Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,349 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy. The proof of how good the will is will be when I'm no longer here! But service right now, easy enough being electronic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, Sara. We are so glad you were able to manage your affairs using our platform!
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple process very happy with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so glad, Sheron. Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Straight forward and value for money. Made it easier for me to get my will finely done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you had a seamless experience on our platform, Katherine. Thank you for your review, and please reach out if you need a hand with anything!
Posted 1 year ago
Ease of service and price. Knowing that my will has been legally seen to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Wendy, so pleased we could help you complete your Will :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and complete especially as it is not a nice topic to be addressing. Highly recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, Lisa. Glad to hear you were able to easily manage your affairs with us!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to create will but yet to hear on final copy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Angela! Sometimes our emails tend to go to our customers spam or junk mail folders regarding the status of their Will. Be sure to check your Safewill account to access your Will :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy with great step by step questions. Definitely great for straightforward wills. If you have any overseas assets and child custody issues it's not the best option but the communication about bringing attention to any details that are outside their scope is excellent through their customer service. It would be great if they could offer advice on more complex issues at an extra fee. Overall would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are always here to assist, Joy! Thank you for your feedback and for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very user friendly and quick & easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear you found out platform easy to use, Wendy. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
The ease of the online service was great, however it's nearly 1 week & I still haven't received my will for signing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was easy to do, very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, James :) Happy we could help you tick this one off the to-do list!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy. Low price and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Madhuri :) Glad we could provide you with a hassle-free Will writing platform.
Posted 1 year ago
The guided questions made this very easy to use. I've been putting this off for many years but safewill finally got me to get it done. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Hendra! So glad we could help you finally tick this one off your to-do list :)
Posted 1 year ago
So easy. So fast. And so good to have the continuing support and peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, David. We are always here to support if you ever need :)
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with Safewill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Rachel :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service and quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Claire, happy to know you were satisfied with our service :)
Posted 1 year ago
A simple, quick and cost efficient process. A bit of an overkill on the signatures needed though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Karen, unfortunately, this is the correct signing process that all valid wills must follow. This is to ensure your Will to be validated in accordance with Australian Law :)
Posted 1 year ago
Good system and very helpful staff. Communication was a bit of an issue with some confusion around the process. In the end all sorted out well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, Gary! Please to know you were please with our service and we were able to help solve any confusion during the process.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not yet received any confirmation that my free will has been finalized after many weeks of me filling in the details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with this service, this is a job that needs to be done but it was always not on the urgent list, it is a very easy affordable platform to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Matt!
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,349 reviews