Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.73 Rating 166 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
"I was a bit nervous about the treatment but Sarah is very assuring and professional, which put me at ease and made the not-so-pleasant treatment a pleasant experience."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
"They are professional and considerate to their clients appointment, very clean environment"
Posted 1 day ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
"I love the clinic and people but it is way too expensive. It’s become unaffordable and prices range so drastically different each time I go from $116-$530! It doesn’t make sense. So unfortunately I will be looking for another place that isn’t so inconsistent. It’s a shame as it didn’t used to be like this."
Posted 1 day ago
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
"The reception staff are friendly and efficient, and the medical staff are exceptionally good - professional, knowledgeable, caring and very competant. Excellent service."
Posted 2 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
"Always make me feel much better after treatments!"
Posted 2 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
"Excellent service and attention to detail with all treatments"
Posted 2 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
"Wonderful to have Sally back - feel confident in her expertise and knowledge whatever the treatment!"
Posted 2 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
"Thank you, Kelly, for a wonderful experience. I appreciate your knowledge and advice. I am very happy with my results."
Posted 2 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
"Everyone was really lovely I felt well cared for."
Posted 3 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
"The staff are lovely, very caring. I would definitely recommend your clinic to others"
Posted 3 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
"Fantastic service, professional and knowledgeable practitioners!!"
Posted 6 days ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
"Very nice people, very friendly, very credible, very reliable, very good service, I have questions you have answers, very professional"
Posted 1 week ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
"Great doctors. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Online (website, social media)
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
"My consultant Kelly is fantastic I love her honest advice"
Posted 1 week ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
"Always a pleasure to visit"
Posted 1 week ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
"Immaculate clinic, Dr Cussell was fabulous, listened to my concerns, and was very informative about treatment plans that suit my needs. And help me look younger 😊"
Posted 1 week ago
Which clinic did you visit? Chatswood (Victoria Av)
How did you hear about us? Word of Mouth / Referral
How long have you been a customer of our company? 1 - 2 years
"Ally gives outstanding service. I can happily recommend her to anyone. Cate"
Posted 1 week ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Other
How long have you been a customer of our company? Less than six months
"Wonderful consultants and services"
Posted 1 week ago
Which clinic did you visit? Barangaroo (Barangaroo Av)
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? 3 or more years
"Professional, high quality service and attention to detail."
Posted 1 week ago
Which clinic did you visit? CBD (George St)
How did you hear about us? Walk-By
How long have you been a customer of our company? This is my first purchase
"My experience yesterday was very positive. I found Dr Cussell to be friendly and very informative. I then met Margarete who was terrific also. I will return to the clinic in future and I have recommended the clinic to my girlfriends. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.73 based on 166 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support