Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.68 Rating 831 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Location:

254 George Street, ,

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Jenny
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Jenny
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Danielle S
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Annette
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Anonymous
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Anonymous
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Janet
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The advice was great and very helpful and it is perfect for my skin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made me feel comfortable as lots of questions were asked before a treatment was prescribed. Happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend RCA. Robyn and all the staff are professional and friendly at the same time. All three clinics are well maintained and RCA has done an outstanding job of being consistent with their professionalism and care which is why I am loyal to them. I don't feel like nor have I ever been treated like I'm just a number to them. I highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Clean environment. Friendly staff from receptionist to consultants. Very COVID safe. Achieved results I was looking for
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel was all round amazing! Thanks so much for a great treatment experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service so knowledgeable and great results! Highly recommend Dr Cussell
Posted 1 month ago
Dr. Maryam conducted cosmetic injection (Botax) for me. She is professional, knowledgeable and gentle. I would go back to her for future treatments because I could see the great result straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
Yeliz is always excellent at her job and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Tahnee the clinic co-ordinator is truly an amazing employee. She is always happy and energetic upon my partner and I’s arrival and always attends to our every need. I never leave without a smile on my face and she always goes that extra smile to ensure we have had all our enquires dealt with diligently. I admire her work ethic and she is an asset to Rejuvenation clinics. Juliette is an incredible nurse and always takes the time to listen to my partner and I’s needs. This in turn helps us to relax when in the clinic and ensures our return because she does such a great job.
Posted 1 month ago
Always fantastic!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience so far. Very accommodating. Only feedback is my treatment result improvements seem to be slow. I might do another round of sessions again. But yeah I’m seeing as it goes.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been coming here for years and I would not trust anybody else with my skin other than Dr Garry Cussell. Also the RejuvAus products recommended to me are amazing. My skin has never looked so healthy and vibrant. Keep up the great work RCA
Posted 1 month ago
Great results. Expectations were met. Everyone was friendly and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Clinician Daniela was very knowledgeable and friendly. Really happy with the experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Posted 1 month ago
The front desk staff are just amazing! Friendly and always helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
The receptionist is very friendly and welcoming. The reception itself is impeccably neat and clean.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great experience
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and expertise on everything they provide to their customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.68 based on 831 reviews