CreationWatches.com Reviews

4.22 Rating 1,303 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend CreationWatches.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
2.52 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how CreationWatches.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CreationWatches.com 1 star review on 8th February 2018
Tony Jones
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice watch. Delivery was >1 month with ordinary airmail, but in Covid times thats understandable. Fast and accurate Customer service during the delivery.
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent price on the watch which arrived extremely quickly from half way around the world. The watch was as advertised and looks great! I would not hesitate to order from Creation again. Thanks!
Posted 15 hours ago
Third watch I have bought from Creation and again they surpass all expectations. Purchased a Seiko SKX009. Great products, very competitive prices and super fast shipping, it actually showed up a week early. Thanks guys.
Posted 16 hours ago
Beautiful watch at an unbelievable, unbeatable price. The shipping was way quicker than I thought it would be (From Singapore to New York City in 3 business days) and everything looks and works authentically so far. Will be coming back soon.
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service! Thank you.
Posted 22 hours ago
Dear Customer,

We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers.

If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com

Best Regards,
Sally
Posted 19 hours ago
This is my first purchase with Creationwatch's. I ordered a seiko skx007 and received the watch within 6days to the UK which I think is pretty remarkable considering all of todays restrictions. I am very pleased with the way the watch was packaged and the quality of the watch. I will certainly be buying my next watch from creation watch's, the whole transaction was very smooth.
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Customer,

On our part we do everything possible to make the entire experience smooth. Our happiness is in receiving confirmation from customers that they loved the shopping experience; it makes us very happy.

We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com

Best Regards,
Sally
Posted 18 hours ago
First purchase went smoothly...
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Craig, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 3 days ago
I am very pleased with your service and your price. I got a navy seal Luminox 3001 dive watch for $80 dollars less than I had seen it anywhere. I have a lot of watches. My original one of these lasted over 20 years and was lost in the mail. I gave my second one to my wife :) I waited over 2 years to find the watch under $300.
I bought it as soon as I found your website . Under $250.
I am extremely pleased with your service. Very few companies have excellent price and service. You have both.
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Customer, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 3 days ago
Fast deliviery and good costumer support
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Customer, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 3 days ago
Great experience. My first purchase with creation watches. Went well. Will definitely recommend to buy from them. Cheers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and the lowest prices around! I received my order ahead of schedule and the product was safely packaged and exactly as described. I will definitely be shopping at Creation Watches for all my watch needs from now on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Michael, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 1 week ago
I'm extremely happy with the service and price of my new Oris. The watch is beautiful and the shipping was super fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Kucan, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
EXTREMELY fast shipping for an international shipment. 4 days from Singapore to US, California. Products are as described as well, new in box with all proper tags still on. 5/5* would recommend and will definitely be ordering again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jay, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and fast delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Kjekshus, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, quick delivery, great watch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Tom, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super! Schnell! Zuverlässig!

Herzlichen Dank
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy
Singapore to UK in 3 days
Spot on service thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Steve, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 3 weeks ago
Montre Seiko Kinétic bien reçue, parfait!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Paul, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered second watch from creation.....both times I got a good deal and delivery was terrific too via DHL even during epidemic.......great job guys......
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ravi, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my casio edifice, will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Brian, We are pleased that you loved the purchased from our online store as well as our service. We always try to give the best service to our customers. If you have any query please contact us on contact@creationwatches.com Best Regards, Sally
Posted 1 month ago
CreationWatches.com is rated 4.22 based on 1,303 reviews