Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.85 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
"This was my second time attending RCA for a tattoo removal session & I have to say it was a great experience once again. The staff are friendly & I'm always warmly grated. Within just a few minutes I was whisked into my appointment & within ten minutes I was on my way back to work with my next appointment booked in. It was fast & while I wouldn't say painless, it was made a pleasure by the wonderful staff in Barangaroo RCA! Oh and I've got to say I'm very happy with the removal results so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Six months to a year
"Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
"Great service but I think pricing is on the expensive side compared to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
"I visited the specialist clinic, service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Media (TV, Radio, Billboard)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
"Extremely happy with the services & the staff are so nice & professional highly recommended..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Michael, we very much appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
"The best treatment option for a moles or sun spots on the face. The staff are very attentive and I felt very at ease and comfortable during the laser treatment. Would have no hesitation recommending this place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Monica, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we very much appreciate it.
Posted 2 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
"Great service, warm caring people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
"Excellent service, friendly and highly qualified staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
"My original experience trying botox was quite average and I walked out of a clinic feeling like my face needed so much work and I was in much worse shape than I thought. It had been a while since that first experience and recently a good friend of mine recommended I try Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia, so I did. I’ve been pleasantly surprised and made to feel very comfortable. The time Dr Cussell has taken to walk me through the process has given me full faith they endeavour to do right by thier clients. I’m very statisfied with my experience and ecstatic with my results so far. Thanks so much to the team. See you all soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Tina, it made our day to read your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
"Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
"I was so happy with my treatments I am already booked to go back! Sally performed a hydro facial and peel for me. She was very attentive and was consistently checking for any sensitivity etc. I have already started to see the results. Kelly injected Botox for the first time. She was particularly sensitive to my age and to not create an “over done” look. Overall I am very happy with the outcome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Georgia we really appreciate your feedback, we will pass it on to Sally & Kelly.
Posted 4 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
"Excellent thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, very much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
"A someone who does not do a lot on myself, I found it all a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi IL, thank you for your feedback, we're always pleased to learn of people having a positive new experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.85 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support