Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 981 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 981 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Location:

254 George Street, ,

Extremely happy with the Lena’s consultation, treatment and post treatment process. She was wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, thank you so much for the lovely review! We have passed this on to Lina for you who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 4 days ago
Maria is very experienced. The staff are always professional and welcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Sylvia, thank you for your review! We have passed this on to Maria and the team who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services team
Posted 5 days ago
The RCA team are terrific. Nothing is a problem and they have skilled staff. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Kathryn, thank you very much for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you again next time! -Client Services Team
Posted 5 days ago
Gina is amazing and constantly provides exceptional customer care and professionalism. Absolutely in love with my skin and I’m confident enough not to wear foundation anymore!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Malek, thank you so much for your review. We have passed this on to Gina who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 days ago
My chosen procedure was explained in detail including any side effects. I was encouraged to ask questions and I felt very comfortable with my therapist. And I am very happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jane, thank you very much for your kind review. We’re glad to hear you’re happy with our service and treatment results! We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 6 days ago
Doc Maryam was excellent as always. Knowledgeable, compassionate and skilled. Listened carefully and made practical suggestions. Best I’ve come across!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ann, thank you for your lovely review! We have passed this on to Dr Maryam who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback :) We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Abby was amazing ! Friendly and caring staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sema, thank you so much for your lovely review! We have passed this on to Abbie for you who will be so happy to hear your feedback :) We look forward to seeing you again next time! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great consultations, product description and delivery. Staff are professional but approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Judy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review! We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
The staff and Dr Sean are all wonderful to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Louise, thank you for your review! We have passed this on to Dr Sean Burnet and the team at Barangaroo for you, who will be so happy to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
I felt comfortable & confident at the clinic & found information given very clear & pricing seemed reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Karen, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you to the clinic again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
I love the staff, their measured approach to enhancing my appearance, their skin products and the whole experience from arrival to departure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kate, thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review! We have passed this on to the staff at the clinic who will be so thrilled to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Surprisingly passionate and caring
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you in the clinic again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
After 3 visits I couldn’t get a proper botox injection Had to wait 30-60min to see the doctor Super expensive, I had never paid for botox review, no matter what, with this clinic I paid extra and not happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m a very happy repeat customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Annette, thank you very much for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lady I had a consult with was very nice but I feel that I didn’t get the help that I really needed. I came in for my rosacea which she said I need 6 sessions (that’s not correct as I had laser in the past with another place & only had one treatment & it worked. Also I came in for my 2 small patches of pigmentation & I was told I need to go to Barangaroo which I would definitely not go there. She also told me about your skin care range needing 3 bottles & which I found it to be overly priced, otherwise I would have tried it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you feel this way. We would love to invite you back to the clinic to discuss this further with you. If you have any questions at all or would like to book in a follow-up consultation, please kindly contact the clinic on 1300889935. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, we hope to see you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cate, thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very professionals great products and services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Tatiana, we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Friendly staff, and a wonderful doctor and midwife interaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.66 based on 981 reviews