Sassy Online Reviews

4.09 Rating 506 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The delivery time was quite quick, and the case is really beautiful just as seen in the website. The only thing I would improvise is tracking the order because there wasn’t a tracking number .
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful and great customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
The whole experience was great and the customer service was excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
The rings I ordered fit so nicely and they looks super cute, I love them both.
Posted 4 months ago
I had no issues with my order and the case came efficiently and is high quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Love my Lidia x Sassy case. I did have the Shop app to receive tracking information but it didn’t say much, you could maybe give some more detail after purchase but overall really pleased. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
My order was delivered just over a week after purchasing. In love with my new case and it’s great quality!
Posted 4 months ago
Really good customer service and good quality phone cases.
Posted 4 months ago
Their cases are woonderful 😍
Posted 5 months ago
Sassy online does amazing phone cases which are such high quality , they have so many case designs to choose from which makes it impossible to choose just one as you want them all! It’s also very worth buying the protective layer that goes underneath the case as it gives you’re phone that extra shielding from damage. The only downside to my experience with sassy would be the communication once my case was ordered, it wasn’t until I had received my case that they sent a shipping confirmation and that resulted in me attempting to follow them up a couple times about my case before it got to me. However I know that this is mainly due to the high volume of orders they get near to Christmas time and I know they are trying their best. Overall I would seriously recommend sassy as their cases are just amazing , I’m inlove with my case I got and I will definitely be buying more in the near future !
Posted 5 months ago
Loads of pretty designs and dupes of expensive brands
Posted 5 months ago
Love the case, arrived in good time once dispatch information was provided x
Posted 5 months ago
Love sassy cases
Posted 5 months ago
Very good case the quality is amazing , however due to Covid the shipping was a bit late. But overall really good
Posted 6 months ago
Really good quality phone case, I buy from Here all the time, always pleased with my purchase, I have my own little collection going h on now I keep ordering 😂😍
Posted 6 months ago
I love!!! Xxx
Posted 6 months ago
love the designs however the printing quality could be improved for the price payed
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing quality and very good service!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service, had a slight issue with receiving the wrong case but they sorted it out quickly!
Posted 7 months ago
As I pay for 2 and only got one did not get secret cases
Posted 8 months ago
Sassy Online is rated 4.09 based on 506 reviews