Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.65 Rating 657 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Annette
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Anonymous
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Anonymous
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Janet
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Kristina
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Katie D
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always friendly & I know I am good hands. Good COVID safe practices.
Posted 2 days ago
I enjoy Kelly’s warm and approach to customers and her strong expertise.
Posted 3 days ago
Always friendly & makes me feel comfortable.
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly and helpful service with great results
Posted 3 days ago
Staff friendly and always leave feeling great!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service always
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly service and knowledge staff
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient and professional manner from all staff. Nice change compared to reception desk staff at other places these days. Pleasant experience each visit. Dr Maryam is excellent in her field and always punctual.
Posted 3 days ago
I had a good experience in RCA. Mary is excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
Great friendly staff. Great service as always
Posted 3 days ago
Staff are professional, helpful and friendly. Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and advice from friendly staff and the facilities are super clean.
Posted 3 days ago
Great environment and service. Always treated like you are a valued customer
Posted 3 days ago
Sally has real life experience on both sides having delivered and received treatment. She was outstanding in her skills of delivery. Treatment exceeded my expectations.
Posted 3 days ago
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Rachel is my consultant and I hope we can improve my skin condition. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing as usual
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
Very friendly staffs. I was so unsure of what I should do for my skin. I went there with my problem and they provided me with the best options! Loving the products they recommended!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in clinic again soon !
Posted 3 days ago
Rachael is a most delightful practitioner and her service is second to none. The therapies I have are executed with gentleness and proficiency. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind words Mariyln ,We will pass this on to Rachael.
Posted 3 days ago
Great staff, professional and they know how to fix my skin problems - great results
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Emily, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you have had great results.
Posted 3 days ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.65 based on 657 reviews