Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.67 Rating 754 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Danielle S
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Annette
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Anonymous
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Anonymous
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Janet
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Kristina
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Katie D
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No good They want only money Not come back
Posted 3 hours ago
Hi Tidarat, I'm sorry to hear you're not happy with the free consultation provided to you. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact our Client Services Manager, we would love to hear your feedback.
Posted 2 hours ago
Best staff, service & products!
Posted 1 day ago
Such a great clinic, staff always friendly and Dr Maryam is amazing! I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 2 days ago
Mary has done ultraformer on me twice and she has been amazing. She is very skilled so pleasant to work with. Ask for Mary!
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff from receptionist to consultant
Posted 2 days ago
Very good clinic. Dr. Cussel is very caring and kind person, who takes his time and gave me very good advice before I get my treatment. I am forever grateful for his actions.
Posted 2 days ago
Dr Cussell is amazing as always. He takes his time to understand your concerns and only recommends treatments that are suitable for your skin type - he explains the treatments and processes in detail which I appreciate. The service and professionalism is best in class at any of the clinics and theyre always running on time. The RCA skincare range is honestly the best I have ever used on my skin. I highly recommend the cleanser and serum. Within a week I saw a huge difference in my skin. Obsessed!
Posted 2 days ago
A very professional and pleasant experience
Posted 2 days ago
Over promised, under delivered, mis described pain intensity and duration. Poor value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional service, beautiful clean space, the staff are very friendly and very organised with keeping track of appointments. I can highly recommend the clinic. I had a great experience with Kellie.
Posted 2 days ago
Recently went in to see Rachael . Always do delightful !! She’s efficient very knowledgeable n nothing is too hard!! Well done Rachael n RCA !! I highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Great staff
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve been coming here for over ten years & I’ve only ever had a fantastic experience x
Posted 2 days ago
Very competent injectors, friendly service, have been going to them for years!
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service !
Posted 2 days ago
Very disappointed with my face consultation. I was looking for advice on the types of facials I should get regularly and specifically interested in micro needling. The clinician didn’t look at my skin but proceeded to try and sell me the laser treatment.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Aoife, I'm sorry to hear your disappointment with the consultation. Our Client Services Manager has reached out, please get in contact with us to understand fully your disappointment and hopefully turn this around for you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional service, polite staff and beautiful clean clinic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Juliette was amazing, she made me feel so welcome and comfortable on both my appointments! I Would highly recommend both her and the fat freezing service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent results and very professional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always super happy with my appointment. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.67 based on 754 reviews