Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,067 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia
4.7
Based on 1,067 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia Reviews

About Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia:

Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia have skincare clinics in Sydney’s CBD, Barangaroo and Chatswood with extended hours for your convenience. Under the expert guidance of cosmetic physician Dr Garry Cussell and his team of highly skilled doctors, registered nurses and clinicians, you are guaranteed and excellent experience with some of the most advanced technology and trusted techniques in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300889935

Email:

digital@rejuvaustralia.com.au

Location:

254 George Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service with great results but still in the very expensive end of the pricing scale
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always professional and accommodating. Gave really good advice on options and realistic on what can be achieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My therapist was very professional and thorough and loved my facial
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice people very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
I enjoy Kelly’s warm and approach to customers and her strong expertise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we will pass this on to Nurse Kellie.
Posted 2 years ago
Always friendly & makes me feel comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Rachel is my consultant and I hope we can improve my skin condition. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back into the clinic soon.
Posted 2 years ago
I do enjoy visiting the Barangaroo clinic. The staff are always friendly, accommodating and eager to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alana, Thank you for feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 2 years ago
No cover has been used on the examination bed. I think it’s necessary to do specialty at this time of the Covid situation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Negin, Thank you for your feedback. For this particular service, After each client we disinfect the bed with hospital grade disinfectant to ensure we are taking care of our clients and staff wellbeing.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Maysa.
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience with Ivona Salopek. dr Cussel I experienced to be a bit pushy/salesy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback ! We will pass on your kind works to Ivona.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly informative staff members
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Bradley.
Posted 2 years ago
Super friendly staff, always punctual and polite. Listen attentively to clients wishes and strive to achieve the best results for the client. Very expensive but the results are great the majority of the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
So disappointed that they no longer do skin cancer checks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service to meet my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So disappointed that they no longer do skin cancer checks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, our Skin Cancer Doctor is working in another clinic and we are happy to forward you the information so you can contact him there. Please call us on 1300889935
Posted 2 years ago
Sally was great. I felt completely at ease with her explanation of the process and I felt confident in her experience and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass on your kind words to Sally.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good result by caring, professionals who treated me well understanding the pain of laser treatment. Overall result is good but facial capillaries have returned but they are less pronounced
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia 4 star review on 16th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Janet, Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
My visit went very well:greeted by friendly staff and most importantly, did not have to wait too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Carol, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon =)
Posted 2 years ago
Reception friendlier at Chatswood.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rhonda, we are glad to hear that our team at Chatswood looked after you well. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Rejuvenation Clinics of Australia is rated 4.7 based on 1,067 reviews