Sassy Online Reviews

4.08 Rating 343 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews

About Sassy Online:

Sassy Online are devoted to all things sassy! We strive to bring you modern accessories at an affordable price and seek to offer you all the newest, freshest trends for your favourite accessories. We offer a wide range of products, all of which are created with meticulous design and careful craftsmanship and are finished to the highest possible standard.

All of our products are designed and made at Sassy Online HQ in the UK by our production team.

Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sassy Online 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Shona Morris
Sassy Online 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Elysha Prosser
Sassy Online 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Elysha Prosser
Sassy Online 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Chloe Hunt
Sassy Online 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Tarryn Attfield
Sassy Online 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Tarryn Attfield
Sassy Online 5 star review on 27th August 2020
Natasha Leighton
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love!!! Xxx
love the designs however the printing quality could be improved for the price payed
Amazing quality and very good service!
Very good service, had a slight issue with receiving the wrong case but they sorted it out quickly!
As I pay for 2 and only got one did not get secret cases
Delivery took about 2 weeks and I wasn’t sent the confirmation for shipping and stuff untill I had received it a week ago
The shipping time did take longer than stated but overall a protective case
The quality of the case is unreal! The shipping took longer than I thought but wasn’t the end of the world as the product exceeded my expectations when it arrived😍 so obsessed with it and couldn’t of been a better upgrade from my gross, old, basic one!
really cute phone cases :)
I have ordered a phone case from here & delivery was good, case was a little flimsier than I expected however overall happy with my purchase.
I would love to see some ‘designer inspired’ printed t shirts and clothes. 💖
Was looking for a good quality, stylish phone case at affordable price and sassy had exactly that and I found a stunning iPhone case at a great price with quick delivery too. Amazing! Would definitely would purchase here again in the near future!
I love the products that Sassy offer, they’re so on trend and always keep you up to date with order information etc. The only thing I would say is the delivery is sometimes a bit slow but I am never in any rush for my products anyway!
Also love the new scrunchies, gorgeous x
Was a good online experience but there’s not enough email updates about the order and delivery dates and delivery is taking much longer than expected to come (Still not arived).
Did take a while to arrive but now it has come I’m in love with It
Excellent service, I received my purchase very quickly and it’s perfect! The product is a very good quality I am only giving 4 stars out of 5 because there is always something to work on to get better!💪🏻✨
the cases is identical to the pictures 🤩 it’s literally the most unreal cause i have ever purchased and i’m so in love with it i’ve told all my friends and family about use !!
The best phone cases I have got 5 but u accidentally ordered 2 of the same and u haven’t got my money back xx
The quality of the phone was very good and I loved the pattern but the phone case said the wrong name but we’re quick to reply and sent me a new on straight away
Everything was really good, I bought a phone case and it was very good quality and I was really impressed. However, the delivery was longer than expected, it was totally worth the wait! Xx
Absolutely love my phone cases best around 😍😍😍😍
Sassy Online is rated 4.08 based on 343 reviews