Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,080 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,080 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Service is great and advice .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
I had a fantastic experience at RCA. The products and services are exceptional and the customer service exceeded expectations. I highly recommend RCA.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kate, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you to the clinic again in the future! -Client Serives Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely service and great consultation
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ❤️this place- everything is great 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, I always leave the clinic feeling fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tracey, thank you for your review. We're so pleased to hear! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful, friendly, accomodating of last minute changes and cancelations. Anna particularly is so knowledgeable on what she does, she deeply cares about a clients’ concerns and recommends the best treatments. She has my full trust and I would not get my skin on anybody else’s hands!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We will pass this on to Anna who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 6 months ago
Dr Cussell and team provide wonderful support and care. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, thank you for the review! We will pass this on to Dr Cussell and the team who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Long time customer!Robyn Always professional and always happy with the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Maria, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to Robyn who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Sevrices Team
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and facilities, friendly service and really good follow up etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Long time client, always professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My consultation was very thorough informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love this place! Dr Cussell is honest and ethical in his services and practices. Everyone at Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is a true professional, yet friendly with personal care.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We will pass this on to Dr Cussell and the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 11 months ago
I had the best experience at RCA, and am so happy with my results. The clinicians are so professional, helpful and really listened to me. Very Happy :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beky, thank you so much for your review! We will pass this on to our clinician team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Clint Services Team
Posted 1 year ago
Awful do not go here! I was left with two welts after Botox treatment right above my eyebrows and they have stayed for 4 months now. Ruined my whole face. Went back to him and he said it was my natural brow bone but my face is completely different and ruined. An awful experience and complete waste of my money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you feel this way following your appointments with us. There are many reasons why lumps can occur, many of which will rectify themselves in time. Lumps may be more visible in visibly younger tighter skin such as in the photo than more mature clients. As this review has been requested as anonymous unfortunately, we do not have any client details and as such, are unable to locate your file. If you have any concerns regarding this, we would love the opportunity to discuss this with you further and invite you to please contact the clinic directly. Warm regards Client Services Team
Posted 1 year ago
They are professionals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brock, thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again next time :) -Client Services Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a client at Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia for many years. Besides receiving effective treatments from experienced and friendly clinicians, what I love most is the honest advice with no pushy sales tactics. Other clinics might have gone ahead and performed the various treatments that I have requested, just to make a quick buck, when those treatments were not really in my best interest. My nurse Robyn at RCA selects only the treatments which will suit my specific needs. RCA prices are fair and there is also loyalty discount for returning clients. I have recommended RCA to many friends (and strangers!) and will continue to do so. Truly a 5 star establishment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alison, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a kind review. We will pass this on to Robyn and the team who will be so pleased with your lovely feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 year ago
RCA is a comprehensive one-stop-shop for all restorative treatments; the staff are highly skilled and tailor packages to your individual needs and desires.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dominique, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 year ago
Long wait time to be seen and for my treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear that you're unhappy with your recent experience. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances, sometimes we can run a little behind schedule and we apologise for any inconvenience. As this review is anonymous unfortunately we are unable to locate your file to discuss this further but we would like to invite you to contact us so we can make things right. Please kindly contact the clinic on 1300889935 or by email at info@rejuvaustralia.com.au -Client Services Team
Posted 1 year ago
Always highly professional and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ashley, thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 1 year ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,080 reviews