Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.61 Rating 392 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
Was very impressed with the clinicians and the care they took with us. Very professional in all aspects.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
Amazing staff (always) at reception. Clinicians are all highly trained and excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
Love Rachel, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
Robyn is warm and friendly and creates a very natural look for my Botox
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
Nice and clean clinic. Friendly service. Great doctor (Gynaecologist).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
Rachael, thank you for the excellent service you provided me. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking personal aesthetic improvements. I look forward to my next treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
Doctor didn't listen to me, kept suggesting treatments that didn't solve my problem and talked over me when I tried to ask a question. He kept telling me how large I was (I'm a size 12) and told me if I was skinnier with less cellulite the treatments would be cheaper. Girls at the front desk had so much plastic surgery it was quite off putting. Not a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
I will not be coming back again after the high pressure selling by the owner. Terrible experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
professional staff, nice and clean environment. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia has transformed my face. I no longer struggle with pigmentation and acne. A huge Thanks to your warm and wonderful team, especially Ally C.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
I always feel safe and taken care of with honest expertise advice and service..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
..great care for my skin which is darker and with sensitivities
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
Excellent service and specialised treatments
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
Best products I have ever used doing exactly what the promised. Not cheap but worth the investment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
Excellent service and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
Very friendly I like the treatment also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
Dr. Cusell is very knowledgeable and took his time to answer all my questions. Had a great experience and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.61 based on 392 reviews