Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,066 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,066 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awful do not go here! I was left with two welts after Botox treatment right above my eyebrows and they have stayed for 4 months now. Ruined my whole face. Went back to him and he said it was my natural brow bone but my face is completely different and ruined. An awful experience and complete waste of my money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you feel this way following your appointments with us. There are many reasons why lumps can occur, many of which will rectify themselves in time. Lumps may be more visible in visibly younger tighter skin such as in the photo than more mature clients. As this review has been requested as anonymous unfortunately, we do not have any client details and as such, are unable to locate your file. If you have any concerns regarding this, we would love the opportunity to discuss this with you further and invite you to please contact the clinic directly. Warm regards Client Services Team
Posted 4 days ago
Actually I have waited for 20 minutes and they canceled my appointment because the other patient was still in the room receiving treatment. I know things happen but if you value your time that’s not ideal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you're unhappy with your experience. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances sometimes we can run a little behind schedule and sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused. As this review is anonymous, we are unable to locate your file but we would like to invite you into the clinic so we can make things right as we pride ourselves on our excellent service. Please kindly contact the clinic to discuss this further.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I put botox in my face 2 weeks ago, and i look the same, i send complain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I felt that I was dealing with a marketing person rather than a qualified nurse or Dr. There was no follow up email details as promised. I was expecting email feedback based on advice for me from the Dr regarding filler as an option. Your prices are higher than equivalent treatments elsewhere. The consultation was a hard sell experience. I was not comfortable with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Christina, sorry to hear you feel this way. Your complaint has been forwarded to management who will contact you soon regarding your feedback. -Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
After 3 visits I couldn’t get a proper botox injection Had to wait 30-60min to see the doctor Super expensive, I had never paid for botox review, no matter what, with this clinic I paid extra and not happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Maryam, we're sorry to hear you feel this way. We have asked your Injecting doctor to call you to discuss this further. If you have any other questions please kindly call us on 1300889935. Thank you, Client Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Very bad service and experience. I was not happy with the results. Dr Maryam started the procedure without asking about my preference and what I want. Didn’t even check up on me after two weeks. I would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, sorry to hear you are feeling this way about your experience with us. Please kindly contact us on 1300889935 to discuss this further. Thank you, Client Services Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Robyn tried to convince me that for anti wrinkle they used the German brand for years, and solely that. Further she tried to convince me that you have always used this on me which is rubbish. I was also advised that using the German brand was a business decision....sadly one you failed to inform your clients of. I wasted my time and yours making a booking for the brand botox and turning up only to be told that this rather surprising news. Sadly, as a result you've lost a customer of 13 years, I checked my recoreds and found that I started my treatment with you back in 2009. Fortunately for me, I found a business that does administer what I was after and took me as a walk in on the same day...lucky me! If your business decisions don't match your client's expectations and budget, then 'trying to stay afloat' as Robyn mentioned to me (in a passive aggressive tone) might prove to be difficult. Wishing your business the best of luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had some tiny capillaries lasered on my chin and here I am, 10 days later still with scabs and big red blotches on my chin. I was informed when I asked about downtime, that I would have some minor redness in the area. This has been a really frustrating experience. The technician was really nice ... but this is inexcusable. 2 weeks later and I’m furious and stressed out about how Dr Cussell treated me when I revisited the CBD clinic after RCA contacted me, only after a negative review. He made a joke about the ‘convenience of masks’ considering the state of my chin and then proceeded to dismiss me whilst trying to upsell a $200 serum by giving me 2 sample squirts of it. I am very upset by the whole experience. I will never set foot inside RCA ever again. I have been going there for a while but this beggars belief in how bad their customer service is.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
On my last two visits I’ve Had to wait for over an hour past my appointment time to be seen
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very bad experience with facial filler at Sydney Clinic. First session big lump of filler on one side and other side uneven. Went back 5 days later asking if this is normal. Answer I got, it will settle. But after 2 weeks didnt. Gave myself benifit of the doubt thinking things will get better and went back for session 2 and come out looking even worse and at a high cost and a lot of pain, all up and being told they cant use pain blockers and as I found out later at another Clinic was BS. The other Clinic had to dissovle some of the filler and waited another week to finish my treatment with them to get the result I originally wanted. Natural, smoorh snd even look and at a fraction of the cost and minimal pain. I had to ask myself did the Doctor who tried to do my face really know what he was doing ? I think I was what they call Botched. Bad experince, bad result, lots of pain and at a big cost. Buyer beware and definitely not reccommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really disappointed by the results of my treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the results. We would love the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact our Client Service Manager at your earliest convenience. Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
