Sassy Online Reviews

4.09 Rating 506 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Still hasn’t arrived ordered over a month ago, messaged them multiple times but no one is answering
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase, and even easier to spend money ! Obsessed with all of the cases
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received the wrong order - I have contacted various customer help platforms and no one has responded to me at all- avoid at all costs
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my phone case! It is comfortable & practical and I am confident that my phone will break if I drop it! I had some issues with the shipping, and tried to get hold of the company but couldn’t but it came the next day anyway!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous, good quality phone case, fast delivery and great customer service X
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Really am in love with with my Dior phone case ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality phone case but shipping took a long time and even after several attempts, I was still unable to get hold of anyone for customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the print of the case and the design, it didn’t take long to arrive either once I placed the order. Sassy provides some good discount codes which I was able to use with my order.
Posted 1 month ago
So professional and the items came so quick as well as the product being such good quality
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a phone case for iPhone 11 Pro Max and did not even fit the phone properly even tho I brought the correct size. I have tried contacting the seller numerous times on every contact details I could and gotten no response from them. Very disappointed and would not recommend this seller at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor customer service/ communication. I tried to reach out several times by different means of communication regarding the status of my order but I received no answer. I do not recommend. I will have to try and get my money back now in some way seeing as they are not helping.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products with amazing quality
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality phone case! Absolutely love it
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous ring and super fast delivery. Love the packaging and the Instagram page. Got exactly what I wanted and advertised....Love it! So many people have commented on it too.
Posted 2 months ago
I will not be using again. I ordered a product, received the wrong order. After a promise that you would send me the correct one. You just stopped responding to emails. Over a month later issue resolved only because my niece got involved and wrote a shocking review on Instagram I now have the correct product and 50% refund. Still no communication with however, or a sorry nothing. Shocking customer service. Would not recommend you to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my phone case, fast delivery! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Good strong cases ordered twice already love them def recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery time was quite quick, and the case is really beautiful just as seen in the website. The only thing I would improvise is tracking the order because there wasn’t a tracking number .
Posted 2 months ago
Product is exactly how it looks on the website, so nice quality and my package came quickly. Would reccommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful bracelet
Posted 2 months ago
Sassy Online is rated 4.09 based on 506 reviews