Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.66 Rating 889 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Location:

254 George Street, ,

Very bad experience with facial filler at Sydney Clinic. First session big lump of filler on one side and other side uneven. Went back 5 days later asking if this is normal. Answer I got, it will settle. But after 2 weeks didnt. Gave myself benifit of the doubt thinking things will get better and went back for session 2 and come out looking even worse and at a high cost and a lot of pain, all up and being told they cant use pain blockers and as I found out later at another Clinic was BS. The other Clinic had to dissovle some of the filler and waited another week to finish my treatment with them to get the result I originally wanted. Natural, smoorh snd even look and at a fraction of the cost and minimal pain. I had to ask myself did the Doctor who tried to do my face really know what he was doing ? I think I was what they call Botched. Bad experince, bad result, lots of pain and at a big cost. Buyer beware and definitely not reccommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Xxxxxxxxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dr Gary Cussell was very informative and navigated me through different options and treatments. The staff are so friendly and professional also. I love my results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Reception staff are extremely pleasant to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly and they inform you of your treatments. Thanks Rachel and Maria!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Didn’t like the non surgical rhinoplastic. Very disappointed. Been last year elsewhere i was so happy. So bad that im thinking to remove the filters. I don’t know for other treatments tho
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The nurse was lovely but wasn’t gentle at all with her treatment which was very painful. Just told me to hold still and rushed my treatment. Shaved my area to laser roughly didn’t show me the shape she was shaping to make sure I was happy with it before she lasered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was really disappointed by the results of my treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the results. We would love the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact our Client Service Manager at your earliest convenience. Thank you!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dr Cussell and the team are very helpful and always so friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff are excellence personified
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Dominique, we hope to see you soon :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ally is very professional and considerate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Vary, we also think Ally is amazing!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my visits to RCA. Juliette is so kind and so professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Sophioe, we hope to see you soon!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maryam is just lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind words on Dr Maryam, I'm sure she will be over the moon with your comment :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff and I feel valued at each visit. Treatments are excellent and results have to be seen to be believed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately wasn’t what I was expecting. Also I was told the appointment cost $130 and then. i was charge $150
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very accommodating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff are friendly and the ultherapy was not painful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.66 based on 889 reviews