Sassy Online Reviews

4.08 Rating 343 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews

About Sassy Online:

Sassy Online are devoted to all things sassy! We strive to bring you modern accessories at an affordable price and seek to offer you all the newest, freshest trends for your favourite accessories. We offer a wide range of products, all of which are created with meticulous design and careful craftsmanship and are finished to the highest possible standard.

All of our products are designed and made at Sassy Online HQ in the UK by our production team.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sassy Online 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Shona Morris
Sassy Online 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Elysha Prosser
Sassy Online 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Elysha Prosser
Sassy Online 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Chloe Hunt
Sassy Online 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Tarryn Attfield
Sassy Online 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Tarryn Attfield
Sassy Online 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Natasha Leighton
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful case - not useable - asked for refund and offered same case in exchange (which doesn’t allow you to press the buttons of your iPhone 12 pro.
Cases are absolutely amazing, stunning designs, personalised cases, not bulky, quick delivery and the best customer service ❤️
Love it stylish, and none else has one
Bought case for iPhone 12 case was a stunning case but sadly it didn’t fit. The black rubber lining was too big and the plastic case snap on too small so I didn’t feel like it would protect the phone. Otherwise delivery was so fast and such a pretty case!
The case is absolutely amazing ! The quality is amazing and very worth the price I wouldn’t want to order my cases from anywhere else but here ❤️
Disgusted at the service, bought two cases from this company and have been sent out both wrong cases than what I ordered. One of the cases (pink dior case) looks completely different to the photo. Wouldn’t recommend. Shipping is a joke aswell
Disgusting! Ordered a phone case 13 days ago was supposed to have been despatched 10 days ago and still haven’t received it. Not responding to my emails, calls or chat. Will never buy from site again and would warn others not to.
When my item arrived it was a very poor fit and doesn’t properly cover my phone. I am still waiting for Sassy Online to respond to my email to resolve.
Awful customer service, tried getting in contact multiple times and had no response.
Waited over 3 weeks for my phone case, when it finally arrived it was in an poor quality.. wouldn’t recommend.
Won’t be purchasing ever again.
I haven’t received my order that I made nearly 2 weeks ago
Item just as described, quick delivery
Love your phone cases!! Definitely wanting to purchase more from you! Such good quality for a great price!x
Unique and beautiful designs. Arrives quickly. Also great quality.
I love!!! Xxx
I got my phone case from the Lidia collection and absolutely love it!
The only annoying thing was that I had to wait 2 weeks and that I never got any updates on when the item was shipped, it just arrived randomly one day.
3 days later I got an email to say it was on its way yet I already had the case.
Other than that the quality and design of the case is amazing!
I placed an order that took over 2 weeks to come when the website states 48 hours first class Royal Mail delivery! After emailing several times and sending an Instagram DM, I received no reply. Then to top it off, when my order finally arrived, it was the wrong item! Looked nothing like the pictures... have since emailed and sent another DM and have received no reply. Will never be ordering from this site again, appalling customer service and are advertising false goods!
I still have not received my order can you tell me when to expect it please
Order took over a week to come. Not the best quality and the colours of the case I received are totally different to the picture!
It’s mid November and I placed my order in August, I’m still waiting for the refund of the items I did not receive. Absolute joke, I definitely would not recommend. Don’t care about how large or little I spent, it’s the principle 🤣😴
Lies upon Lies. Ordered a phone case and it apparently was shipped on Tuesday. On their website it states once dispatched it will arrive via Royal Mail 48hrs. However this is not the case. 3 days passed, and i emailed them and did not get a response. Couple days later, they sent another email saying that it will be dispatched again.The service they used does not allow you to track your parcel. It took forever for it to come. Once it did, the wrong item was sent. I emailed customer service several times and no reply. This is honestly a terrible company. Their customer service is non existence. They will happily take your money and not take responsibility for their error. Would advise anyone who is thinking of supporting and purchasing a case to not to.
Sassy Online is rated 4.08 based on 343 reviews