To date I’ve had a great experience as a client of rejuvenation clinics. The fact that I have spent thousands of dollars for treatments is evident of that. However I am not happy with the result of the last Botox treatment I had. Instead of an eyebrow lift I have much heavier eyelids which make me look tired and sad. When I went in for a review I do not feel my concerns were acknowledged. They were more so brushed over, ignored which was very upsetting. I have had previous Botox treatments at rejuvenation and have never had any concerns. I am a loyal client who recommends rejuvenation to all of my friends. Up until this point I thought I was a valued client. I know my face best and validation of my concerns would of been very much appreciated as well as some kind of remediation plan. Unfortunately this was not the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No good They want only money Not come back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tidarat, I'm sorry to hear you're not happy with the free consultation provided to you. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact our Client Services Manager, we would love to hear your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed with my face consultation. I was looking for advice on the types of facials I should get regularly and specifically interested in micro needling. The clinician didn’t look at my skin but proceeded to try and sell me the laser treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aoife, I'm sorry to hear your disappointment with the consultation. Our Client Services Manager has reached out, please get in contact with us to understand fully your disappointment and hopefully turn this around for you.
Posted 1 year ago
They charge plenty of money for really poor results. My nose looks bigger than before i got it done. Regrettable experience, would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the results. Our Client Services Manager will be in touch with you shortly.
Posted 1 year ago
Botox resulted in stoop of one eyebrow. I emailed your customer service and no one even had the decency to reply. If I do not hear back I will be posting a negative review. Very disappointing for the money charged and it also ruined my holiday as I have had to explain why I have the droop! I’ve already sent the photos in the email.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Erin, Our clinical Director and Client Services Manager have tried to contact you and have left you a voicemail. Please call 1300 88 99 35 so re can resolve this issue. Thankyou RCA
Posted 1 year ago
I went for 1 session of laser depigmentation therapy. During the session, the doctor said, "There's a spot on your neck, do you want me to do that too?" without telling me that it would cost $200 more! I didn't find out until I went to pay afterwards. Also, the therapy caused bright red scabs all over my face for 1.5 weeks. But the worst part is that, even now 3 weeks later, my face looks WORSE than it did before the therapy. The two black spots are lighter, but the many brown spots are no better and now pink, which makes them more visible. I'm never going back. TL; DR: Charged me $200 more than quote without warning. Overall cosmetic effect is worse after treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highway robbery Charged $250 For about a 12 min facial. Was not told it would be that short . Thought it would be at least 1hr treatment . I would like a partial refund for wrong information I recently lost my job and wanted to treat myself to something special and now I feel even worse as I feel robbed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Roslyn, thank you for your feedback. Our Client Services Manager will be in contact with you today.
Posted 2 years ago
I had botox in three areas on the 25/05: -Crows fit -Fore head -Frown 2 weeks afterwards I was not happy with the results and sent a picture and requested the Dr. To have a look. Yesterday I attended to the clinic. Even I had an appointment, they made me wait for 45 minutes. The doctor checking was not the one that performed the treatment. I express her my concerns. I have had botox several times before and the result was always good. Her answer back was that with a soft smile everything looked fine. She did not even made the effort to approach to me to check. My left side also moves visible less. She said that I was getting old, I am getting more wrinkles, my face is falling and that is the best they could do... Pay 660 AUD to hear that... Overall very bad experience. Will not recommend, will never come back. *Questions like if I am staying in Australia and that comments like I am lucky to be here are very rude.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback and I’m sorry to see that we have left you dissatisfied. I have left 2 voicemails if you could return my call so that I can assist you in resolving the matter.
Posted 2 years ago
Don’t ever purchase their skin products. If you do and you are showing reaction to it, the process of returning it is impossible.. I went back 3 times to see the doctor to discuss the reaction the product gave me with no luck (they simply didn’t want to give me a refund and told me I have to see the doctor and tell him about reactions. it was a waste of time. – why couldn’t this be done over the phone is another subject) At the end I gifted their product worth $130 back to the reception. $130 went to the bin. Very poor customer service. I regret giving them over $3000 worth of business and referral. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,066 reviews