centre, I have had Botox done with 2 doctors and also nurses and received the same level of fabulous care and treatment every time! The professional staff are truly outstanding! The fantastic Girl who I always order my products over the phone, was able to help me purchase more products last Friday & she also introduced me to your makeup line and I purchased the fabulous primer! This Girl has red beautiful hair, apologises I cannot think of her name, but every time I deal with your business she gives me 5 star service and nothing is ever a bother for her, she has amazing customer service and is extremely professional both on the phone! Honestly I regard her as the face of your business and it is due to the level of service she provides me and the fabulous products that she has educated me on and then I have purchased that I will always return time & time again! I will also have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Facial Regivination Clinic, to my Family, friend’s, Neighbor’s & college’s! I am extremely grateful that I was recommend by my friend many years ago to come to George Steet! Word of mouth is a fabulous form of advertising!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"My wife loved the service and quality so much, I'm definitely in for some more gift cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Dr Ansari did an excellent job. He’s a genuine person who takes time to listen and empathise with my needs. His pricing is also competitive. My droopy eyelids where getting worse every year . Now my eyes looks fantastic !!! I highly recommend this place . The service is excellent and they worked around my schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Rachel is just wonderful every time I see her. She is patient, gentle and very reassuring. I always leave feeling brand new."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"I’ve been attending this clinic for 15 years and always receive great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Great personal service and highly effective treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"customer service is excellent,it's worthy to choose RCA"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"A very professional service and almost pain free. I’ve tried cheaper places and got what I paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Media (TV, Radio, Billboard)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Amazing work and amazing staff x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
"Great service and staff Thankyou 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Service always terrific"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Sally was a great nurse/technician. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure i was comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Friendly, warm, attentive & professional. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Very professional and such helpful/friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"When I first went to see Rachael at the Barangaroo office I was impressed by the fact that she listened to my concerns and then explained the treatments and why those options will work. She also had a wholistic approach as she also focused on products to help with skin maintenance. I have since had a laser treatment which worked wonders for my sun spot and my used the products that Rachael recommended. I’ll be returning for further treatments and highly recommend this place."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Amazing service. Thorough and considerate consultations ,with a smile."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Caring doctors, don’t over prescribe treatments, listen to client needs and are realistic about outcomes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Media (TV, Radio, Billboard)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"I’m so happy with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Fantastic facilities, great staff, amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Personalised quality service and never rushed.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.68 based on 315 reviews