Safewill Reviews

4.94 Rating 564 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple to follow and best of all the live chat was like having someone sitting beside me to ask questions as I went. Instantaneous replies and good advice. I feel like an extra field where you can add other details not covered by the template would be a good simple addition, but all good. Great way to get it done and all from the comfort of your own home!
Thanks to @willing_and_able on Instagram for the encouragement to get this done. You have done a great job
Posted 1 month ago
Nancy, we are so glad you were able to manage your affairs with us. Give us a call if you would like us to explain where you can include additional information within our platform!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use, plus the cost is exceptionally cheap compared to visiting a Solicitor.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Kate! We are pleased to hear that you found our platform easy to use and affordable.
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful and very easy to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Mark. Always here to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Such a quick and easy way to get something done that we had on our list for years. Any questions where answered via chat or email quickly. Great customer service, I'm so glad we found this.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear that you found our platform easy to navigate, Katharina. Thank you for your kind review, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need a hand with anything else!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process team on chat were very helpful thanks for your assistance
Posted 1 month ago
Allan, thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able guide you through your Will-writing process.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to do. All online! My partner got 50% off as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks again, Sophie. We are glad to hear that Regan was able to manage his affairs with us too!
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to do! Received 50% off for my partner and it was ready for me to sign and send back within 2 days!
Posted 1 month ago
We are thrilled to hear you had a seamless experience with us, Sophie. Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 1 month ago
I have just completed my online will submission and your website is 5 stars. So easy to complete! Great job!
Posted 1 month ago
Jason, thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you were able to manage your affairs with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and reasonably priced.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Gayle! We are thrilled to read that you found our platform easy to use and affordable.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service. A very easy experience
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Robyn. We are so glad you had a seamless experience using our platform!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was superb
We are waiting for our wills but we had the amazing help of one of the team to write our wills
Posted 1 month ago
Frederick, we are so glad we were able to help you with your Will-Writing process. Please reach out if you need a hand with anything else!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and gave me immediate piece of mind
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased to hear that our platform provided you with peace of mind for your future, Sue. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Simple process, and very prompt response. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, Hanyu! We are glad we were able to assist.
Posted 1 month ago
A simple and easy to use process that gives me piece of mind that my will is in order
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Deb! We are thrilled that you were able to manage your affairs with us.
Posted 1 month ago
The process itself is easy but they charged my mastercard twice and did not even bother to apologise for the error
Not good business practice if you ask me.
It’s just as well i checked my mastercard balance or this could have been a very expensive will
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely easy to use and super friendly online service.

Very professional and great customer service in return when you required their assistance.
Posted 2 months ago
We are always happy to help you with the Will-writing process, Anton. Thank you for your very kind review!
Posted 1 month ago
So easy, professional, and clear to know what to do.
Courteous staff also ...
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Anton! We are always here to help and are glad to hear that you found Safewill an easy to use platform.
Posted 1 month ago
Was very easy to use and follow. Now I know that my son will be in safe hands if anything was to happen
Posted 2 months ago
We are so glad to hear that our platform provided you with peace of mind for you and your son's future, Crystal. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome product, very easy to write a will and update it as things change too.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, Chris. It's great to read that you found our platform user-friendly and easily accessible!
Posted 1 month ago
It is simple and easy, offering a speedy result.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Wayne! We are glad we were able to help you manage your affairs.
Posted 1 month ago
Safewill is rated 4.94 based on 564 reviews