Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,060 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,060 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
From the time you check-in at reception until you depart the clinic you will experience 5star treatment. Does not matter why you are visiting this clinic, they are all about quality of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
HI Annette, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 4 days ago
Lina has gone beyond and above, Natalia and 1 lady in the reception are always very attentive to my appointments. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Yonico, thank you so much for the review! We will pass this on to Lina, Natalia and Tahnee who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 5 days ago
Abbie is very professional. She know well about how to operate machines and very careful about how patients skin responds. I’m very happy with the results, as well as the time I spend in Clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Susan, thank you so much for the lovely review! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your results and enjoy your time in clinic. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Have had procedures done by them for over 10 years and am always happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Deborah, thank you for the lovely review. We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with your results and our service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 5 days ago
It is always a pleasure to get my beauty treatments in RCA! The girls know exactly what I need to be comfy during my treatment… it is completely worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fiorella thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 week ago
I feel welcome and the treatments and products are always effective on my skin. Love the people and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alison, thank you for your review! We're so pleased to hear you're enjoying your treatments with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been coming here for 4 years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Doctor Maryam is amazing and the whole team are very professional and welcoming. I have recommended Doctor Maryam in particular to multiple friends who have also walked away very happy after their treatments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nicole, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to Dr Maryam and the team who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visiting Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is always a pleasure. Every treatment so far has left me feeling satisfied, looking refreshed and natural, which is really important to me. Dr Cussell really listens and just knows what works.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We will pass this on to Dr Cussell who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dr stepped me through whole procedure. I feel in good hands. Staff accomidated and work around times for me. Thankyou again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lee, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the staff at the clinic who will be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again in the future! -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service is amazing. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Amie, thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the team, we hope to see you again in the future! -Client Services Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abbie is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Peita, thank you for the review! We will pass this on to Abbie who will be so pleased to hear your lovely feedback. We look forward to seeing you again next time. -Client Services Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pablo, thank you for your review! We will pass this on to the team who will be pleased to hear your feedback. -Client Services Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had my third treatment at RCA and as usual I could not be happier. This is the first time I get chemical peels and laser treatments, and I’ve been very nervous. But working with someone who cares and actually listens has made the process so enjoyable and reassuring. I am getting my treatments with Abbie, can not recommend her enough. She has adjusted treatments specifically to my skin and concerns and has educated me so that I know what to expect. it’s also everyone there. I’m glad I found them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Tina, thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a beautiful review. We will pass this on to Abbie and the team who will be so happy to hear your lovely feedback! We hope you have a lovely weekend and look forward to seeing you again soon :) -Client Services Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda, thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service and always happy with their “work”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie, thank you so much for the lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again soon :) -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
They worker very good n kind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aki, thank you very much for your review, we look forward seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
FYI, Ella makes me to book another Hydrafacial in the next couple weeks. She did amazing job and my face looks more glowing than before. I will have an actuarial congress in Singapore, the day before I booked out Hydra-facial appointment at the 4th of November 2022 through NATALIA even tho I will be with Lina a week before for Pico and RF., I hope Ella will increase my confidence level with magical skills to make me more gorgeous and glowing. Shout out to all the front-desk NATALIA & Jacqueline, THEY ARE an absolute gem. I definitely would like to particularly acknowledged them including ELLA for the level of customer service they presented during my arrival there. Exemplar. Both Barangaroo & George St clinic live up the respectable name of REJUVINATION CLINICS AUSTRALIA. Mart
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mart, thank you so much for writing us such a lovely review. We will pass this on to the team who will be so pleased to hear you're enjoying your appointments and results! We look forward to welcoming you back to the clinic again soon. -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
The customer services was great. The Doctor was very professional and helpful with the questions that I made. I have a very good results with my treatment, and definitely I’ll back to use the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there thank you so much for your review! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your consultation and treatment results. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Abbie was a always very thorough, gently and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for the lovely review. We will pass this on to Abbie who wil be so pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Client Services Team
Posted 1 month ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,060 reviews