Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,066 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,066 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reciptionist sometimes I find could be more friendly in terms of greeting clients with smile and building rapport.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Caring professional advice and non surgical procedure. Dr Cussell is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient professional service. However I feel that there could be more client specific tailoring to treatments (what works for one may not work for all). I had substantial bruising in my face post fillers, and post treatment the lines on my face have not been removed but have rather just moved to a different part of my face. I think this could have been explained that this would happen pre treatment. My smile now looks weird. Botox on forehead frown worked very well though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The one thing I didn’t like when I purchased something online is I have no information on if and when it’s been posted and idea of arrival time. There is absolutely no info. I’m still wondering if it’s been sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, We apologise if you have not received any information. You should receive confirmation of your order and it’s processing status the same day you place your order. Please could you email your order details to digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au and we can look in to it asap. Many thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and informed staff explained process clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
RCA has fantastic customer service and seem to genuinely care about the treatment they give, rather than being another person to pass through the process. One area for improvement is a reduction to the feeling of being ‘up-sold’ i.e. the need to purchase expensive products to help with pre/post-laser prep/healing when there are less expensive products available that will work well. All in all however, a great organisation with great people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely people calming reassuring, nurses a really nice, to the point all round great team and clinic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great place to go staff are kind,caring & very professional thank you 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The lady was kind and treat me well especially when she know my English not perfect. I feel loved towards her and find not too rough was gently apply the lazor on my whole face. I will give her 4 star and I will recommend her to my other friends if I would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and professional services provided
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the service but not scoring 5 as I don’t have anything to compare it to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Presentation & humbleness
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sarah is great and has provided me with very professional and caring advices. I was quite nervous before the treatment and Sarah supported me to relax and feel comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely professional and using the latest technology. Right in the centre of CBD so walking distance. Beautiful clinic and they are always very flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly and professional service provided, however I did have to wait a while despite being on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had my injectable at chatswood clinic last Friday. The clinician was nice and professional but the receptionist updated my appointment time wrongly so had to wait for 45 minutes which was very annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us constructive feedback, we apologise for the delay in your appointment.
Posted 4 years ago
A very professional team at all levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service but I think pricing is on the expensive side compared to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we always appreciate constructive input.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,066 reviews