Sassy Online Reviews

4.09 Rating 506 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Sassy Online
Read Sassy Online Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@sassyonline.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sassy Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Honestly for the price I would assume it would be at least decent quality. The pieces look nice but I’ve got them for 2 weeks and they are turning brown already. And I remove them constantly so I don’t get them wet, but you would think they would be at least stainless steel??? Not even that!
Posted 2 months ago
The case doesn’t fit my phone and I haven’t had any response to my emails asking for a refund
Posted 3 months ago
The case was a little flimsy, I’ve had better cases that were much better quality for a lot less money. I was somewhat disappointed with packaging and the durability of the phone case as like I said I’ve had better quality ones for less. I ordered the Lydia X Sassy one and the mint one and light blue look incredibly similar in pictures so please be careful when purchasing as I made the mistake of ordering the wrong colour. Would I order from you again.... no really.
Posted 4 months ago
I love the two rings but they forgot the bracelet, after waiting 2 weeks and not answering any of my emails
Posted 5 months ago
When my item arrived it was a very poor fit and doesn’t properly cover my phone. I am still waiting for Sassy Online to respond to my email to resolve.
Posted 6 months ago
Order took over a week to come. Not the best quality and the colours of the case I received are totally different to the picture!
Posted 6 months ago
Although it arrived in good condition, the delivery came extremely late. It was around 2-3 weeks after I ordered it before I received my parcel
Posted 7 months ago
It took over 2 weeks to receive my item. I got the dispatch email after I had received the item and it came the wrong colour. Not very happy at all and won’t order again
Posted 7 months ago
I didn’t receive any order updates until I asked? Customer service was quick to reply which is good but upset with how long and confusing the shipping has been.
Posted 8 months ago
Still not received phone case after 13 days
Posted 9 months ago
I placed an order and 3 out of for items I purchased arrived and the package arrived with a receipt that showed all my purchases and what should be in the package! One of the items wasn’t in the package! So I reached out via email! 3 days later I have not heard anything back so I write to them on Facebook and the prompt you get is someone will be in touch in 24hrs! So I waiting 72hrs and still no one came back to me so I sent a message on Instagram 24hrs later still no response! So I sent any other email still no response! Then 9 days later I get an email from an agen saying “hey, as advised, some items get dispatched separately. However all orders have been processed and you will receive very soon” first of all no one advised of of this no where on the order confirmation says orders maybe sent out separately. Also you website sayin 7-10 working days? Today is the 11th working day and I still haven’t got the item I am waiting for! Customer service is rubbish and you have to wait forever for a silly in apologetic reply! I will not be shopping with this company again!
Posted 10 months ago
Hiya I’m not really happy as I have not recieved my order it says that my address isn’t correct and that the post office have sent it back. I have had no correspondence from any one and I’m not really happy with the outcome as I don’t have my case Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Terrible customer service!! Bought a phone case , waited a week for it to be delivered and they sent the wrong case ! Fuming .. contacted them via 3 different methods and no response at all not acceptable not happy that I now have the wrong case and no reply as to how to change there mistake disgusting
Sassy Online 2 star review on 6th July 2020
Posted 11 months ago
I was excited about this arriving, when it did it was awful. Nothing like the photo and a poor print job on a case. The price is way too high for something that came from China. No customer service, no replied rectifying the issue. Avoid.
Posted 11 months ago
Still haven’t received it
Posted 11 months ago
Sassy Online is rated 4.09 based on 506 reviews