Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.67 Rating 915 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Location:

254 George Street, ,

Xxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t like the non surgical rhinoplastic. Very disappointed. Been last year elsewhere i was so happy. So bad that im thinking to remove the filters. I don’t know for other treatments tho
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The nurse was lovely but wasn’t gentle at all with her treatment which was very painful. Just told me to hold still and rushed my treatment. Shaved my area to laser roughly didn’t show me the shape she was shaping to make sure I was happy with it before she lasered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately wasn’t what I was expecting. Also I was told the appointment cost $130 and then. i was charge $150
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clinician seemed experienced but treatment felt quite rushed. I felt like I didn’t have time to ask any questions or talk about what I was hoping for with the procedure. Feeling mildly disappointed with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your comment following your recent visit. I see you spoke with our Client Services Manager today, please let us know if we can assist further.
Posted 2 months ago
My initial consult was with a lovely woman who listened to my concerns (under eye), gave specific advice and then gave me filler to soften the area. I was told that I might want to think about laser in future to tighten the under eye skin but wasn’t in the least pressured. I left feeling positive and attractive and generally delighted with my experience. My follow up appointment for “aftercare” was with the Dr who was so behind time that I waited twenty minutes over my appointment time and then had to reschedule. I wasted a morning of rearranged commitments. When I returned later he was again at least 20 minutes over the appointment time. There was no apology or acknowledgment of this from him. He then proceeded to tell ME why I was there and launched into a detailed explanation about skin anatomy. When I finally got a word in to correct him that my concern was not my cheeks but the demarcation line between eye area and cheek he proceeded to tell me that there was no demarcation and that if there had been it had clearly been fixed by the filler I’d received which is total nonsense as I was still looking at it. The woman the day before had told me the filler would “soften” the line, not “fix” it, I understood the limitations of filler and wasn’t expecting anything other than what I’d been told previously. My understanding of aftercare was that the filler would be checked and any concerns I might have would be addressed. Instead I was talked at, gaslighted about my face and then given unsolicited advice about my “jowls” and quoted prices. When I again stated that my initial concern had been my under eye area he told me “filler won’t fix anything there, you’ll need laser.” I was also advised that his serum and only his serum would also help. I left feeling awkward, ugly and extremely frustrated and disheartened with the whole experience. The woman was utterly lovely but the dr (whose technical expertise I don’t doubt) has all the communication skills of a pot plant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very expensive and other people I know that have had this procedure done say it only works for 6 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Yianni, thank you for you feedback. I'm sorry to hear your experience wasn't a more positive one. We currently have many clients undergoing our services with great results. You're right, some of our treatments require maintenance treatments to maintain the results which we discuss during our free consultations. We believe that our pricing is in line with other doctor lead clinics in Sydney and we would be happy to discuss alternative treatment plans to suit your budget. Should you wish to discuss further, please contact our Client Services Manager on 1800 88 99 35. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Both appointments I have had to wait in excess of 40 mins
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback on your recent visits. I'm sorry to hear that you had to wait 40 minutes past your appt time not only once by twice. We try to stay on time for all our clients however sometimes this is difficult as some clients require more time than others. I hope this experience has not put you off returning and I hope to welcome you back to one of our clinics in the near future.
Posted 9 months ago
I was not entirely pleased with my filler results. The results were partially good (in one eye trough but not the other). There was some over-treatment, which had to be dissolved, and in doing so, the good results were inadvertently dissolved Ultimately, after four visits, I was left with only half of the results I wanted. It was costly in terms of money and time. Today, I am going to another clinic to see if they can improve the a-symmetry I’m left with. Filler aside, I have always been satisfied with my Botox treatments over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rodney, I'm sorry to hear you are not fully satisfied. Our Client Services Manager will be in touch with you shortly.
Posted 1 year ago
I saw a consultant prior to arranging my work. She agreed it was appropriate treatment for me. The consultant I saw on the day of my procedure attempted to up-sell me a different procedure whilst I was stood half naked in the room. Even though I was assessed as appropriate to have the procedure by her colleague she cancelled the work leaving me feeling quite humiliated. She said “I understand this better than the First Lady you saw”. Which begs the questions - why bother having an initial consultation? Was the First Lady not trained sufficiently? Is it usual for consultants to speak negatively about each other to patients? It doesn’t leave a customer feeling confident or comfortable with the practice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great but not enough encouragment for service giving advice and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to discuss this with you further. Please contact Client Services on 1300 88 99 35. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Although i booked in an appointment and got there on time, the doctor made me wait 30minutes when he wasn’t even with any patient and there were no other patients but myself left in the clinic. He did not even apologise for making me wait that long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and I apologize if your experience did not meet expectations. We pride ourselves on service delivery but it seems we may have dropped the ball this time. Apologies again :(
Posted 1 year ago
I had an ultraformer treatment. I did my first ultraformer in HK 6 months ago. My major concern is under eye bag and jawlines. My jawline was tighter after treatment in hk. I had my second treatment with Rejuvenation clinic sydney 6 months later. But my jawline sacks and are less defined after the treatment...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reception/admin at front need to ensure paid invoices, for all specialists, have all the neccessary details for medicare claim rebate as unable to do online. Had to go into medicare centre. They had to call reception for gp referral & other details that should have been on the receipt. Claim rebate on spot in clinic is always professional especially for the cost of specialist services. Dr was 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
New consultant not as experienced Liz. Treatment didn’t work properly. Will have to go in again. Pay more money. Just to get this treatment done correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience was not as expected. As it was my first visit, I wasn’t knowledgeable on the service offered. I asked the beauty consultant on how it differs from other clinics and received the answer, ours is just better. She didn’t seem to elaborate much on it even after I asked her how is it better. After that, I asked which treatment would be best suitable. I came seeking for a treatment for my acne breakout but she only suggested one of their peels. She didn’t explain much on why she’d recommend it over the hydra facial. Going with her suggestion, I proceed to do the treatment immediately. Towards the end of the treatment (which was most shocking to me), the beauty consultant was trying to hard sell all of their products to me. She remained adamant that their products were the best (which, I didn’t mind her having confidence in the product she sold) but when I asked her about how I could add their products in my current skincare routine (my toner) and she told me that if you used our products, you don’t even need to use a toner. Perhaps the visit may be better if I didn’t had this encounter. The treatment was pretty good. In a span of two weeks, I could see that my skin was brighter but it didn’t do much difference for my acne.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kimberly, We are glad to hear you noticed a tangible improvement to your skin following your peel. However, we are sorry your expectations regarding your acne breakout were not met. Acne can be an extremely problematic condition to treat and commonly requires a combination of products and treatments over a long period of time. Whilst a peel does form part of the treatment programme we would not typically expect a significant visual difference after a single treatment which is why our recommendation was a repeat treatment after 4 weeks supplemented with specific products. We apologise if you feel your expectations were not managed in this regard, however we have delivered excellent results to thousands of clients with tailored treatments plans (https://www.rejuvaustralia.com.au/gallery/skin-improvement/active-acne/) and would love to welcome you back to one of our clinics if you decide to proceed with any further treatment. Kind regards, Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time I ordered online and it has taken close to two weeks to even deliver my order. This isn't acceptable as it's within the CBD.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The clinic manager was very friendly and helpful. Doctor was rude.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.67 based on 915 reviews