Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.64 Rating 499 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Janet
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Kristina
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Katie D
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 8th August 2019
Maria
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Marcelle
More Photos & Videos
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Marcelle
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rachael was very good, professional and very knowledgeable in regards to the treatment done. Will ask for Rachael again definitely.
Posted 1 week ago
Sally is very professional as always. Makes you feel comfortable
Posted 1 week ago
Very knowledgeable staff, always friendly and accommodating..
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful person great personality, knows how to work with people.
Posted 1 week ago
They provide advice not to give you what you ask for. They suggested what suited my body.
Rejuvenation Clinic seems to provide similar price as as other clinics, but I chose them because I found someone I trusted, and trustworthiness is more valuable to me than anything, when you are dealing with some this as intimate as your own body.
Posted 1 week ago
i trust Rejuvenation Clinics so happy with my results! And the staff were so lovely
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional staff with a large range of devices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional and helpful staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m happy and satisfied with the service I received. It was my first time to do non surgical rhinoplasty and given I was nervous, the doctor made me feel at ease. Answered all my questions and was gentle with the procedure. I feel that I was looked after. Everyone was friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dr was nice and professional and clinic was clean and modern. I was just waiting in the waiting area for a significant amount of time past my initial booking
Posted 2 weeks ago
My visit went very well:greeted by friendly staff and most importantly, did not have to wait too long.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All round just perfect. The doctor was so kind so friendly she made me feel like her best friend ! Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly is amazing thank you. Very talented nurse with so much care taken.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maria is just the best, so as the friendly receptionist Cristabelle lovely and friendly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rachel Drummond is incredibly amazing! I trust her completely for all of my dermatological needs. I received such great care and advice that I am recommending her to my friends and scheduled an appointment for my partner. I just had my first Pico Tx done on Friday and so far I love the results! Rachel was very attentive and walked me through each step of the way.

The Rejuvaus Products recommended to me by Rachel to prep my skin was amazing! Especially the M1 UV lotion not only protect your skin from sun damage but also acts as a primer.

I highly recommend Rejuvenation of Australia! I can't wait for my next sessions and to see final result!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rachel Drummond is incredibly amazing! I trust her completely for all of my dermatological needs. I received such great care and advice that I am recommending her to my friends and scheduled an appointment for my partner. I just had my first Pico Tx done on Friday and so far I love the results! Rachel was very attentive and walked me through each step of the way.

The Rejuvaus Products recommended to me by Rachel to prep my skin was amazing! Especially the M1 UV lotion not only protect your skin from sun damage but also acts as a primer.

I highly recommend Rejuvenation of Australia! I can't wait for my next sessions and to see final result!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jenny and Dr Rich were professional and amazing throughout whole process - amazing recovery and pre and post treatment were there to answer any questions

Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been a client for few years now. Excellent staff, superb service and results. Esspecialy touched by personal touch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'll always wait for a time I can see Dr Maryam. She is friendly, professional and values me as a client as much as I value her as a professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Bede for your kind words for Dr Maryam!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing, as always! The whole experience from front desk to service, perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Joanne, I am delighted to see our Client Service Team are meeting your expectations. We also think they are awesome!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.64 based on 499 reviews