RoboForm Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,475 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RoboForm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read RoboForm Reviews

About RoboForm:

Never have to remember or type your passwords again with RoboForm the world's top password manager

Visit Website

Location:

3701 Pender Dr Suite 400

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and reliable. Price is great. Love the reminders to upgrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
RoboForm helps storing login data for many websites you want to log in to. Which saves you from writing down user names and passwords. RoboForm is not always correct in putting up matching data for website login forms. Many times It also wants to save a second copy of data you just logged into. I like having RoboForm and hope the techs will see and resolve the issues
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello and thank you for the feedback. It would be most helpful for us if you reported the specific cases where this occurs. This can easily be done by clicking the 'Report an issue on this page' link on the RoboForm extension when you are on a page that RoboForm is not filling in properly. This will allow our developers to more quickly understand and resolve the issue.
Posted 6 months ago
I have used the product for 10 plus years, I tries another password manager and returned to RoboForm as my only oassword manager. Also, my wife would be lost without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using roboform for over 10 years now , and still love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love it, I have been using it for years
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Too expensive subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excelente, só não estou em condições de renovar a assinatura. Assim que possível farei.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been using it for years. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using RoboForm for years and it is A GREAT PROGRAM. iT DOES EVERYTHING i NEED.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is the best & most secure password management tool I ever saw. I know my data is safe with RoboForm because they mentioned at 1 point in the past something about having armed security guards around their server facilities... surely one can't get much better security than that. I did try those built-in password managers some of the web browsers provide, but they fall a bit short compared to what RoboForm can provide. I love the password generator & use that whenever possible. I only have to remember the password to log into RoboForm, which is easy for me to recall. It doesn't work in certain cases like if the site in question uses Flash, Java or a special type of login, but for the most part, it's great. :D Would like to see a tool/feature added in a future version that can allow to find, sort & remove old pass cards & logins though... I have some logins I no longer use, so I have to go through them manually & remove them 1 by 1. I can sort them in the Security Center, but it doesn't allow for editing/removal there. Other than that, I can't think of anything else to suggest for improvements.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello and thank you for the feedback. As it happens, you can both View and Edit right from the Security Center. If you are on Desktop, make sure to access via the Start Page at https://start.roboform.com. From there, you will notice a 3 dots menu on the right of each Login. Select View or Edit as needed. :-) For more info on how to use the Security Center, see our Help Center article here: https://help.roboform.com/hc/en-us/articles/115005702347-About-the-Security-Center
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using RoboForm for many years now & always have had no complaints. It really works well!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've been using RoboForm for years. Across several devices. It's perfect for my password and information storage.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Been using for years and has always kept my information secure. Updates have made it better over the years
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Used RoboForm for about 2 1/2 years now and it functions great! Makes remembering usernames & passwords a piece of cake. I would put my vote for a link to a new or updated users manual (pdf) that we could download and print or save to disk after system & program updates!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have used RoboForm for over 20 years. Other than the usual I use it to navigate the web. I would be lost without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Works flawlessly. Easy to use !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Simply The BEST! Have used for many years!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wow.....cer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
RoboForm is rated 4.48 based on 1,475 reviews