Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.76 Rating 210 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kylie R
"Once again I was very happy with the treatment I received at RCOA. The nurse Kelly was fabulous, very gentle & educational about the Botox and also other areas that I asked about using Botox in so she then did my crows lines. Kelly also introduced me to a fabulous vitamin A cream that is to be used 3x per week, it was out of stock, so when I Call next week to order she has put it on my file so I know what to order. I felt very safe in her professional care! This is the one of the very comforting things about the George Street centre, I have had Botox done with 2 doctors and also nurses and received the same level of fabulous care and treatment every time! The professional staff are truly outstanding! The fantastic Girl who I always order my products over the phone, was able to help me purchase more products last Friday & she also introduced me to your makeup line and I purchased the fabulous primer! This Girl has red beautiful hair, apologises I cannot think of her name, but every time I deal with your business she gives me 5 star service and nothing is ever a bother for her, she has amazing customer service and is extremely professional both on the phone! Honestly I regard her as the face of your business and it is due to the level of service she provides me and the fabulous products that she has educated me on and then I have purchased that I will always return time & time again! I will also have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Facial Regivination Clinic, to my Family, friend’s, Neighbor’s & college’s! I am extremely grateful that I was recommend by my friend many years ago to come to George Steet! Word of mouth is a fabulous form of advertising!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Jadie
"I thought it very professional and the staff were excellent makeing me feel safe and comfortable they were very friendly yay go team 😀😀😀😀😀"
Posted 3 months ago
Georgina L
"RCA is the best clinic in Sydney! If you want best results and professional staff caring for you RCA is the only place. I visited other clinics in the past but I won’t change Sally or all the other clinicians @ RCA. Every time I visit George St or Barangaroo clinic my skin looks amazing!!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"The service is ALWAYS amazing as soon as you walk in there. Love the team here xxx"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Always professional and friendly staff and practitioners - would highly recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Great efficient and professional service any time you visit the clinic."
Posted 5 days ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Really friendly staff have always been very welcoming and thorough in explaining the service"
Posted 1 week ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Once again I was very happy with the treatment I received at RCOA. The nurse Kelly was fabulous, very gentle & educational about the Botox and also other areas that I asked about using Botox in so she then did my crows lines. Kelly also introduced me to a fabulous vitamin A cream that is to be used 3x per week, it was out of stock, so when I Call next week to order she has put it on my file so I know what to order. I felt very safe in her professional care! This is the one of the very comforting things about the George Street centre, I have had Botox done with 2 doctors and also nurses and received the same level of fabulous care and treatment every time! The professional staff are truly outstanding! The fantastic Girl who I always order my products over the phone, was able to help me purchase more products last Friday & she also introduced me to your makeup line and I purchased the fabulous primer! This Girl has red beautiful hair, apologises I cannot think of her name, but every time I deal with your business she gives me 5 star service and nothing is ever a bother for her, she has amazing customer service and is extremely professional both on the phone! Honestly I regard her as the face of your business and it is due to the level of service she provides me and the fabulous products that she has educated me on and then I have purchased that I will always return time & time again! I will also have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Facial Regivination Clinic, to my Family, friend’s, Neighbor’s & college’s! I am extremely grateful that I was recommend by my friend many years ago to come to George Steet! Word of mouth is a fabulous form of advertising!"
Posted 1 week ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"From the moment I walked in for my first consultation and throughout my appointment I was made to feel very comfortable. Kirsten was very professional but also relaxed and answered all my questions and concerns with no problem... I felt very safe when she was working on my face and now just looking forward to the results beginning apparent. A lovely experience."
Posted 1 week ago
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Great as always"
Posted 1 week ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Maria is amazing and looked after me brilliantly. I really recommend RCA and their friendly team. My skin is glowing and feels so much tighter and my husband even commented that I looked younger even though he didn’t know I’d had a treatment."
Posted 1 week ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Miriam is super wonderful!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"X..........:.:::::"
Posted 1 week ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Sally was very informative, professional and caring. I had a great experience and looking forward to future treatments."
Posted 1 week ago
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"always a good experience at RCA!"
Posted 1 week ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"The staff of Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia are very friendly and professional. Incredibly patient and caring and are quick to address any concerns I have during and after each treatment."
Posted 1 week ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"Well organised business, lovely staff."
Posted 1 week ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Honestly the best customer service on the industry. Every single member of the team goes out of their way to accommodate you. From start to finish have not one negative thing to say about the team or their work."
Posted 1 week ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Professional and respectful to clients"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"I’ve been a customer for over 10years, the service is excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"The best staff ever"
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
"Lovely calming atmosphere and professional staff make for a comfortable and pleasant expereince."
Posted 2 weeks ago
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
"I had excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.76 based on 210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support